Site Info
Members: 134572
Stories: 6841
Authors: 2419
Reviews: 545251
Newest Member: Rachel_Twiobsessed
Challenges: 106
Challengers: 86
Beta-reader: 826
 




Login
Register
Follow Us
      

Reviews For Twilight
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Oct 2015 4:50 AM Title: Return of the King

That was a fitting end to Caulfield's trial. Good to know he paid for his many crimes, just too bad they couldn't kill him twenty-eight or so times! Pretty exciting for Bella and Edward, too, having their son pop into the world in such a rush!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Oct 2015 4:28 AM Title: Return of the King

That turned out much better than it might have, with Rose and Bella both safe and not too hurt!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Oct 2015 4:14 AM Title: Return of the King

Here's to her finding a way out of her restraints! Plus, good for Rose, at least they got her back!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Oct 2015 3:51 AM Title: Return of the King

This is the part I always hate, when the good person goes up against the really bad guy! Things do not always go well!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Oct 2015 3:27 AM Title: Return of the King

Just what I was afraid of, that this sick bastard  is fixating on Bella!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Oct 2015 6:29 PM Title: Return of the King

I smelled a rat as soon as Bella started questioning Victoria, something was just off about her story!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Oct 2015 6:17 PM Title: Return of the King

Poor Rosalie and poor Emmett! God only knows what that monster is doing to her! To have survived the first assault , only to fall into the same horror again is just hideous! They must find and rescue her!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Oct 2015 5:58 PM Title: Return of the King

The twin thing would be a huge break in the case andthe possible solution! Boy, the team really is smart and relentless  chasing clues! It's great that Edward finally asked if he had a chance with Bella, too!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Oct 2015 5:33 PM Title: Return of the King

Since we know there's no magic involved in this, there somewhere has to be a rational explanation! It may well be twisted and devious on someone's part, but it will be there! Poor Bella, this is all falling on her like a ton of bricks!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Oct 2015 7:11 PM Title: Return of the King

Hmm! Jake and Bella in a comforting embrace, a hurt look on Edward's faceand the plot thickens! Looks like maybe he has feelings for his boss, perhaps! I loathe Jane already, by the way, what a bitch!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Oct 2015 5:36 PM Title: Return of the King

Jane the pain, huh? Sounds like there's interesting history there! Seems to be a mutual admiration society going on here, between Bella , Edward and his dad!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Oct 2015 5:14 PM Title: Return of the King

This is starting out as gripping as any episode of the television shows you mentioned! What a ghastly crime scene! You are sure getting it right!

Reviewer: alaskangirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Sep 2015 6:20 PM Title: The Wallflower and The Flyboy

i think this is the first ww2 fanfiction i have read and let me say brava! it was brilliant.  i know a little bit about what happened then from my grandparents.  living here in alaska things were a little easier to deal with as my grandmother found a job out of high school and met my grandfather.  i cant even imagine how it was to be alive during those times.  thank you for making it like a movie for me. 

Reviewer: Wiseoldsoul Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jun 2015 8:20 PM Title: International Relations

Loved it!

so sweet...the guy abstained for 4 years for Rose!

That's a miracle! Is there such a dream guy?

Reviewer: twirob13 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Feb 2015 7:33 PM Title: The Wallflower and The Flyboy

awesome little story ;) thanks so much for posting it on here ;D

Reviewer: twirob13 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Feb 2015 6:56 PM Title: The Wallflower and The Flyboy

awesome start ;) i loved how he  is 'uncut' ;D

Reviewer: karemay Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Feb 2015 12:00 PM Title: The Wallflower and The Flyboy

I loved this story. Good read!

Reviewer: Apl Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Feb 2015 4:26 PM Title: Return of the King

enjoyed this story!!

Reviewer: Meliha82 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Sep 2014 11:41 AM Title: The Wallflower and The Flyboy

I just found your story the other day & started reading it. I don't review often, but have to say I am loving this story. Also, I love that Edward's ship is the USS Ranger. My dad was in the Navy during Vietnam and was stationed on the Ranger. Brings a smile to my face. :)

Reviewer: Apl Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Apr 2014 12:49 PM Title: The Wallflower and The Flyboy

Enjoyed this story!!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Apr 2014 5:34 AM Title: Bella's Summer Knights

Thank s again for a really great story! Everything about it, happy and sad, miserable and terrifying, delirious  and sweetly tender, was an absolute joy to read!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Apr 2014 5:10 AM Title: Bella's Summer Knights

Brings back a lot of lovely memories, this chapter! Nice to read about Bella and Edward and their new baby, and Carlisle and Esme.

