Site Info
Members: 142995
Stories: 6233
Authors: 2116
Reviews: 570140
Newest Member: Winters Howl
Challenges: 107
Challengers: 87
Beta-reader: 2218
 




Login
Register
Follow Us
      

Reviews For Fics to Read
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: mariebb123 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Oct 2016 2:18 PM Title: Fold Your Wings

I usually watch dates on stories I read, but forgot to on this one. Now, I think I'll cry. This story is great and I so want to know how it ends.

Reviewer: BridieM Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Aug 2016 12:56 AM Title: The Moment

Love vamp stories. Loved read this one. Thank you.

Reviewer: BridieM Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Aug 2016 12:50 AM Title: The Moment

Sweet. Not saying anything about Jerkob. He's such a little prick

Reviewer: BridieM Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Aug 2016 12:44 AM Title: The Moment

Good fight scene

Reviewer: BridieM Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Aug 2016 12:11 AM Title: The Moment

I like how you've twisted BD into this storyline as well as all the associated characters.

Reviewer: BridieM Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Aug 2016 12:04 AM Title: The Moment

a86;a039;

Reviewer: BridieM Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Aug 2016 11:34 PM Title: The Moment

Oh!!!

Reviewer: BridieM Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Aug 2016 11:28 PM Title: The Moment

Good one

Reviewer: BridieM Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Aug 2016 11:18 PM Title: The Moment

Good chapter. Thanks

Reviewer: BridieM Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Aug 2016 10:34 PM Title: The Moment

This really has turned into a compelling read. Thanks

Reviewer: BridieM Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Aug 2016 10:11 PM Title: The Moment

Enjoyable read. Thanks

Reviewer: BridieM Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Aug 2016 9:49 PM Title: The Moment

Oops. Looks like he caught her afterall. 🤓

Reviewer: BridieM Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Aug 2016 9:23 PM Title: The Moment

Gees. She can't catch a break at the moment. Good chapter. Thanks

Reviewer: BridieM Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Aug 2016 8:55 PM Title: The Moment

Lol. You know I'm so hypocritical. If canon Jerkob came out and said 'she's mine' that would be so repulsive and icky. But when Eddie says that well let's just say there is a lot of swooning happening around here. LOL

Reviewer: BridieM Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Aug 2016 8:23 PM Title: The Moment

Oh. Didn't expect Eleazar. Edward is so sweet. Confused but sweet. Thanks

Reviewer: BridieM Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Aug 2016 8:03 PM Title: The Moment

Good backstory and Edward is always Hawt

Reviewer: BridieM Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Aug 2016 7:32 PM Title: The Moment

This is really interesting. Thanks

Reviewer: BridieM Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Aug 2016 7:16 PM Title: The Moment

Oh. Wow. Thanks

Reviewer: BridieM Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Aug 2016 7:06 PM Title: The Moment

Nice mystery developing. Thanks

Reviewer: BridieM Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Aug 2016 6:25 PM Title: The Moment

Nice one. Thanks

Reviewer: kopec82 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Jul 2016 4:33 PM Title: Cullen Ballet Academy

The last line it's nice to meet you Edwards. He was talking to himself? Row what? 

Reviewer: Wonwordful Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Jun 2016 4:59 AM Title: Fold Your Wings

This is freaking amazing. Like wow! The chemistry between them is sizzling HOT! The kind of hot I can even feel through the PC screen LOL. Amazing! I love the idea too. Thanks so much for writing!

Reviewer: alaskangirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 May 2016 7:11 PM Title: Control

holy cow i couldnt put this down. i am glad all the bad guys aka monsters met their end. i want to know what happened to renee and phil? brava!

Reviewer: ada banu Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 May 2016 6:06 AM Title: Fold Your Wings

I need more!!! Pleaseeeeeeeeeeee!!!!! When????

 

Reviewer: kopec82 Signed starstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Mar 2016 6:54 PM Title: Control

Some things didn't make sense it's and ok story

Reviewer: kopec82 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Mar 2016 10:50 PM Title: Control

Ufff is one of this stories where Alice is a shopacholic and anoying thing! :(

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Mar 2016 8:42 PM Title: Invaded Existence

OMGosh!  That is perfect.  Did not see that ending coming.  Awesome job with t g email whole story. Sorry it has taken me so long to finish reading it. 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Mar 2016 7:01 PM Title: Invaded Existence

OMGosh! Poor Bella. 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Mar 2016 6:50 PM Title: Invaded Existence

I just realized that I never finishedreading this story. 

