Site Info
Members: 130560
Stories: 6774
Authors: 2403
Reviews: 530700
Newest Member: farmerswife
Challenges: 105
Challengers: 86
Beta-reader: 811
 




Login
Register
Follow Us
      

Reviews For Fics to Read
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: dnmann Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Aug 2015 10:07 PM Title: Femme Docs and Kevlar Knights

Very good story.

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Aug 2015 2:08 PM Title: Femme Docs and Kevlar Knights

I still love this story.

Reviewer: NHSheridan Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Jun 2015 2:37 PM Title: Femme Docs and Kevlar Knights

Just read this for the second time...still loved it!

Thank you for sharing

Reviewer: louanne61 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Jun 2015 6:41 PM Title: Femme Docs and Kevlar Knights

Had Edward ever been tested after all his conquest's. I'm sure he would use a condom but you can catch things from oral. It's just you have never said.

Reviewer: louanne61 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jun 2015 6:21 PM Title: Femme Docs and Kevlar Knights

How can Edward mess things up.

Reviewer: louanne61 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jun 2015 10:19 AM Title: Femme Docs and Kevlar Knights

Poor Bella what a slutward.

Reviewer: louanne61 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jun 2015 9:31 AM Title: Femme Docs and Kevlar Knights

I'm glad they kissed. I just hope Edward does something about it.

Reviewer: louanne61 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jun 2015 8:55 AM Title: Femme Docs and Kevlar Knights

Bella and Edward playing the denile game. Someone should mention denile is a river in Egypt :)

Reviewer: louanne61 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jun 2015 8:21 AM Title: Femme Docs and Kevlar Knights

I read this on FFN a couple of years ago, I loved it that much I though I would read it again.

I hate to think of Edward as a manwhore.

Reviewer: nix1929 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Jun 2015 11:52 PM Title: Femme Docs and Kevlar Knights

Oh dear, poor Tanya didn't get a happily ever after mention 

Reviewer: jimmy dangz Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 May 2015 2:06 AM Title: The Moment

Nice..Edward..

Reviewer: jimmy dangz Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 May 2015 1:58 AM Title: The Moment

Wow..I really love...this vampire.. Bella..awesome..

Reviewer: twirob13 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 May 2015 2:41 PM Title: Finding a Home

excellent story ;) i read it 1st on ffn but after finishing it i felt that some bits were missing? it still made me cry though ;D

Reviewer: nashmash Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Apr 2015 4:31 PM Title: Fold Your Wings

Hey, I was just wondering if your going to continue this story?  

The story line is amazing, I've not read anything quite like it,  and I doubt any could attempt it. 

Reviewer: trilby97 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Mar 2015 5:59 PM Title: Fold Your Wings

Wow!! I re-read this one in just few hours, its past 4 in the morning. It sure kept me engrossed! I forgot half the events that happened. I got so mesmerised by it all over again. It gave me heart ache when the story skipped 5 years. Developments that followed teared me up. Especially Edwards back story. Good thing I read it at night otherwise I wouldn't have been able to feel it fully. 

It's a lovely story, I liked roughward too at the beginning. What turn of events, you sure know how to keep your readers wanting, begging for more! 

I'm surely looking forward to how further events unfold.

Take care.

Reviewer: readicted Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Mar 2015 8:58 AM Title: Fold Your Wings

Wow, this was a gut-wrenching read. Powerfully agonizing, in a good way. A very good way. I must have come across a rec for FYW in one of the fics I recently read, because I came in search for it. I'm so glad I did. Your writing is captivating and I found I just couldn't put it down until I was done. Now at the end, I am craving more.I know this story is years old, but I have to ask if you are well and truly done with Roughy and Isabella. Might there be more? Hopeful, but not optimistic. I enjoyed what you shared. Thank you for enthralling me with your words. 

Reviewer: Thirlestane Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Mar 2015 5:00 PM Title: Control

Another fab tale...Thank you so much for sharing your work with us all. T

Reviewer: anca tg Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Feb 2015 3:30 AM Title: Fold Your Wings

please, will you continue ?

Reviewer: Bella Scissom Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Feb 2015 4:59 AM Title: Femme Docs and Kevlar Knights

I laughed & cried till the very end, I was sad it is done.  I look forward to the outtakes.  Excellent story.

