Site Info
Members: 134797
Stories: 6833
Authors: 2418
Reviews: 545555
Newest Member: Rmanabat
Challenges: 106
Challengers: 86
Beta-reader: 828
 




Login
Register
Follow Us
      

Reviews For Fics to Read
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Feb 2016 9:40 PM Title: Femme Docs and Kevlar Knights

That sure was a doozy of a first date! Nicely written!!

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Feb 2016 8:20 PM Title: Femme Docs and Kevlar Knights

That was nice! Yes, they are slowly getting there, I see. Thanks for you A/N telling us of your plans for the story. Do you ever still read reviews?

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Feb 2016 8:02 PM Title: Femme Docs and Kevlar Knights

I'm glad things are getting a bit better between E and B....

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Feb 2016 4:35 PM Title: Femme Docs and Kevlar Knights

heartbreaking chapter! Emmett was spot on about Bella's reaction. I'm enjoying the angst and the slow burn here....

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Feb 2016 3:20 PM Title: Femme Docs and Kevlar Knights

Poor Bella. She can't win. I hope she believes her friends when they tell her about Trevor.

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Feb 2016 10:37 PM Title: Femme Docs and Kevlar Knights

I'm noticing, the more of this story I read, that it just flows beautifully. The written words on the page slide easily into my head and  heart. I love that Edward has finally admitted to himself that he is in love with Bella! Something makes me think it will take her a while to really believe this....

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Feb 2016 9:04 PM Title: Femme Docs and Kevlar Knights

I'm glad he finally got to tell her his POV of what happened with Maggie. I know they aren't done resolving this, but maybe their friendship, at least, has been repaired a little. I wonder if Trevor IS in fact a player. He seemed nice....

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Feb 2016 8:10 PM Title: Femme Docs and Kevlar Knights

I get how he feels. I do. It's better to never let anyone get close enough to hurt you than it is to be heartbroken when it inevitabley happens at the end of a relationship. I can relate to that. I can attest to the fact that all that kind of life gets you is alone and lonely at age70.

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Feb 2016 7:50 PM Title: Femme Docs and Kevlar Knights

I love Mama D's description of Edward. It seems to take men longer to grow up than women, doesn't it? We let them get away with it!  I hope girls' night out is fun her Bella and her friends....

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Feb 2016 4:56 PM Title: Femme Docs and Kevlar Knights

Oh poor Edward? I hope his slip into Slutward again was just temporary! Do men really get fooled by being led around by their dicks?? Oh silly me! Of course they do!

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Feb 2016 4:37 PM Title: Femme Docs and Kevlar Knights

I'm so glad you're writing a Bella that is smart, capable, and a bad ass doctor. I love that! I'm also glad Andy woke up!

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Feb 2016 4:20 PM Title: Femme Docs and Kevlar Knights

If Jasper can spot their attraction for each other, it must be real!  Are we going to have a slow burn on this one? Good!

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Feb 2016 3:45 PM Title: Femme Docs and Kevlar Knights

Hi there! This story has been on my TBR list for a long time! Another of yours was rec'd to me but I thought since I've had my eye on this one longer, that I would read it first. I'm ecstatic to find it here in it's unedited form and will happily read it here. Slutward! I love that name....can't wait to read of his, and the other guys', adventures.....

Reviewer: fullmoon77 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Nov 2015 11:23 AM Title: Femme Docs and Kevlar Knights

Okay, I finally made it to the prologue chapter/"The Chapter" and it was a really good read!  I'm on the edge of my seat waiting to read the next chapter.

Reviewer: fullmoon77 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Nov 2015 10:31 AM Title: Femme Docs and Kevlar Knights

I really like how you added the photos at the end of some of the chapters. I'm enjoying reading your story - thank you.