Reviewer: kopec82 Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Mar 2016 5:00 PM Title: The Moment

Diferent I like it

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Feb 2016 8:14 PM Title: Femme Docs and Kevlar Knights

I googled the Dodge Viper. The pics I found are much uglier than the above pic you posted. I like the older one much better!

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Feb 2016 3:51 PM Title: Femme Docs and Kevlar Knights

what a harrowing chapter. Bella is the hero and Edward is the one that gets shot....

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Feb 2016 3:38 PM Title: Femme Docs and Kevlar Knights

Fucking Feds is right!  

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Feb 2016 2:42 PM Title: Femme Docs and Kevlar Knights

I'm glad Esme voiced the things to Elizabeth that Edward probably never would have said. That being said, although I stayed and raised my kids after my ex abandoned us, I was still selfish and used drugs to cope with my heartache, thereby alienating my kids forever. Although it has been many years and I am drug and alcohol free for 21 years now, and despite words to the contrary from them, my relationships with them are forever changed and I can't expect any better from them. This chapter brought all this to the forefront for me. Thanks for this lovely story. I am very much enjoying it and hope you still have contact with the fandom.

Reviewer: GARNET Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Feb 2016 8:54 AM Title: Control

I love the "Pack"!

Reviewer: GARNET Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Feb 2016 6:54 AM Title: Control

Dogs are very intuitive.

Reviewer: GARNET Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Feb 2016 2:36 AM Title: Control

I'm trying to figure out why adult children still live at home & have their partners living there with them too? They're loaded so why?

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Feb 2016 1:44 PM Title: Femme Docs and Kevlar Knights

Thanks for the pics at the end of this chapter! Your words did a good job describing the outfits, but the pics are nice to have! I too have the feeling that Trager or his friends are not done with them yet....

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Feb 2016 4:10 PM Title: Femme Docs and Kevlar Knights

At last! In this chapter, I read the song lyrics carefully. The songs you used here were perfect to describe them and their union. I loved it!

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Feb 2016 6:38 PM Title: Femme Docs and Kevlar Knights

I hope they don't regret helping Tanya. I'm still skeptical of her motives, but that may be my hangup.  This is an immensely enjoyable story!

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Feb 2016 5:35 PM Title: Femme Docs and Kevlar Knights

I hope Elizabeth isn't conning Edward. That would be too much! I still distrust her. Her explanation seems almost too easy....love the song, "Sex On Fire".

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Feb 2016 5:01 PM Title: Femme Docs and Kevlar Knights

Delicious. This will hold me over until the actual full on making love occurs.  I'm glad Tanya seems to be a good guy in your story.

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Feb 2016 10:26 PM Title: Femme Docs and Kevlar Knights

Last chapter for me for today. I love their playlists, and hearing which songs they picked, but the lyrics in the body of the chapter was tedious and I skipped over most of them, especially the ones I knew. Sorry, just my opinion. I'm glad they worked things out.

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Feb 2016 4:32 PM Title: Femme Docs and Kevlar Knights

What will happen to Tony? Who will man the front desk now? Can they get someone they trust on such short notice. I'm glad Bella and Edward worked it all out, but what will happen with their SWAT training now? Will they get in trouble for leaving? Too many questions....I'll just read.

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Feb 2016 7:14 PM Title: Femme Docs and Kevlar Knights

I know their relationship is new, but for Bella to think the worst immediately without giving him any chance to explain isn't right. I hope she doesn't get kidnapped or anything like that on her way back to Chicago!

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Feb 2016 4:13 PM Title: Femme Docs and Kevlar Knights

Love that he gave her his grandmother's ring. Love that it can be worn 4 different ways, depending on the level of commitment. Nice taste of lime!

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Feb 2016 3:20 PM Title: Femme Docs and Kevlar Knights

OH I don't like that the mob has a mole on Alice's security detail, both for  now when they're guarding both of them while the guys are out of town, and for afterward when it's just Alice. I hope Jacob might play a major role in helping the girls when the bad guys try to take them.....j/s. and p.s. I really don't like when Alice fusses and tries to glam up Bella, telling her that Edward will love it and it will drive the other girls off. I think that plain Bella alone is enough to do that, and if she isn't then Edward isn't sincere. Alice needs to butt out! just my 2 cents!