Reviewer: twirob13 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Jan 2015 2:20 PM Title: The Moment

awesome story ;) i loved her powers ;) how come they had silver rings? wouldn't platinum be stronger?  also their father wasn't a minister? ;D

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jan 2015 10:44 PM Title: The Moment

This was areally good story, regardless of it being your first vampire tale! All the elements of a good story were there and I thoroughly enjoyed reading it!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jan 2015 10:29 PM Title: The Moment

Quite a lovely way to say goodbye, even though it took three hundred years to achieve!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jan 2015 10:13 PM Title: The Moment

Such a soul-satisfying ending to that battle! The wolves are pretty happy Bella didn't end the world, too. I think she's rather glad about that herself!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jan 2015 10:00 PM Title: The Moment

It's with a sense of gratitude that read the scene where Bella dealt with that nasty little bitch, Jane! Aro was a ower hungry deluded fool!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jan 2015 8:29 PM Title: The Moment

Hope there's enough help for Bella to defeat Aro and his army!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jan 2015 8:16 PM Title: The Moment

I think it was the perfect time for them to totally complete their bond this way! I'm betting it will make them even stronger now they are truly one.

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jan 2015 7:53 PM Title: The Moment

Whew, that was close! I didn't think Edward was going to be able to talk sense to Bella for a minute!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jan 2015 7:32 PM Title: The Moment

Bella seems to have tapped into Alice's powers, and witnessed what could happen when the Volturi come for her. What I don't understand is why them coming causes Bella to kill her family? It makes no sense!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jan 2015 7:10 PM Title: The Moment

I really like the rapport between Bella and Rose. This isn't the usual dynamic for those two, and it's a nice change. I'm thinking Rose is on the right track, also. Bella may have all that power and ability, but it doesn't mean she has to end the world!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jan 2015 6:57 PM Title: The Moment

This is such a poor time for Carlisle to stick his nose into Bella's love life! Oh wait, maybe it's Jasper?

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jan 2015 6:28 PM Title: The Moment

Okay, now I have to hear what this prophecy is all about!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jan 2015 5:45 PM Title: The Moment

It must be a real burden, to have that much guilt weighing down your soul. Maybe acknowledging Edward's love for her, and her's for him, will help ease that burden.

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jan 2015 5:27 PM Title: The Moment

Appears that Edward is a calming influence on Bella's enormous powers. It's progress that she's finally admitted to at least thinking she's in love with Edward.

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jan 2015 5:12 PM Title: The Moment

Now what do the wolves want with the vampires? It's good that Carlisle and Bella discussed Edward and it's good that she and Eleazar cleared the air a bit.

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jan 2015 4:57 PM Title: The Moment

Now we know why the brothers want Bella. Hope to heaven they never find a way to get her!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jan 2015 4:45 PM Title: The Moment

Eleazar knows how to understand powers, so he must be telling the truth about Bella! That was a kind of devestating story, alright. Don't blame Bella for the guilt she bears.

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jan 2015 4:31 PM Title: The Moment

Well, obviously no love lost between Bella and Eleazar. Now UI'm curious to know what went down in Africa! It seems to mean an awful lot to Bella.

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jan 2015 4:09 PM Title: The Moment

Maybe now they will figure it out! Hearing how Bella destroyed a large newborn army, I'm beginning to see why even the Volturi don't mess with her!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jan 2015 3:00 PM Title: The Moment

Oh goody, now we get to hear the history pf Jasper and Bella! Can't Bella or Edward figure out what's gouing on between them? I never thought vampires were that clueless!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jan 2015 2:46 PM Title: The Moment

Just had a suspicion that shapeshifters might be involved with that uneasy feeling Bella had! She kind of seems to enjoy school more than she thought she would.

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jan 2015 2:32 PM Title: The Moment

I wonder if it has something to do with Edward?

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jan 2015 2:26 PM Title: The Moment

I thought this history would be compelling, and I was right! Off to be compelled some more!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jan 2015 2:16 PM Title: The Moment

I already like that you made Bella and Carlisle siblings! Their's must be a really interesting backstory, especially if it's been three hundred years since they have seen each other! I know I'm going to want to know why and how Jasper and Bella are together, too!

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Jan 2015 9:50 PM Title: Control

Great story. A sequel??

Reviewer: twirob13 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Oct 2014 9:22 AM Title: Femme Docs and Kevlar Knights

it was great to read this story again ;) thanks for posting on here ;D

Reviewer: MsTorres Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Sep 2014 7:29 PM Title: Fold Your Wings

The Haymount sounds so fancy and familiar. Like, The Citadel where Edward lives, The Westin where Bella worked and now The Haymount, where they both enjoy food....Strange yet not.
We have some major progress here, they have moved beyond the general talking and now have actual sentences to say to each other, or is it questions seeking answers?