Reviewer: NanaWillbur Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Nov 2015 8:32 AM Title: Femme Docs and Kevlar Knights

I LOVE this story and I hate having it end.  Blessings to you, CullenWannabe, you ROCK!  11/14/15

Reviewer: NanaWillbur Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Nov 2015 10:58 PM Title: Femme Docs and Kevlar Knights

If I am being honest (SMILE), I do not want this story to end!  BRAVO to A Cullen Wannabe!  11/23/15

Reviewer: NanaWillbur Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Nov 2015 8:13 PM Title: Femme Docs and Kevlar Knights

You brought tears to my eyes how you wrote about how proud Emmett, Bella and Edward were of baby Emma. and then I totally LAUGHED OUT LOUD when Bella asked Edward "exactly when did you become the girl in this relationship?"  Your writing is amazing, riveting and keeps me on the edge of my seat with interest.  I hope you, someday, see this and let me know if you have published anything.  TYVM!  11/23/15

Reviewer: NanaWillbur Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Nov 2015 9:33 AM Title: Femme Docs and Kevlar Knights

OMGoodLord, heaven help them all...your writing is amazing, powerful, gripping. I could go on, but what would be the point? I think this has to be the most any written word has ever held me captive...like Bella and her hostages. Not only the hostages in the ER waiting room, but those of her very dear, loved ones, Edward, Emmett and the SWAT brothers as they fight to help/save her. This made me gasp for my breath. Stephenie Meyer cannot hold a candle to your talent. I certainly hope you see this and continue your ability in writing. TYVM! 11/21/15

Reviewer: NanaWillbur Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Nov 2015 8:01 AM Title: Femme Docs and Kevlar Knights

I LOVED how you wrote that Edward knew the moment when he fell in love with Bella............he knew he did not deserve her and "he could not have her, but needed to be saved from her" (song on the soundtrack of Breaking Dawn Part 2).............just goes to show you that what is meant to be, will be!  I love, love, love your writing and I hope you see these comments.  I would love to know if you are writing or if you have had something publised in Real Life............thank you!  11/23/15

Reviewer: NanaWillbur Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Nov 2015 7:46 AM Title: Femme Docs and Kevlar Knights

OMGosh, Edward banging on the roof of the cab with the badge...............horrors!  THis is gripping, love your writing!

Reviewer: eskimo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Nov 2015 2:58 PM Title: Femme Docs and Kevlar Knights

hi

 im really not fimiliar with this website but i really needed to write a review.

so i had originally fell apon this story a few years back i believe, i got to around chapter 20? before my laptops history was erased and i totally forgot the link to this story.. now just a few days ago my laptop sort of actually started working and showing my book marks AND i happened to find this story again.

and holy cow i fell in love with this story all over again! im not even a twilight fan im not even a bella/edward fan i mainly just liked twilight for the wolf shifters. i also am not even a fan of one person perspective HOWEVER! despite all of this i was pulled into this incrediblly written story that some how popped out of hiding for me.. i have been reading nonstop for the last 3-4 days and im in love, this story is so thought out and amazingly put together.

i cant express enough how much i enjoyed this story! i could totally see myself in bella as this girl next door tom-boy feminist and it made me like it so much more! the way  you wrote edwards and bellas relationship had me craving me own and the bond between emmett and bella was so amazing and inspired me to protect my own brother. this whole story had me sinking into this world of doctor bella where i could fully imagine the scenes playing out in my head.

It was so cool to find this story after a few years and i just really needed to express how much you have inspired me to write my own fanfictions while trying out 1 person perspective and trying new things too. im not sure if your still on this site but thank u for writing such an amazing story .

Reviewer: twirob13 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Oct 2015 11:43 AM Title: Control

absolutely AWESOME!!! story thanks so much for sharing it on here ;D

Reviewer: EdwardBella27 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Sep 2015 12:07 AM Title: Cullen Ballet Academy

loved it

Reviewer: dnmann Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Aug 2015 10:07 PM Title: Femme Docs and Kevlar Knights

Very good story.

