Site Info
Members: 128805
Stories: 6754
Authors: 2389
Reviews: 524497
Newest Member: SierraVierra
Challenges: 106
Challengers: 87
Beta-reader: 803
 




Login
Register
Follow Us
      

You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: jimmy dangz Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 May 2015 2:06 AM Title: The Moment

Nice..Edward..

Reviewer: jimmy dangz Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 May 2015 1:58 AM Title: The Moment

Wow..I really love...this vampire.. Bella..awesome..

Reviewer: twirob13 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Feb 2015 4:07 PM Title: Living Through the Pain

very emotional story ;) thanks so much for sharing it on here with us ;D

Reviewer: twirob13 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Jan 2015 2:20 PM Title: The Moment

awesome story ;) i loved her powers ;) how come they had silver rings? wouldn't platinum be stronger?  also their father wasn't a minister? ;D

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jan 2015 10:44 PM Title: The Moment

This was areally good story, regardless of it being your first vampire tale! All the elements of a good story were there and I thoroughly enjoyed reading it!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jan 2015 10:29 PM Title: The Moment

Quite a lovely way to say goodbye, even though it took three hundred years to achieve!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jan 2015 10:13 PM Title: The Moment

Such a soul-satisfying ending to that battle! The wolves are pretty happy Bella didn't end the world, too. I think she's rather glad about that herself!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jan 2015 10:00 PM Title: The Moment

It's with a sense of gratitude that read the scene where Bella dealt with that nasty little bitch, Jane! Aro was a ower hungry deluded fool!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jan 2015 8:29 PM Title: The Moment

Hope there's enough help for Bella to defeat Aro and his army!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jan 2015 8:16 PM Title: The Moment

I think it was the perfect time for them to totally complete their bond this way! I'm betting it will make them even stronger now they are truly one.

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jan 2015 7:53 PM Title: The Moment

Whew, that was close! I didn't think Edward was going to be able to talk sense to Bella for a minute!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jan 2015 7:32 PM Title: The Moment

Bella seems to have tapped into Alice's powers, and witnessed what could happen when the Volturi come for her. What I don't understand is why them coming causes Bella to kill her family? It makes no sense!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jan 2015 7:10 PM Title: The Moment

I really like the rapport between Bella and Rose. This isn't the usual dynamic for those two, and it's a nice change. I'm thinking Rose is on the right track, also. Bella may have all that power and ability, but it doesn't mean she has to end the world!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jan 2015 6:57 PM Title: The Moment

This is such a poor time for Carlisle to stick his nose into Bella's love life! Oh wait, maybe it's Jasper?

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jan 2015 6:28 PM Title: The Moment

Okay, now I have to hear what this prophecy is all about!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jan 2015 5:45 PM Title: The Moment

It must be a real burden, to have that much guilt weighing down your soul. Maybe acknowledging Edward's love for her, and her's for him, will help ease that burden.

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jan 2015 5:27 PM Title: The Moment

Appears that Edward is a calming influence on Bella's enormous powers. It's progress that she's finally admitted to at least thinking she's in love with Edward.

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jan 2015 5:12 PM Title: The Moment

Now what do the wolves want with the vampires? It's good that Carlisle and Bella discussed Edward and it's good that she and Eleazar cleared the air a bit.

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jan 2015 4:57 PM Title: The Moment

Now we know why the brothers want Bella. Hope to heaven they never find a way to get her!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jan 2015 4:45 PM Title: The Moment

Eleazar knows how to understand powers, so he must be telling the truth about Bella! That was a kind of devestating story, alright. Don't blame Bella for the guilt she bears.

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jan 2015 4:31 PM Title: The Moment

Well, obviously no love lost between Bella and Eleazar. Now UI'm curious to know what went down in Africa! It seems to mean an awful lot to Bella.