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Apr 2014 4:43 AM Title: Bella's Summer Knights

What a painfully romantic gesture, to ink their names on their ring fingers like that! It was kind of cute, too, for Bella to remember the blackout kiss, which made Edward remember also. Funny what gets lost in a drunken fog!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Apr 2014 3:41 AM Title: Bella's Summer Knights

So close but no cigar. Too much to drink didn't help matters either. Well, as you said, things are about to get better soon!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Apr 2014 3:25 AM Title: Bella's Summer Knights

Sometimes the interaction between these two makes me think of Jekyll and Hyde! Andy was so sweet to beat up Damon for hurting Bella like that, and I had to laugh when all the guys found out, except for Edward!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Apr 2014 2:08 AM Title: Bella's Summer Knights

Kind of like Edward, I'm a bit confused. If the guys are so sure he and Bella have feelings for each other, why are they threatening him like that? It is a really twisted mess they find themselves in, that's for sure! I feel bad for the both of them.

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Apr 2014 9:41 PM Title: Bella's Summer Knights

That last scene on the beach almost made me sad, thinking how it will still be a couple years until that song can come true!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Apr 2014 8:59 PM Title: Bella's Summer Knights

I like that Edward has got his head out of his ass and decided to be Bella's friend again. This summer trip to the beach house was a good one just because of that fact.

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Apr 2014 8:37 PM Title: Bella's Summer Knights

Quite a dance these two are doing around each other, and not a real happy one, either!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Apr 2014 6:42 PM Title: Bella's Summer Knights

No reason for anyone to hate on this look back to Edward and Bella's history. It is what happened and it took all this to get them to better times.

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Apr 2014 5:53 PM Title: Bella's Summer Knights

The tingling hum was the sign, I guess, that there was a connection between these two right from the beginning. I wonder how hard Edward had to work to convince himself that she was too young and too innocent? That's quite a facade to maintain for the better part of seven years!

Reviewer: BB Masen-Cullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Jan 2014 9:53 PM Title: Bella's Summer Knights

I don't know whybi didn't see this before?? But improved it!! I've missed these two!! I've missed the whole bloody gang!! Beautifully written as always!!

Reviewer: LulaGrace Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Oct 2012 7:48 AM Title: Return of the King

Great, quick read! 

Reviewer: erikajo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Sep 2012 12:19 AM Title: International Relations

What a great story!  :)

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Sep 2012 9:01 AM Title: The Wallflower and The Flyboy

:) loved this story

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Sep 2012 8:46 AM Title: The Wallflower and The Flyboy

:)

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Sep 2012 8:38 AM Title: The Wallflower and The Flyboy

:)

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Sep 2012 8:23 AM Title: The Wallflower and The Flyboy

:)

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Sep 2012 9:42 PM Title: The Wallflower and The Flyboy

:)

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Sep 2012 9:34 PM Title: The Wallflower and The Flyboy

:)

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Sep 2012 9:29 PM Title: The Wallflower and The Flyboy

:)

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Sep 2012 9:20 PM Title: The Wallflower and The Flyboy

:)

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Sep 2012 9:13 PM Title: The Wallflower and The Flyboy

:)

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Sep 2012 9:09 PM Title: The Wallflower and The Flyboy

:)

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Sep 2012 8:58 PM Title: The Wallflower and The Flyboy

:)

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Sep 2012 8:48 PM Title: The Wallflower and The Flyboy

:)

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Sep 2012 8:39 PM Title: The Wallflower and The Flyboy

:)

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Sep 2012 8:27 PM Title: The Wallflower and The Flyboy

:)

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Sep 2012 8:14 PM Title: The Wallflower and The Flyboy

:)

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Sep 2012 7:56 PM Title: The Wallflower and The Flyboy

:)

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Sep 2012 7:49 PM Title: The Wallflower and The Flyboy

:)

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Sep 2012 7:36 PM Title: The Wallflower and The Flyboy

:)

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Sep 2012 7:24 PM Title: The Wallflower and The Flyboy

:)

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Sep 2012 7:16 PM Title: The Wallflower and The Flyboy

:)

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Sep 2012 5:51 PM Title: The Wallflower and The Flyboy

:)

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Sep 2012 5:37 PM Title: The Wallflower and The Flyboy

:)

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Sep 2012 3:20 PM Title: The Wallflower and The Flyboy

:)

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Sep 2012 3:09 PM Title: The Wallflower and The Flyboy

:)

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Sep 2012 2:51 PM Title: The Wallflower and The Flyboy

:)

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Sep 2012 10:03 AM Title: The Wallflower and The Flyboy

:)

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Sep 2012 8:29 AM Title: The Wallflower and The Flyboy

:)

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Sep 2012 8:06 AM Title: Return of the King

:) loved this story

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Sep 2012 8:05 AM Title: Return of the King

:)

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Sep 2012 8:04 AM Title: Return of the King

:)

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Sep 2012 8:03 AM Title: Return of the King

:)

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Sep 2012 8:02 AM Title: Return of the King

:)

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Sep 2012 8:01 AM Title: Return of the King

:)

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Sep 2012 8:00 AM Title: Return of the King

:)

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Sep 2012 7:59 AM Title: Return of the King

:)

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Sep 2012 7:58 AM Title: Return of the King

:)

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Sep 2012 7:57 AM Title: Return of the King

:))

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Sep 2012 7:56 AM Title: Return of the King

:)

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Sep 2012 7:55 AM Title: Return of the King

:)

Reviewer: nsturms72 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jun 2012 5:47 PM Title: The Wallflower and The Flyboy

Loved this story!!!!