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Aug 2015 2:08 PM Title: Femme Docs and Kevlar Knights

I still love this story.

Reviewer: NHSheridan Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Jun 2015 2:37 PM Title: Femme Docs and Kevlar Knights

Just read this for the second time...still loved it!

Thank you for sharing

Reviewer: louanne61 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Jun 2015 6:41 PM Title: Femme Docs and Kevlar Knights

Had Edward ever been tested after all his conquest's. I'm sure he would use a condom but you can catch things from oral. It's just you have never said.

Reviewer: louanne61 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jun 2015 6:21 PM Title: Femme Docs and Kevlar Knights

How can Edward mess things up.

Reviewer: louanne61 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jun 2015 10:19 AM Title: Femme Docs and Kevlar Knights

Poor Bella what a slutward.

Reviewer: louanne61 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jun 2015 9:31 AM Title: Femme Docs and Kevlar Knights

I'm glad they kissed. I just hope Edward does something about it.

Reviewer: louanne61 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jun 2015 8:55 AM Title: Femme Docs and Kevlar Knights

Bella and Edward playing the denile game. Someone should mention denile is a river in Egypt :)

Reviewer: louanne61 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jun 2015 8:21 AM Title: Femme Docs and Kevlar Knights

I read this on FFN a couple of years ago, I loved it that much I though I would read it again.

I hate to think of Edward as a manwhore.

Reviewer: nix1929 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Jun 2015 11:52 PM Title: Femme Docs and Kevlar Knights

Oh dear, poor Tanya didn't get a happily ever after mention 

Reviewer: jimmy dangz Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 May 2015 2:06 AM Title: The Moment

Nice..Edward..

Reviewer: jimmy dangz Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 May 2015 1:58 AM Title: The Moment

Wow..I really love...this vampire.. Bella..awesome..

Reviewer: twirob13 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 May 2015 2:41 PM Title: Finding a Home

excellent story ;) i read it 1st on ffn but after finishing it i felt that some bits were missing? it still made me cry though ;D

Reviewer: nashmash Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Apr 2015 4:31 PM Title: Fold Your Wings

Hey, I was just wondering if your going to continue this story?  

The story line is amazing, I've not read anything quite like it,  and I doubt any could attempt it. 

Reviewer: trilby97 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Mar 2015 5:59 PM Title: Fold Your Wings

Wow!! I re-read this one in just few hours, its past 4 in the morning. It sure kept me engrossed! I forgot half the events that happened. I got so mesmerised by it all over again. It gave me heart ache when the story skipped 5 years. Developments that followed teared me up. Especially Edwards back story. Good thing I read it at night otherwise I wouldn't have been able to feel it fully. 

It's a lovely story, I liked roughward too at the beginning. What turn of events, you sure know how to keep your readers wanting, begging for more! 

I'm surely looking forward to how further events unfold.

Take care.

Reviewer: readicted Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Mar 2015 8:58 AM Title: Fold Your Wings

Wow, this was a gut-wrenching read. Powerfully agonizing, in a good way. A very good way. I must have come across a rec for FYW in one of the fics I recently read, because I came in search for it. I'm so glad I did. Your writing is captivating and I found I just couldn't put it down until I was done. Now at the end, I am craving more.I know this story is years old, but I have to ask if you are well and truly done with Roughy and Isabella. Might there be more? Hopeful, but not optimistic. I enjoyed what you shared. Thank you for enthralling me with your words. 

Reviewer: Thirlestane Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Mar 2015 5:00 PM Title: Control

Another fab tale...Thank you so much for sharing your work with us all. T

Reviewer: anca tg Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Feb 2015 3:30 AM Title: Fold Your Wings

please, will you continue ?

Reviewer: Bella Scissom Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Feb 2015 4:59 AM Title: Femme Docs and Kevlar Knights

I laughed & cried till the very end, I was sad it is done.  I look forward to the outtakes.  Excellent story.