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jan 2015 4:09 PM Title: The Moment

Maybe now they will figure it out! Hearing how Bella destroyed a large newborn army, I'm beginning to see why even the Volturi don't mess with her!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jan 2015 3:00 PM Title: The Moment

Oh goody, now we get to hear the history pf Jasper and Bella! Can't Bella or Edward figure out what's gouing on between them? I never thought vampires were that clueless!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jan 2015 2:46 PM Title: The Moment

Just had a suspicion that shapeshifters might be involved with that uneasy feeling Bella had! She kind of seems to enjoy school more than she thought she would.

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jan 2015 2:32 PM Title: The Moment

I wonder if it has something to do with Edward?

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jan 2015 2:26 PM Title: The Moment

I thought this history would be compelling, and I was right! Off to be compelled some more!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jan 2015 2:16 PM Title: The Moment

I already like that you made Bella and Carlisle siblings! Their's must be a really interesting backstory, especially if it's been three hundred years since they have seen each other! I know I'm going to want to know why and how Jasper and Bella are together, too!

Reviewer: Susan2e Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Sep 2014 2:32 AM Title: Taking Chances

My son got a pillowcase, too when he had his appendix out. We're in Santa Cruz, CA.  I'm happy to hear it's a common practice.

Reviewer: chrisbraddy Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Jun 2014 1:14 PM Title: Taking Chances

This story is so sweet and it's different from your other stories that I have read and yet I am still sitting here in tears LOL!!!! Great writing you rock! 

Reviewer: twirob13 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 May 2014 2:31 PM Title: The Art of Love

omg this chapter was ott!! but hillarious and great anyway ;) i loved this story thanks for sharing it ;D

Reviewer: chrisbraddy Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 May 2014 10:00 AM Title: Living Through the Pain

WOW!!!!!!!!  That waa a very powerful story!!!!  Thank you for writing and sharing with us....  I cried, I launghed and It really made me think about thing that happen in the real world.  I am so glad that Bella has the people in her life that she did....  I really have no words... This was a hard story to get through because it was so sad and I cried so much but this is one of new favorite stories!  Thank you

Reviewer: twirob13 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 May 2014 5:40 PM Title: Taking Chances

awesome story thanks for posting it here ;D

Reviewer: skigirljess Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Feb 2014 11:48 AM Title: The Reunion

I love this story...,..do you think you might be able to do another one set in the future? I would love to see what happens lol.

Reviewer: sarasue Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Oct 2013 7:48 PM Title: The Art of Love

loved this soo much i cried got mad and melted into puddle thank you doesn't seem enough but thank you for this beautiful story ps cullen ballet a forever favorite too! xo :]

Reviewer: jmthorn Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Sep 2013 3:36 AM Title: The Art of Love

Please don't tell me that this is another story that Bella spends 99% of the time running from situations...ugh!!!!

Reviewer: gatorgrl91 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Aug 2013 9:17 PM Title: Living Through the Pain

Thank you for an emotional, inspiring and touching story!! I don't know how you wrote this with such detail, but u did a fantastic job!!! Thx!
:)

Reviewer: gatorgrl91 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Aug 2013 10:48 PM Title: Living Through the Pain

Wow! Wasn't expecting that!!! :o I'm glad Bella will finally have a chance to see someone pay for all the suffering she endured!!! :)
Thx!!!

Reviewer: gatorgrl91 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Aug 2013 11:34 PM Title: Living Through the Pain

Wow! I don't know how you are writing all this! You are so descriptive. I truly hope it isn't bc you have lived this. No one should have to endure this and I'm glad that worthless piece of shit scum died!!! Of course him getting beaten and raped and then stabbed to death in prison would have been somewhat of a pay back. :)
You really know how to evoke so many emotions!!!
Thx!

Reviewer: Daggers Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Mar 2013 11:37 PM Title: The Art of Love

Omg I cried!! And more than once!!

thank you SO Much for this amazing story :') 

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Feb 2013 3:02 AM Title: Living Through the Pain

Just completed reading this story, and I have to say I'm a hard person to make shed a tear, but this story had my heart wrenched. Even though it's a tragic story, it's written perfectly.