-looks for the next button-

x

Reviewer: MsTorres Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Sep 2014 6:57 PM Title: Fold Your Wings

And there we have it....the reason for all of Edward's fuckedupwardness.
Josie is not biologically his.....so Jane was a dirty whore who led Edward to believe that Josie was his right from the get go?? No wonder Edward is suffering.  I cannot imagine the pain he must be in from that betrayal which essentially broke him.
Bella's issues stem from neglect growing up, and living and dealing with the continued rejection from Renee.  I'm sure watching the Graham's interact was foreign to her since she never really experienced anything like that with her own family.
I'm kind of reluctant to move onto the next chapter, primarily because there's no more 'next' button to click on and I'll be left in limbo, guessing.....Oh the drama LOL.

TFS

x

Reviewer: MsTorres Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Sep 2014 6:22 PM Title: Fold Your Wings

Renee is awful, what the fuck is wrong with her and why the fuck does Bella continue to torment herself with such disappointment is beyond me!
Her relationship with Edward is tenuous and so fragile.
Jane, Josie, shit how old is Edward?

x

Reviewer: MsTorres Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Sep 2014 10:43 AM Title: Fold Your Wings

Lauging together.....
Wow.....
So much progress for these two, but they really do need to get down and talk about the real shit that affects them from being able to move forward.

x

Reviewer: MsTorres Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Sep 2014 10:18 AM Title: Fold Your Wings

Maybe he needs a hug?
A paper bag?
Water?
Shit is getting freaky now!
His panic attackes seem lethal and worrying!

x

Reviewer: MsTorres Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Sep 2014 10:04 AM Title: Fold Your Wings

This was hard for both of them to admit their faults regarding their actions towards each other.
Edward was a sneak and smart to google her LOL.
They seem to have come to an unspoken agreement of sorts.

x

Reviewer: MsTorres Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Sep 2014 9:54 AM Title: Fold Your Wings

WHOA!
Bella just had to awaken the monster within....tsk tsk. She doesn't even know the story and she's just throwing shit out there waiting for a reaction, which she got and clearly didn't like.  If she wanted an out she should have just told him her piece whilst they were still in the lobby.
Poor Edward, clearly needs to go back to therapy.
Paul seems like a good companion for Edward, he needs to spend some time with him though.

x

Reviewer: MsTorres Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Sep 2014 9:36 AM Title: Fold Your Wings

Stalker alert!
This was definite progress.
But that was a shit show of an explanation of his actions towards her. The callousness of his words and the harsh delivery, shit was raw.
I'd venture he will be back, since there clearly is no closure YET.

x

Reviewer: MsTorres Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Sep 2014 9:20 AM Title: Fold Your Wings

How rude! He could have at least closed the door like a civilized person, sheesh!
I don't get why Edward came back again....Could he have not done it via a letter, email, text, voicemail, singing bear, strip-o-gram, something other than himself physically being on her doorstep, in her driveway, invading her personal space. That right there just aint cool!
I get why Edward is feeling repentent for his past sins, but really now it has been a long ass time, 5 years long, surely there has to be some closure, right?
Bella is so not over this shit no matter how much she tries to convince herself.  And Edward done called her ass out on it.

x

Reviewer: MsTorres Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Sep 2014 8:47 AM Title: Fold Your Wings

Aw shit, 5 years later? That is a mighty long ass time!
Well, at least Bella was able to get herself sorted out with school and eventually graduated.  I see the shit with her own family still lingers and haunts her.  Such a shock to see that Edward is back and omfg @ the fact that Bella is still conditioned to snap into character upon hearing his voice.  Now that's some fucked up sad shit right there!  No matter what she has done so far is meaningless at this very moment.

x

Reviewer: MsTorres Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Sep 2014 8:42 AM Title: Fold Your Wings

Poor Edward is beyond fucked up right now. How the hell are they going to have him arrested?  That seems harsh.  Alice needs to pull the stick out of her uptight ass already. And uh, is Edward also Linc? That threw me for a loop.  What is the deal with this family and their fucked up secrets?

x

Reviewer: MsTorres Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Sep 2014 8:41 AM Title: Fold Your Wings

Oh the shit done hit the fan!
That break was a long time coming for these two, at least Bella had the balls to put a stop to it.  Poor Bella going back to the basics again.  I'm assuming that Edward has arrived?