Reviewer: twirob13 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Jan 2015 2:20 PM Title: The Moment

awesome story ;) i loved her powers ;) how come they had silver rings? wouldn't platinum be stronger?  also their father wasn't a minister? ;D

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jan 2015 10:44 PM Title: The Moment

This was areally good story, regardless of it being your first vampire tale! All the elements of a good story were there and I thoroughly enjoyed reading it!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jan 2015 10:29 PM Title: The Moment

Quite a lovely way to say goodbye, even though it took three hundred years to achieve!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jan 2015 10:13 PM Title: The Moment

Such a soul-satisfying ending to that battle! The wolves are pretty happy Bella didn't end the world, too. I think she's rather glad about that herself!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jan 2015 10:00 PM Title: The Moment

It's with a sense of gratitude that read the scene where Bella dealt with that nasty little bitch, Jane! Aro was a ower hungry deluded fool!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jan 2015 8:29 PM Title: The Moment

Hope there's enough help for Bella to defeat Aro and his army!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jan 2015 8:16 PM Title: The Moment

I think it was the perfect time for them to totally complete their bond this way! I'm betting it will make them even stronger now they are truly one.

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jan 2015 7:53 PM Title: The Moment

Whew, that was close! I didn't think Edward was going to be able to talk sense to Bella for a minute!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jan 2015 7:32 PM Title: The Moment

Bella seems to have tapped into Alice's powers, and witnessed what could happen when the Volturi come for her. What I don't understand is why them coming causes Bella to kill her family? It makes no sense!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jan 2015 7:10 PM Title: The Moment

I really like the rapport between Bella and Rose. This isn't the usual dynamic for those two, and it's a nice change. I'm thinking Rose is on the right track, also. Bella may have all that power and ability, but it doesn't mean she has to end the world!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jan 2015 6:57 PM Title: The Moment

This is such a poor time for Carlisle to stick his nose into Bella's love life! Oh wait, maybe it's Jasper?

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jan 2015 6:28 PM Title: The Moment

Okay, now I have to hear what this prophecy is all about!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jan 2015 5:45 PM Title: The Moment

It must be a real burden, to have that much guilt weighing down your soul. Maybe acknowledging Edward's love for her, and her's for him, will help ease that burden.

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jan 2015 5:27 PM Title: The Moment

Appears that Edward is a calming influence on Bella's enormous powers. It's progress that she's finally admitted to at least thinking she's in love with Edward.

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jan 2015 5:12 PM Title: The Moment

Now what do the wolves want with the vampires? It's good that Carlisle and Bella discussed Edward and it's good that she and Eleazar cleared the air a bit.

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jan 2015 4:57 PM Title: The Moment

Now we know why the brothers want Bella. Hope to heaven they never find a way to get her!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jan 2015 4:45 PM Title: The Moment

Eleazar knows how to understand powers, so he must be telling the truth about Bella! That was a kind of devestating story, alright. Don't blame Bella for the guilt she bears.

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jan 2015 4:31 PM Title: The Moment

Well, obviously no love lost between Bella and Eleazar. Now UI'm curious to know what went down in Africa! It seems to mean an awful lot to Bella.

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jan 2015 4:09 PM Title: The Moment

Maybe now they will figure it out! Hearing how Bella destroyed a large newborn army, I'm beginning to see why even the Volturi don't mess with her!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jan 2015 3:00 PM Title: The Moment

Oh goody, now we get to hear the history pf Jasper and Bella! Can't Bella or Edward figure out what's gouing on between them? I never thought vampires were that clueless!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jan 2015 2:46 PM Title: The Moment

Just had a suspicion that shapeshifters might be involved with that uneasy feeling Bella had! She kind of seems to enjoy school more than she thought she would.

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jan 2015 2:32 PM Title: The Moment

I wonder if it has something to do with Edward?