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Feb 2016 2:16 PM Title: Femme Docs and Kevlar Knights

So, I am guessing that new doctor Trevor is the new boss! Oh ugh! Looks like Bella and Alice are in trouble....love the lovey dovey kissy face stuff!! Can't wait for the first real lemon between them, lemon hoor that I am....

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Feb 2016 1:38 PM Title: Femme Docs and Kevlar Knights

I had just seen the opening gif show for this story before starting to read today. You said there would be mob involvement and here it is! Edward's apartment sounds really yummy!

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Feb 2016 9:40 PM Title: Femme Docs and Kevlar Knights

That sure was a doozy of a first date! Nicely written!!

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Feb 2016 8:20 PM Title: Femme Docs and Kevlar Knights

That was nice! Yes, they are slowly getting there, I see. Thanks for you A/N telling us of your plans for the story. Do you ever still read reviews?

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Feb 2016 8:02 PM Title: Femme Docs and Kevlar Knights

I'm glad things are getting a bit better between E and B....

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Feb 2016 4:35 PM Title: Femme Docs and Kevlar Knights

heartbreaking chapter! Emmett was spot on about Bella's reaction. I'm enjoying the angst and the slow burn here....

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Feb 2016 3:20 PM Title: Femme Docs and Kevlar Knights

Poor Bella. She can't win. I hope she believes her friends when they tell her about Trevor.

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Feb 2016 10:37 PM Title: Femme Docs and Kevlar Knights

I'm noticing, the more of this story I read, that it just flows beautifully. The written words on the page slide easily into my head and  heart. I love that Edward has finally admitted to himself that he is in love with Bella! Something makes me think it will take her a while to really believe this....

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Feb 2016 9:04 PM Title: Femme Docs and Kevlar Knights

I'm glad he finally got to tell her his POV of what happened with Maggie. I know they aren't done resolving this, but maybe their friendship, at least, has been repaired a little. I wonder if Trevor IS in fact a player. He seemed nice....

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Feb 2016 8:10 PM Title: Femme Docs and Kevlar Knights

I get how he feels. I do. It's better to never let anyone get close enough to hurt you than it is to be heartbroken when it inevitabley happens at the end of a relationship. I can relate to that. I can attest to the fact that all that kind of life gets you is alone and lonely at age70.

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Feb 2016 7:50 PM Title: Femme Docs and Kevlar Knights

I love Mama D's description of Edward. It seems to take men longer to grow up than women, doesn't it? We let them get away with it!  I hope girls' night out is fun her Bella and her friends....

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Feb 2016 4:56 PM Title: Femme Docs and Kevlar Knights

Oh poor Edward? I hope his slip into Slutward again was just temporary! Do men really get fooled by being led around by their dicks?? Oh silly me! Of course they do!

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Feb 2016 4:37 PM Title: Femme Docs and Kevlar Knights

I'm so glad you're writing a Bella that is smart, capable, and a bad ass doctor. I love that! I'm also glad Andy woke up!

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Feb 2016 4:20 PM Title: Femme Docs and Kevlar Knights

If Jasper can spot their attraction for each other, it must be real!  Are we going to have a slow burn on this one? Good!

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Feb 2016 3:45 PM Title: Femme Docs and Kevlar Knights

Hi there! This story has been on my TBR list for a long time! Another of yours was rec'd to me but I thought since I've had my eye on this one longer, that I would read it first. I'm ecstatic to find it here in it's unedited form and will happily read it here. Slutward! I love that name....can't wait to read of his, and the other guys', adventures.....

Reviewer: fullmoon77 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Nov 2015 11:23 AM Title: Femme Docs and Kevlar Knights

Okay, I finally made it to the prologue chapter/"The Chapter" and it was a really good read!  I'm on the edge of my seat waiting to read the next chapter.

Reviewer: fullmoon77 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Nov 2015 10:31 AM Title: Femme Docs and Kevlar Knights

I really like how you added the photos at the end of some of the chapters. I'm enjoying reading your story - thank you.