x

Reviewer: MsTorres Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Sep 2014 10:29 PM Title: Fold Your Wings

I know the song, it makes me weep and I don't like the vulnerability it leaves me in after listening to it, sad songs no matter how beautiful always do that to me....sigh.
This sheds some light on the fuckedupness of Edward, for the life of me though I want to know the details.....
I got to say though, the phone call whilst sexing, was seriously a turn on, the whole adrenaline rush of getting caught etc.
Bella has so many demons of her own that need addressing.  Especially that shit with Charlie, and why she bothers to put herself in situations that hurt I don't understand her thinking.
I think it's time for a break....

x

Reviewer: MsTorres Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Sep 2014 10:19 PM Title: Fold Your Wings

Well at least you got yours Bella, that's something I guess towards progress, right?
I think you've had an epiphany on how to manage or in your case compartmentalize your routine so that you can survive.
I wonder what happened to Edward to seek Bella out at 3am.....so outside of the 'norm' for him and his set schedule....

x

Reviewer: MsTorres Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Sep 2014 9:58 PM Title: Fold Your Wings

I knew it was Jasper! LOL
But Bella didn't, LOL
I'm wondering if Edward was married with a daughter and something happened to them? So many theories are running through my head right now, it's so hard to keep up. I'm worried for Bella's mental health at this point, shit must be blowing her head up like whoa.  Edward seems to be big on humiliation of Bella, or is it something more sinister? Like he hates women? So if I stick with that theory, then his wife or whatever she was must have cheated? The girl isn't his? AAAAAAARRRRRRRGGGGGGHHH.
Breathe.....then click next....

x

Reviewer: MsTorres Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Sep 2014 9:36 PM Title: Fold Your Wings

Aw Alice needs a punch in the face!
Positions, positions, my my my what a choice we have here!
I must say, Edward never keeps shit conventional by any standards!
Extremely awkward for Bella if that is Edward, but I'm going to assume that it's not and it's actually Jasper.....
LOL

x

Reviewer: MsTorres Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Sep 2014 9:13 PM Title: Fold Your Wings

Well as fucked up as this situation was and how Bella got herself snatched up out the blue by Edward the actual deed was seriously intense and of course hot as always!
I needed a cigarette after last chapter and now I need another!
Bella Bella Bella, do not try to analyze the photo chica, it will leave you even more confused that when this whole 'arrangement' began! Just go with the flow for as long as you can stand it before you feel the need to take a leap of something high.
What's up Alice' ass? She seemed to vibing some anti friendly vibes towards Bella.


x

Reviewer: MsTorres Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Sep 2014 8:51 PM Title: Fold Your Wings

DUDEEEE!!!!
Edward, how the fuck can you not let her come on your cock after everything she went through to get to this point? Muy estupido! And you were the one saying not to catch feelings n shit, boy you done caught feelings didn't you! Just from one bang! Oh how karma works!

Bella....Charlie and Renee are fucked in the head by the sounds of things and need to be taken out back and shot! ay ay ay.  Both of you need therapy or to fuck it all out -shrugs- whatever works best, right?

LOL

x

Reviewer: MsTorres Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Sep 2014 5:57 PM Title: Fold Your Wings

Oh that's old school - face down ass up - come on yall know that jam, right?
LOL
Wel, I'd say it's safe to assume that they have made shit officially, bumped on it n shit.
Edward Cullen, just wow, he's a piece of work!
Bella....always finding herself in some fucked up situations!

x

Reviewer: MsTorres Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Sep 2014 5:26 PM Title: Fold Your Wings

Uh, maybe he didn't plan for it? LOL

This is going to be intense!

x

Reviewer: MsTorres Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Sep 2014 5:05 PM Title: Fold Your Wings

Oh snap!
No strings attached, fucking? What more could you ask for? Apart from the $500 a night extra on top of your wages!
Bella you so need to get on that!
Angela is funny, I like this version of her :P

x

Reviewer: MsTorres Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Sep 2014 4:20 PM Title: Fold Your Wings

holy fuck!
what do you say to that?
i mean is there anything to actually say?
the whole chapter was fuck hot but damn does he have a mouth on him!

Reviewer: AkiraKurosawa Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Aug 2014 6:50 PM Title: Femme Docs and Kevlar Knights

I actually discovered Matt Nathanson with this fanfic... I just remembered it now!
It's been a long time since I read it, and now, when I need to study for my Med school exams, I just lose myself in the fantasy that I'll have my own Kevlar Knight one day :)

I like the SWAT chapters, but ER gets my heart to beat just a little bit faster :)

 

xo - Akira

Reviewer: va monkey girl Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Aug 2014 3:32 PM Title: Fold Your Wings

Just checking in and re-reading because I love this so.  Always hopeful that these two get the ending they deserve.  