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jan 2015 2:26 PM Title: The Moment

I thought this history would be compelling, and I was right! Off to be compelled some more!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jan 2015 2:16 PM Title: The Moment

I already like that you made Bella and Carlisle siblings! Their's must be a really interesting backstory, especially if it's been three hundred years since they have seen each other! I know I'm going to want to know why and how Jasper and Bella are together, too!

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Jan 2015 9:50 PM Title: Control

Great story. A sequel??

Reviewer: twirob13 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Oct 2014 9:22 AM Title: Femme Docs and Kevlar Knights

it was great to read this story again ;) thanks for posting on here ;D

Reviewer: MsTorres Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Sep 2014 7:29 PM Title: Fold Your Wings

The Haymount sounds so fancy and familiar. Like, The Citadel where Edward lives, The Westin where Bella worked and now The Haymount, where they both enjoy food....Strange yet not.
We have some major progress here, they have moved beyond the general talking and now have actual sentences to say to each other, or is it questions seeking answers?

-looks for the next button-

x

Reviewer: MsTorres Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Sep 2014 6:57 PM Title: Fold Your Wings

And there we have it....the reason for all of Edward's fuckedupwardness.
Josie is not biologically his.....so Jane was a dirty whore who led Edward to believe that Josie was his right from the get go?? No wonder Edward is suffering.  I cannot imagine the pain he must be in from that betrayal which essentially broke him.
Bella's issues stem from neglect growing up, and living and dealing with the continued rejection from Renee.  I'm sure watching the Graham's interact was foreign to her since she never really experienced anything like that with her own family.
I'm kind of reluctant to move onto the next chapter, primarily because there's no more 'next' button to click on and I'll be left in limbo, guessing.....Oh the drama LOL.

TFS

x

Reviewer: MsTorres Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Sep 2014 6:22 PM Title: Fold Your Wings

Renee is awful, what the fuck is wrong with her and why the fuck does Bella continue to torment herself with such disappointment is beyond me!
Her relationship with Edward is tenuous and so fragile.
Jane, Josie, shit how old is Edward?

x

Reviewer: MsTorres Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Sep 2014 10:43 AM Title: Fold Your Wings

Lauging together.....
Wow.....
So much progress for these two, but they really do need to get down and talk about the real shit that affects them from being able to move forward.

x

Reviewer: MsTorres Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Sep 2014 10:18 AM Title: Fold Your Wings

Maybe he needs a hug?
A paper bag?
Water?
Shit is getting freaky now!
His panic attackes seem lethal and worrying!

x

Reviewer: MsTorres Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Sep 2014 10:04 AM Title: Fold Your Wings

This was hard for both of them to admit their faults regarding their actions towards each other.
Edward was a sneak and smart to google her LOL.
They seem to have come to an unspoken agreement of sorts.

x

Reviewer: MsTorres Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Sep 2014 9:54 AM Title: Fold Your Wings

WHOA!
Bella just had to awaken the monster within....tsk tsk. She doesn't even know the story and she's just throwing shit out there waiting for a reaction, which she got and clearly didn't like.  If she wanted an out she should have just told him her piece whilst they were still in the lobby.
Poor Edward, clearly needs to go back to therapy.
Paul seems like a good companion for Edward, he needs to spend some time with him though.

x

Reviewer: MsTorres Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Sep 2014 9:36 AM Title: Fold Your Wings

Stalker alert!
This was definite progress.
But that was a shit show of an explanation of his actions towards her. The callousness of his words and the harsh delivery, shit was raw.
I'd venture he will be back, since there clearly is no closure YET.

x

Reviewer: MsTorres Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Sep 2014 9:20 AM Title: Fold Your Wings

How rude! He could have at least closed the door like a civilized person, sheesh!
I don't get why Edward came back again....Could he have not done it via a letter, email, text, voicemail, singing bear, strip-o-gram, something other than himself physically being on her doorstep, in her driveway, invading her personal space. That right there just aint cool!
I get why Edward is feeling repentent for his past sins, but really now it has been a long ass time, 5 years long, surely there has to be some closure, right?
Bella is so not over this shit no matter how much she tries to convince herself.  And Edward done called her ass out on it.