Reviewer: NanaWillbur Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Nov 2015 8:32 AM Title: Femme Docs and Kevlar Knights

I LOVE this story and I hate having it end.  Blessings to you, CullenWannabe, you ROCK!  11/14/15

Reviewer: NanaWillbur Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Nov 2015 10:58 PM Title: Femme Docs and Kevlar Knights

If I am being honest (SMILE), I do not want this story to end!  BRAVO to A Cullen Wannabe!  11/23/15

Reviewer: NanaWillbur Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Nov 2015 8:13 PM Title: Femme Docs and Kevlar Knights

You brought tears to my eyes how you wrote about how proud Emmett, Bella and Edward were of baby Emma. and then I totally LAUGHED OUT LOUD when Bella asked Edward "exactly when did you become the girl in this relationship?"  Your writing is amazing, riveting and keeps me on the edge of my seat with interest.  I hope you, someday, see this and let me know if you have published anything.  TYVM!  11/23/15

Reviewer: NanaWillbur Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Nov 2015 9:33 AM Title: Femme Docs and Kevlar Knights

OMGoodLord, heaven help them all...your writing is amazing, powerful, gripping. I could go on, but what would be the point? I think this has to be the most any written word has ever held me captive...like Bella and her hostages. Not only the hostages in the ER waiting room, but those of her very dear, loved ones, Edward, Emmett and the SWAT brothers as they fight to help/save her. This made me gasp for my breath. Stephenie Meyer cannot hold a candle to your talent. I certainly hope you see this and continue your ability in writing. TYVM! 11/21/15

Reviewer: NanaWillbur Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Nov 2015 8:01 AM Title: Femme Docs and Kevlar Knights

I LOVED how you wrote that Edward knew the moment when he fell in love with Bella............he knew he did not deserve her and "he could not have her, but needed to be saved from her" (song on the soundtrack of Breaking Dawn Part 2).............just goes to show you that what is meant to be, will be!  I love, love, love your writing and I hope you see these comments.  I would love to know if you are writing or if you have had something publised in Real Life............thank you!  11/23/15

Reviewer: NanaWillbur Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Nov 2015 7:46 AM Title: Femme Docs and Kevlar Knights

OMGosh, Edward banging on the roof of the cab with the badge...............horrors!  THis is gripping, love your writing!

Reviewer: eskimo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Nov 2015 2:58 PM Title: Femme Docs and Kevlar Knights

hi

 im really not fimiliar with this website but i really needed to write a review.

so i had originally fell apon this story a few years back i believe, i got to around chapter 20? before my laptops history was erased and i totally forgot the link to this story.. now just a few days ago my laptop sort of actually started working and showing my book marks AND i happened to find this story again.

and holy cow i fell in love with this story all over again! im not even a twilight fan im not even a bella/edward fan i mainly just liked twilight for the wolf shifters. i also am not even a fan of one person perspective HOWEVER! despite all of this i was pulled into this incrediblly written story that some how popped out of hiding for me.. i have been reading nonstop for the last 3-4 days and im in love, this story is so thought out and amazingly put together.

i cant express enough how much i enjoyed this story! i could totally see myself in bella as this girl next door tom-boy feminist and it made me like it so much more! the way  you wrote edwards and bellas relationship had me craving me own and the bond between emmett and bella was so amazing and inspired me to protect my own brother. this whole story had me sinking into this world of doctor bella where i could fully imagine the scenes playing out in my head.

It was so cool to find this story after a few years and i just really needed to express how much you have inspired me to write my own fanfictions while trying out 1 person perspective and trying new things too. im not sure if your still on this site but thank u for writing such an amazing story .

Reviewer: twirob13 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Oct 2015 11:43 AM Title: Control

absolutely AWESOME!!! story thanks so much for sharing it on here ;D

Reviewer: EdwardBella27 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Sep 2015 12:07 AM Title: Cullen Ballet Academy

loved it

Reviewer: dnmann Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Aug 2015 10:07 PM Title: Femme Docs and Kevlar Knights

Very good story.

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Aug 2015 2:08 PM Title: Femme Docs and Kevlar Knights

I still love this story.

Reviewer: NHSheridan Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Jun 2015 2:37 PM Title: Femme Docs and Kevlar Knights

Just read this for the second time...still loved it!

Thank you for sharing

Reviewer: louanne61 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Jun 2015 6:41 PM Title: Femme Docs and Kevlar Knights

Had Edward ever been tested after all his conquest's. I'm sure he would use a condom but you can catch things from oral. It's just you have never said.

Reviewer: louanne61 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jun 2015 6:21 PM Title: Femme Docs and Kevlar Knights

How can Edward mess things up.

Reviewer: louanne61 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jun 2015 10:19 AM Title: Femme Docs and Kevlar Knights

Poor Bella what a slutward.