Reviewer: Irish_charm Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Feb 2013 5:50 PM Title: Living Through the Pain

Wow! That was a really gut wrenching story. I'm glad they allude it through in the end. 

Reviewer: Irish_charm Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Feb 2013 12:01 AM Title: Living Through the Pain

OMG. I almost peed myself reading about the 'pancakes'. 

Reviewer: Irish_charm Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Feb 2013 10:53 PM Title: Living Through the Pain

They are so much nicer then me. If someone did to my daughter what they did I would of pushed to have them charged with assault. They were to little to be charged with withholding evidence and hindering a police investigation, but they knew better when they physically hurt Bella. I wouldn't want them to go to jail. But community service and a nice black mark on their record is exactly what they deserve.  

Reviewer: Irish_charm Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Feb 2013 9:37 PM Title: Living Through the Pain

So much anger! I'm glad she is finally going to be able to get it out. 

Reviewer: Irish_charm Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Feb 2013 7:55 PM Title: Living Through the Pain

I understand the need to want to protect your children but there is no excuse for what will and cat are going to do. I see world war 3 in the near future. I would take them to court and have their parental rights terminated. . 

Reviewer: Irish_charm Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Feb 2013 10:29 PM Title: Living Through the Pain

I can't wait for Rosalie and Alice to find out what Jessica and lauren did. They will defently mess them up. 

Reviewer: Irish_charm Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Feb 2013 9:14 PM Title: Living Through the Pain

Carlisle is right it is amazing that she let anyone near her at all. 

Reviewer: Irish_charm Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Feb 2013 8:58 PM Title: Living Through the Pain

I have read so many of your stories but completely missed this one. What a powerful first chapter. 

Reviewer: AngelBones76 Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Jan 2013 4:48 PM Title: Living Through the Pain

My heart just dropped into my stomach...

Reviewer: AngelBones76 Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Jan 2013 4:29 PM Title: Living Through the Pain

Again with the tears...this tiem for Jessica and Lauren...

Reviewer: AngelBones76 Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Jan 2013 3:21 PM Title: Living Through the Pain

Garett is flipping awesome. That is all.

Reviewer: AngelBones76 Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Jan 2013 2:58 PM Title: Living Through the Pain

Yay for Mr. Newton!  People that insensitive to a child's needs should be nowhere near them...

Reviewer: AngelBones76 Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Jan 2013 2:48 PM Title: Living Through the Pain

I know they're huge steps backwards, but I would still like to beat the crap out of Mr. Varner.  What the heck is his problem?

This story has grabbed me, and I must read  now...even though I have work to do haah :)

Reviewer: AngelBones76 Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Jan 2013 2:24 PM Title: Living Through the Pain

I am going to jump into your story and beat the tar out of those little twitchy bitches...

I absolutely choked up when Carlisle was stitching her up...

The sad thing is, this kind of stuff happens, more often than we'd like to think...

Reviewer: AngelBones76 Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Jan 2013 12:01 PM Title: Living Through the Pain

I am speechless.  I know this is a fic, but it actually reminded me that there are so many others that have it way worse than I even think about.  So, thank you for that, and I am looking forward to reading more!

Reviewer: jmbm Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Nov 2012 4:01 PM Title: The Reunion

Great story..thanks  :)

 

Reviewer: angels2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Oct 2012 7:55 AM Title: Living Through the Pain

loved it!

Reviewer: angels2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Oct 2012 6:21 AM Title: Living Through the Pain

loved it!

Reviewer: angels2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Oct 2012 6:08 AM Title: Living Through the Pain

loved it!

Reviewer: angels2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Oct 2012 5:20 AM Title: Living Through the Pain

loved it!

Reviewer: angels2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Oct 2012 5:11 AM Title: Living Through the Pain

loved it!

Reviewer: angels2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Oct 2012 4:52 AM Title: Living Through the Pain

loved it!