x

Reviewer: MsTorres Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Sep 2014 8:47 AM Title: Fold Your Wings

Aw shit, 5 years later? That is a mighty long ass time!
Well, at least Bella was able to get herself sorted out with school and eventually graduated.  I see the shit with her own family still lingers and haunts her.  Such a shock to see that Edward is back and omfg @ the fact that Bella is still conditioned to snap into character upon hearing his voice.  Now that's some fucked up sad shit right there!  No matter what she has done so far is meaningless at this very moment.

x

Reviewer: MsTorres Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Sep 2014 8:42 AM Title: Fold Your Wings

Poor Edward is beyond fucked up right now. How the hell are they going to have him arrested?  That seems harsh.  Alice needs to pull the stick out of her uptight ass already. And uh, is Edward also Linc? That threw me for a loop.  What is the deal with this family and their fucked up secrets?

x

Reviewer: MsTorres Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Sep 2014 8:41 AM Title: Fold Your Wings

Oh the shit done hit the fan!
That break was a long time coming for these two, at least Bella had the balls to put a stop to it.  Poor Bella going back to the basics again.  I'm assuming that Edward has arrived?

x

Reviewer: MsTorres Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Sep 2014 10:29 PM Title: Fold Your Wings

I know the song, it makes me weep and I don't like the vulnerability it leaves me in after listening to it, sad songs no matter how beautiful always do that to me....sigh.
This sheds some light on the fuckedupness of Edward, for the life of me though I want to know the details.....
I got to say though, the phone call whilst sexing, was seriously a turn on, the whole adrenaline rush of getting caught etc.
Bella has so many demons of her own that need addressing.  Especially that shit with Charlie, and why she bothers to put herself in situations that hurt I don't understand her thinking.
I think it's time for a break....

x

Reviewer: MsTorres Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Sep 2014 10:19 PM Title: Fold Your Wings

Well at least you got yours Bella, that's something I guess towards progress, right?
I think you've had an epiphany on how to manage or in your case compartmentalize your routine so that you can survive.
I wonder what happened to Edward to seek Bella out at 3am.....so outside of the 'norm' for him and his set schedule....

x

Reviewer: MsTorres Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Sep 2014 9:58 PM Title: Fold Your Wings

I knew it was Jasper! LOL
But Bella didn't, LOL
I'm wondering if Edward was married with a daughter and something happened to them? So many theories are running through my head right now, it's so hard to keep up. I'm worried for Bella's mental health at this point, shit must be blowing her head up like whoa.  Edward seems to be big on humiliation of Bella, or is it something more sinister? Like he hates women? So if I stick with that theory, then his wife or whatever she was must have cheated? The girl isn't his? AAAAAAARRRRRRRGGGGGGHHH.
Breathe.....then click next....

x

Reviewer: MsTorres Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Sep 2014 9:36 PM Title: Fold Your Wings

Aw Alice needs a punch in the face!
Positions, positions, my my my what a choice we have here!
I must say, Edward never keeps shit conventional by any standards!
Extremely awkward for Bella if that is Edward, but I'm going to assume that it's not and it's actually Jasper.....
LOL

x

Reviewer: MsTorres Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Sep 2014 9:13 PM Title: Fold Your Wings

Well as fucked up as this situation was and how Bella got herself snatched up out the blue by Edward the actual deed was seriously intense and of course hot as always!
I needed a cigarette after last chapter and now I need another!
Bella Bella Bella, do not try to analyze the photo chica, it will leave you even more confused that when this whole 'arrangement' began! Just go with the flow for as long as you can stand it before you feel the need to take a leap of something high.
What's up Alice' ass? She seemed to vibing some anti friendly vibes towards Bella.


x

Reviewer: MsTorres Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Sep 2014 8:51 PM Title: Fold Your Wings

DUDEEEE!!!!
Edward, how the fuck can you not let her come on your cock after everything she went through to get to this point? Muy estupido! And you were the one saying not to catch feelings n shit, boy you done caught feelings didn't you! Just from one bang! Oh how karma works!