Reviewer: Mounds01 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Aug 2014 4:05 PM Title: Femme Docs and Kevlar Knights

This was a great story. Love this side of Edward that you showed.

Reviewer: fluffymcstuffybottom Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Jul 2014 8:59 AM Title: Fold Your Wings

Wow brilliant. Cannot wiat for the next chapter.  Thanks.

Reviewer: MPMassen Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jun 2014 2:20 AM Title: Fold Your Wings

Miss this fic! Still check in every now and again hoping to find it updated

Reviewer: twirob13 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 May 2014 5:34 PM Title: Cullen Ballet Academy

beautiful story ;D

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Apr 2014 4:16 AM Title: Femme Docs and Kevlar Knights

A most memorable Christmas, what with Masen falling through the ice! I knew as soon as his mother told him not to, he would walk out on the ice. Good thing she shooed the guys out of the basement so they could rescue the boy! The years have been kind to the Cullens and the rest and blessed them all with a flock of children, the real treasures in life! You wrote a great story and I loved it!Now I can finish the outtakes!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Apr 2014 3:27 AM Title: Femme Docs and Kevlar Knights

Loved it, loved it, loved it! They had a great reception, complete with all the traditional trappings, so I'm happy, but not as happy as they are!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Apr 2014 2:46 AM Title: Femme Docs and Kevlar Knights

Without a doubt, the most fabulous wedding I ever read about! Makes me wish I could have been there to see it! Esme and Edward did a wonderful job of producing this nuptial masterpiece. Bella had the right idea, simple, with family and friends, in the most meaningful place. Edward and his mother just embellished a bit! Their vows to each other took my breath away, they were so beautiful!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Apr 2014 1:45 AM Title: Femme Docs and Kevlar Knights

I must be older than I thought, because that drunken mess didn't sound like anything I would enjoy. Watching, of course, might be another matter. This chapter was  pretty funny in spots. I was tickled they got their land to build on, and even better they foiled the greedy realtor! After all the grief and agony Bella and Edward have been through, they deserve this wonderful time!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Apr 2014 11:59 PM Title: Femme Docs and Kevlar Knights

Justice was truly done and the verdict was the proper one. I'm sure the whole crew is thrilled with the outcome, plus the fact it's over.

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Apr 2014 10:31 PM Title: Femme Docs and Kevlar Knights

I was so glad that Varner finally roared over that line the judge warned him about and he paid the price! Too bad he wasn't tossed in a cell for contempt, as I was pretty damn contemptuous of his sleazy tactics! Good, too, that Bella had the opportunity to refute most of the garbage anyway. It was pretty effective when she explained why she would never join in a lawsuit such as this!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Apr 2014 8:32 PM Title: Femme Docs and Kevlar Knights

It's getting down to the wire for the trial and Bella's ordeal! I hope she gets through it without too trauma and upset.

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Apr 2014 7:47 PM Title: Femme Docs and Kevlar Knights

Please don't tell me that some slick lawyer will try to use Charlie's teaching Bella to shoot , into a weapon against her and the hospital! That would be gross and unfair. What am I saying, we are talking attorney after all!She shouldn't have much trouble passing her internship exam, but the trial will be more difficult, I'm sure.

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Apr 2014 7:12 PM Title: Femme Docs and Kevlar Knights

What can I say, but this was just perfect! From the costumes to the music to the outcome and the love between the Docs and the Knights!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Apr 2014 6:33 PM Title: Femme Docs and Kevlar Knights

Thanks for the info onKKK, but I'm so old, I rememberwhen they were shown on television in the fifties! The Rock Band competition has been a lot of fun to read about, especially the tee shirt  face-off! A+ for the shower sex and reunion scene, by the way! Great descriptions!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Apr 2014 5:50 PM Title: Femme Docs and Kevlar Knights

Poor Tanya, what a crappy hand life has dealt her! Sad but true, most of us have to learn the hard way, and she certainly has! I hope something nice happens between her and Benjamin.