Reviewer: angels2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Oct 2012 4:36 AM Title: Living Through the Pain

loved it!

Reviewer: angels2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Oct 2012 4:19 AM Title: Living Through the Pain

loved it!

Reviewer: angels2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Oct 2012 3:14 AM Title: Living Through the Pain

loved it!

Reviewer: angels2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Oct 2012 3:06 AM Title: Living Through the Pain

loved it!

Reviewer: angels2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Oct 2012 2:06 AM Title: Living Through the Pain

loved it!

Reviewer: angels2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Oct 2012 1:55 AM Title: Living Through the Pain

loved it!

Reviewer: angels2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Oct 2012 1:45 AM Title: Living Through the Pain

loved it!

Reviewer: angels2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Oct 2012 1:38 AM Title: Living Through the Pain

loved it!

Reviewer: angels2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Oct 2012 1:29 AM Title: Living Through the Pain

loved it!

Reviewer: angels2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Oct 2012 1:17 AM Title: Living Through the Pain

loved it!

Reviewer: angels2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Oct 2012 1:07 AM Title: Living Through the Pain

loved it!

Reviewer: angels2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Oct 2012 12:56 AM Title: Living Through the Pain

loved it!

Reviewer: angels2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Oct 2012 12:46 AM Title: Living Through the Pain

loved it!

Reviewer: angels2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Oct 2012 12:35 AM Title: Living Through the Pain

loved it!

Reviewer: angels2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Oct 2012 12:24 AM Title: Living Through the Pain

loved it!

Reviewer: angels2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Oct 2012 12:16 AM Title: Living Through the Pain

loved it!

Reviewer: angels2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Oct 2012 12:04 AM Title: Living Through the Pain

loved it!

Reviewer: angels2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Oct 2012 10:34 PM Title: Living Through the Pain

loved it!

Reviewer: angels2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Oct 2012 11:38 AM Title: Living Through the Pain

loved it!

Reviewer: angels2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Oct 2012 10:50 AM Title: Living Through the Pain

loved it!

Reviewer: angels2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Oct 2012 10:37 AM Title: Living Through the Pain

loved it!

Reviewer: angels2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Oct 2012 9:32 AM Title: Living Through the Pain

loved it!

Reviewer: angels2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Oct 2012 8:34 AM Title: Living Through the Pain

loved it!

Reviewer: angels2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Oct 2012 8:24 AM Title: Living Through the Pain

loved it!

Reviewer: angels2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Oct 2012 8:15 AM Title: Living Through the Pain

loved it!

Reviewer: angels2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Oct 2012 7:59 AM Title: Living Through the Pain

loved it!

Reviewer: angels2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Oct 2012 7:42 AM Title: Living Through the Pain

loved it!

Reviewer: angels2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Oct 2012 7:36 AM Title: Living Through the Pain

loved it!

Reviewer: angels2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Oct 2012 7:16 AM Title: Living Through the Pain

loved it!

Reviewer: angels2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Oct 2012 7:09 AM Title: Living Through the Pain

loved it!

Reviewer: angels2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Oct 2012 7:02 AM Title: Living Through the Pain

loved it!

Reviewer: angels2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Oct 2012 6:53 AM Title: Living Through the Pain

loved it!

Reviewer: angels2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Oct 2012 5:45 AM Title: Living Through the Pain

loved it!

Reviewer: angels2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Oct 2012 5:33 AM Title: Living Through the Pain

loved it!

Reviewer: angels2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Oct 2012 5:22 AM Title: Living Through the Pain

loved it!

Reviewer: angels2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Oct 2012 5:15 AM Title: Living Through the Pain

Loved it!

Reviewer: angels2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Oct 2012 5:03 AM Title: Living Through the Pain

loved it!

Reviewer: angels2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Oct 2012 4:50 AM Title: Living Through the Pain

loved it!

No results found.
You must login (register) to review.