Reviewer: tigger5600 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jun 2012 10:20 AM Title: Bella's Summer Knights

Loved to see all the summers :)

Reviewer: ficfangirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Apr 2012 9:16 PM Title: The Wallflower and The Flyboy

Really enjoyed your story.  Thanks for sharing.

Reviewer: ladicullen Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Feb 2012 1:13 PM Title: Bella's Summer Knights

I have so loved this story from the begining to the end thanks so much an amazing story.

Reviewer: Oplok71 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Jan 2012 3:04 PM Title: The Wallflower and The Flyboy

Loved this story as well! 

Reviewer: Oplok71 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Jan 2012 8:21 AM Title: The Wallflower and The Flyboy

O my gosh! Wow! Two awful, awful James in your story! Lol!!!

Reviewer: JoeMomma1214 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Jan 2012 4:51 PM Title: The Wallflower and The Flyboy

Loved the story! Great job. I prefer ff.net over twcs, but I love how you can add pictures in the story, as opposed to adding links.

Reviewer: JoeMomma1214 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Jan 2012 2:58 AM Title: The Wallflower and The Flyboy

You definitely captured the emotions. I have been there... It's one of the worst things I've ever had to do.

Reviewer: JGM1721 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Nov 2011 4:58 PM Title: The Wallflower and The Flyboy

What a neat and precious tale.  I am a bit sad here to see that Esne and Carlisle were stolen away much too soon.  This story was so well-written and done in a way that transports the reader back in time. 

Reviewer: JGM1721 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Nov 2011 2:43 PM Title: The Wallflower and The Flyboy

The slow communication and the lack of technology that we take for granted today, must have truly made lives miserable during this time.  You have done a great job of staying with the historical period here.  Cigarette advertisements in women's magazines promised benefits to digestive health with smoking!  I have a few of those old magazines in my collection and they are a hoot to read.  LOL.

Reviewer: JGM1721 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Nov 2011 2:10 PM Title: The Wallflower and The Flyboy

Great chapter!!  And I was surprised at the baby's sex.

Reviewer: JGM1721 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Nov 2011 10:52 AM Title: The Wallflower and The Flyboy

Love it when the bad boys get their comeuppance!  Can't wait to see what's next in store!

Reviewer: JGM1721 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Nov 2011 9:42 AM Title: The Wallflower and The Flyboy

This story rocks.  You have a great story plot going here and I am just reading away to find out what happens next.  Kind of like a good cheesy movie-- I absolutely can not pass one of those up.  This story is adorable.

Reviewer: nikroush Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Feb 2011 7:49 AM Title: The Wallflower and The Flyboy

I have cried so much since the beginning of this story and have used a whole box of tissue and started on my 2nd box...

Reviewer: kneon Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Feb 2011 8:54 PM Title: Return of the King

Great story.  Good luck with your new book.  I'll be waiting for more stories.

Reviewer: kneon Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Feb 2011 8:26 PM Title: Return of the King

Great ending.

Reviewer: kneon Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Feb 2011 8:04 PM Title: Return of the King

Wow. great chapter.

Reviewer: halloweenlover Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Jan 2011 5:26 PM Title: Return of the King

I loved it I really hope after your break that you will write more fro these two great story!

Reviewer: halloweenlover Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Jan 2011 5:04 PM Title: Return of the King

I knew Bella could take James down that was really good

Reviewer: halloweenlover Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Jan 2011 4:48 PM Title: Return of the King

I hope her team finds her soon

Reviewer: halloweenlover Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Jan 2011 4:42 PM Title: Return of the King

Oh crap I hope Bella can stop him and still be safe .

Reviewer: halloweenlover Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Jan 2011 4:32 PM Title: Return of the King

I knew that he was going to come after her I just hope Edward is as good as Bella thinks he his and gets to him  fast.

Reviewer: halloweenlover Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Jan 2011 4:11 PM Title: Return of the King

I know Victoria and James are in on this together .I just hope Bella and the team can find Rose soon .

Reviewer: halloweenlover Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Jan 2011 4:00 PM Title: Return of the King

Oh God poor Rose they have to find her soon I am freaking out .I really love this story

Reviewer: halloweenlover Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Jan 2011 3:50 PM Title: Return of the King

I knew it I am so loving this story but I know there will be more bumps in the road .Aww that was so cute of Edward to ask her out love him !!!! Great story

 

Reviewer: halloweenlover Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Jan 2011 3:33 PM Title: Return of the King

I bet he has a twin or they put his twin in jail .This is really good I am hooked

Reviewer: halloweenlover Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Jan 2011 3:17 PM Title: Return of the King

Aww Edward likes her now he thinks Jake is with her.And wow what a big bitch Jane is lol Bella is better than her.

No results found.
You must login (register) to review.