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Apr 2014 4:46 AM Title: Femme Docs and Kevlar Knights

I'm thrilled that Sellers is behind bars and Bella had a big part in putting him there! The rest of the night was even better, and the thing with the mirror was so hot! This weekend has been amazing from beginning to end!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Apr 2014 4:18 AM Title: Femme Docs and Kevlar Knights

Very sweet dream Emmett had, even though it made him cry! The name for their baby is lovely. May I just say, Edward treats Bella like a queen and would do anything for her! Now I'm off to see who was laughing!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Apr 2014 3:38 AM Title: Femme Docs and Kevlar Knights

Country or small town kids have always done stuff like that I guess.  It must be harder or more dangerous for city kids to pull crazy stunts like that. This has been a very enlightening trip for us all. It offers a great insight into Bella and Emmett, sort of explaining what made them the people they are.

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Apr 2014 3:02 AM Title: Femme Docs and Kevlar Knights

No apologies necessary, you did a beautiful job on this chapter and were right about the tissue warning. This had to touch anyone who has lost loved ones, especially parents.

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Apr 2014 2:11 AM Title: Femme Docs and Kevlar Knights

Well, my idea was okay, but this one of Edward's is even better! It lets him do what he loves and is good at, and do it close to home.I think Bella will be cool with it , much more than having to testify in court.

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Apr 2014 11:31 PM Title: Femme Docs and Kevlar Knights

I had an epiphany when Edward got dropped from the team, and then ran into his dad and heard about the lawsuits! Why doesn't he take on and upgrade the hospital security? He's certainly got the skillset for the job and it woulf be wonderful if he and Bella worked sort of together! Just a weird idea! They both are going to have an adjustment to all the stuff that's coming down the pike, plus Sellers is sure to be skulking somewhere nearby!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Apr 2014 4:19 AM Title: Femme Docs and Kevlar Knights

Two or three really good things in this chapter, Bella's return to the ER, planning the wedding and dress shopping. The shower sex was a sure sign that Edward is continuing to recover, too!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Apr 2014 3:58 AM Title: Femme Docs and Kevlar Knights

Since we all have been focusing on Bella and Edward and their trauma, the repercussions from Trager haven't been on the radar, I guess. It's sad that it's so normal for lawsuits to result from something like this! I knew this was all too calm and trouble-free to last!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Apr 2014 3:26 AM Title: Femme Docs and Kevlar Knights

I vote for it just being the magic of New Years, gathering with best friends, and most of all being head over heels in love! Stir all that with sexy, suggestive music and there you have it! Like you, I wouldn't do it, but it's fun to read about!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Apr 2014 1:50 AM Title: Femme Docs and Kevlar Knights

I'm really looking forward to the great last name debate, or rather a decision. Edward might as well admit he wants Bella to bear his last name, as well as his babies! We are getting closer to Bella working the ER and I sure hope she handles that well!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Apr 2014 1:19 AM Title: Femme Docs and Kevlar Knights

What a fabulous Christmas! The ring exchange had me misty-eyed, the cop ornaments were darling and the Viper was to die for! Life is so good for them right now, I sure hope you don't put them in danger again, at least not before Edward is fully recovered!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Apr 2014 12:40 AM Title: Femme Docs and Kevlar Knights

Amazing that Dr. Peters was actually human to Bella, after the crisis with Charlotte, poor little sickly girl! It's always so hard with sick children, you want to help them and can't always!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Apr 2014 12:13 AM Title: Femme Docs and Kevlar Knights

I imagine Edward is probably as happy to be home as he was to finally get some relief from that raging erection Bella helped him with!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Apr 2014 8:07 PM Title: Femme Docs and Kevlar Knights

Looks like Bella is going to have a good learning experience on her pediatric rotation, especially with Dr. Salazar. Things are sure better with Edward, too, which doesn't hurt a bit! Bella is such a good doctor and can only get better!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Apr 2014 7:29 PM Title: Femme Docs and Kevlar Knights

I knew there had to be a reason for Edward's sudden about-face attitude, and I sure hope it's one that he and Bella can work out! She really didn't need that extra dose of bad karma after her first day on peds rotation! This is such a stressful time for them both, it will test their bond, for sure!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Apr 2014 6:40 PM Title: Femme Docs and Kevlar Knights

That was a winner for Bella, for sure! Dr. Kellison stood up for her, as did Carlisle. Dr. Vandice was kind of a smug ass, until Carlisle told him off. Educators truly need to come down from their ivory towers now and again, to reacclimate themselves. Bella is my hero, she's got buckets of courage, coupled with smarts and compassion! Is it any wonder Edward loves her?

No results found.
You must login (register) to review.