Bella....Charlie and Renee are fucked in the head by the sounds of things and need to be taken out back and shot! ay ay ay.  Both of you need therapy or to fuck it all out -shrugs- whatever works best, right?

LOL

x

Reviewer: MsTorres Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Sep 2014 5:57 PM Title: Fold Your Wings

Oh that's old school - face down ass up - come on yall know that jam, right?
LOL
Wel, I'd say it's safe to assume that they have made shit officially, bumped on it n shit.
Edward Cullen, just wow, he's a piece of work!
Bella....always finding herself in some fucked up situations!

x

Reviewer: MsTorres Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Sep 2014 5:26 PM Title: Fold Your Wings

Uh, maybe he didn't plan for it? LOL

This is going to be intense!

x

Reviewer: MsTorres Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Sep 2014 5:05 PM Title: Fold Your Wings

Oh snap!
No strings attached, fucking? What more could you ask for? Apart from the $500 a night extra on top of your wages!
Bella you so need to get on that!
Angela is funny, I like this version of her :P

x

Reviewer: MsTorres Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Sep 2014 4:20 PM Title: Fold Your Wings

holy fuck!
what do you say to that?
i mean is there anything to actually say?
the whole chapter was fuck hot but damn does he have a mouth on him!

Reviewer: AkiraKurosawa Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Aug 2014 6:50 PM Title: Femme Docs and Kevlar Knights

I actually discovered Matt Nathanson with this fanfic... I just remembered it now!
It's been a long time since I read it, and now, when I need to study for my Med school exams, I just lose myself in the fantasy that I'll have my own Kevlar Knight one day :)

I like the SWAT chapters, but ER gets my heart to beat just a little bit faster :)

 

xo - Akira

Reviewer: va monkey girl Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Aug 2014 3:32 PM Title: Fold Your Wings

Just checking in and re-reading because I love this so.  Always hopeful that these two get the ending they deserve.  

Reviewer: Mounds01 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Aug 2014 4:05 PM Title: Femme Docs and Kevlar Knights

This was a great story. Love this side of Edward that you showed.

Reviewer: fluffymcstuffybottom Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Jul 2014 8:59 AM Title: Fold Your Wings

Wow brilliant. Cannot wiat for the next chapter.  Thanks.

Reviewer: MPMassen Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jun 2014 2:20 AM Title: Fold Your Wings

Miss this fic! Still check in every now and again hoping to find it updated

Reviewer: twirob13 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 May 2014 5:34 PM Title: Cullen Ballet Academy

beautiful story ;D

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Apr 2014 4:16 AM Title: Femme Docs and Kevlar Knights

A most memorable Christmas, what with Masen falling through the ice! I knew as soon as his mother told him not to, he would walk out on the ice. Good thing she shooed the guys out of the basement so they could rescue the boy! The years have been kind to the Cullens and the rest and blessed them all with a flock of children, the real treasures in life! You wrote a great story and I loved it!Now I can finish the outtakes!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Apr 2014 3:27 AM Title: Femme Docs and Kevlar Knights

Loved it, loved it, loved it! They had a great reception, complete with all the traditional trappings, so I'm happy, but not as happy as they are!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Apr 2014 2:46 AM Title: Femme Docs and Kevlar Knights

Without a doubt, the most fabulous wedding I ever read about! Makes me wish I could have been there to see it! Esme and Edward did a wonderful job of producing this nuptial masterpiece. Bella had the right idea, simple, with family and friends, in the most meaningful place. Edward and his mother just embellished a bit! Their vows to each other took my breath away, they were so beautiful!

No results found.
You must login (register) to review.