Reviewer: louanne61 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jun 2015 9:31 AM Title: Femme Docs and Kevlar Knights

I'm glad they kissed. I just hope Edward does something about it.

Reviewer: louanne61 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jun 2015 8:55 AM Title: Femme Docs and Kevlar Knights

Bella and Edward playing the denile game. Someone should mention denile is a river in Egypt :)

Reviewer: louanne61 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jun 2015 8:21 AM Title: Femme Docs and Kevlar Knights

I read this on FFN a couple of years ago, I loved it that much I though I would read it again.

I hate to think of Edward as a manwhore.

Reviewer: nix1929 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Jun 2015 11:52 PM Title: Femme Docs and Kevlar Knights

Oh dear, poor Tanya didn't get a happily ever after mention 

Reviewer: jimmy dangz Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 May 2015 2:06 AM Title: The Moment

Nice..Edward..

Reviewer: jimmy dangz Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 May 2015 1:58 AM Title: The Moment

Wow..I really love...this vampire.. Bella..awesome..

Reviewer: twirob13 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 May 2015 2:41 PM Title: Finding a Home

excellent story ;) i read it 1st on ffn but after finishing it i felt that some bits were missing? it still made me cry though ;D

Reviewer: nashmash Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Apr 2015 4:31 PM Title: Fold Your Wings

Hey, I was just wondering if your going to continue this story?  

The story line is amazing, I've not read anything quite like it,  and I doubt any could attempt it. 

Reviewer: trilby97 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Mar 2015 5:59 PM Title: Fold Your Wings

Wow!! I re-read this one in just few hours, its past 4 in the morning. It sure kept me engrossed! I forgot half the events that happened. I got so mesmerised by it all over again. It gave me heart ache when the story skipped 5 years. Developments that followed teared me up. Especially Edwards back story. Good thing I read it at night otherwise I wouldn't have been able to feel it fully. 

It's a lovely story, I liked roughward too at the beginning. What turn of events, you sure know how to keep your readers wanting, begging for more! 

I'm surely looking forward to how further events unfold.

Take care.

Reviewer: readicted Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Mar 2015 8:58 AM Title: Fold Your Wings

Wow, this was a gut-wrenching read. Powerfully agonizing, in a good way. A very good way. I must have come across a rec for FYW in one of the fics I recently read, because I came in search for it. I'm so glad I did. Your writing is captivating and I found I just couldn't put it down until I was done. Now at the end, I am craving more.I know this story is years old, but I have to ask if you are well and truly done with Roughy and Isabella. Might there be more? Hopeful, but not optimistic. I enjoyed what you shared. Thank you for enthralling me with your words. 

Reviewer: Thirlestane Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Mar 2015 5:00 PM Title: Control

Another fab tale...Thank you so much for sharing your work with us all. T

Reviewer: anca tg Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Feb 2015 3:30 AM Title: Fold Your Wings

please, will you continue ?

Reviewer: Bella Scissom Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Feb 2015 4:59 AM Title: Femme Docs and Kevlar Knights

I laughed & cried till the very end, I was sad it is done.  I look forward to the outtakes.  Excellent story.

Reviewer: twirob13 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Jan 2015 2:20 PM Title: The Moment

awesome story ;) i loved her powers ;) how come they had silver rings? wouldn't platinum be stronger?  also their father wasn't a minister? ;D

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jan 2015 10:44 PM Title: The Moment

This was areally good story, regardless of it being your first vampire tale! All the elements of a good story were there and I thoroughly enjoyed reading it!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jan 2015 10:29 PM Title: The Moment

Quite a lovely way to say goodbye, even though it took three hundred years to achieve!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jan 2015 10:13 PM Title: The Moment

Such a soul-satisfying ending to that battle! The wolves are pretty happy Bella didn't end the world, too. I think she's rather glad about that herself!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jan 2015 10:00 PM Title: The Moment

It's with a sense of gratitude that read the scene where Bella dealt with that nasty little bitch, Jane! Aro was a ower hungry deluded fool!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jan 2015 8:29 PM Title: The Moment

Hope there's enough help for Bella to defeat Aro and his army!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jan 2015 8:16 PM Title: The Moment

I think it was the perfect time for them to totally complete their bond this way! I'm betting it will make them even stronger now they are truly one.

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jan 2015 7:53 PM Title: The Moment

Whew, that was close! I didn't think Edward was going to be able to talk sense to Bella for a minute!

No results found.
You must login (register) to review.