Site Info
Members: 143087
Stories: 4831
Authors: 1481
Reviews: 570381
Newest Member: AmelieMD
Challenges: 107
Challengers: 87
Beta-reader: 2219
 




Login
Register
Follow Us
      

Reviews For Shared Lips
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: the real teacher Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Aug 2016 11:16 PM Title: Chapter 39

Yes!  Loved every bit of it!  Please continue! 

Reviewer: the real teacher Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Aug 2016 6:53 PM Title: Chapter 37

Loved! 

Reviewer: kopec82 Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Apr 2016 8:47 PM Title: Chapter 39

I like it I fisnish it in a day, yes I dont have a life jejeje

Reviewer: kopec82 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Apr 2016 8:38 PM Title: Chapter 37

Holly shit soo soon? That's. It smart!

Reviewer: divyvicki Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Feb 2016 7:45 AM Title: Chapter 39

Wonderful ending!  

Reviewer: divyvicki Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Feb 2016 7:35 AM Title: Chapter 37

I did enjoy this, but was a little confused as to where it fits in with the last chapter of the story. 

Reviewer: divyvicki Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Feb 2016 7:20 AM Title: Chapter 35

I so love that song by Adele. 

Reviewer: divyvicki Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Feb 2016 7:13 AM Title: Chapter 34

So glad Charles apologized. 

Reviewer: divyvicki Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Feb 2016 11:26 PM Title: EPOV with Caleb

You made me cry, great job!

Reviewer: divyvicki Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Feb 2016 11:57 PM Title: The Apology...

I really love the way their family is coming together. 

Reviewer: divyvicki Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Feb 2016 11:37 PM Title: Chapter 31

Well, that was solved quickly. 

Reviewer: divyvicki Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Feb 2016 11:15 PM Title: The Birth

Glad Charles finally woke up. 

Reviewer: divyvicki Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Feb 2016 11:18 PM Title: Chapter 27

So glad she liked the house. 

Reviewer: divyvicki Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Feb 2016 11:06 PM Title: Charles POV

I enjoyed reading Charles' POV. 

Reviewer: divyvicki Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Feb 2016 10:57 PM Title: Chapter 26

What a surprise, the old man maybe has decided he can't manipulate everyone to his bidding?

Reviewer: divyvicki Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Feb 2016 6:13 PM Title: Chapter 25

I was so afraid that Charles was going to find a way to kidnap Edward so he couldn't marry Bella and she would think he had stood her up at the altar. 

Reviewer: divyvicki Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Feb 2016 7:44 AM Title: Chapter 24

I'm so glad Edward didn't turn off the phone and she was able to hear how he really feels. 

Reviewer: Cullenbabe Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Feb 2016 10:24 AM Title: Chapter 24

How sad how she's been going through.

Reviewer: divyvicki Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Feb 2016 6:38 PM Title: Tammy's POV

At least now we know why she thought she'd be welcome. 

Reviewer: Cullenbabe Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Feb 2016 11:31 PM Title: Chapter 6

I want the story to be more interesting

Reviewer: divyvicki Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Feb 2016 7:40 PM Title: Chapter 23

I just love how he defended her and handled Jessica. 

Reviewer: divyvicki Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Jan 2016 8:32 PM Title: Chapter 22

A www, how sweet are they together. 

Reviewer: divyvicki Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jan 2016 8:36 AM Title: Chapter 21

I'm glad she is letting him help her. Do we get to find out who the bimbo was and how she got up to Edward's place?

Reviewer: divyvicki Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Jan 2016 8:35 PM Title: Chapter 19

So glad Bella has decided she doesn't want to fight anymore. I can't wait to see Jessica get what she deserves for causing this entire debacle with her lies. 

Reviewer: divyvicki Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Jan 2016 11:53 PM Title: Chapter 18

Oh, my. That can't be good!  

Reviewer: divyvicki Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jan 2016 2:17 PM Title: Chapter 17

I don't understand why Bella is suddenly so upset. She knew he was seeing other people.  She should believe him when he told her he hadn't been with Jessica. Hope he sues her for everything she has and black balls her. 

Reviewer: divyvicki Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jan 2016 11:56 PM Title: Chapter 16

What a perfect moment!  

Reviewer: divyvicki Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jan 2016 8:56 AM Title: Chapter 15

I loved reading that Bella had options. 

Reviewer: divyvicki Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Dec 2015 7:49 PM Title: Chapter 14

I love what he said to the press!   Perfect!  

Reviewer: divyvicki Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Dec 2015 11:36 PM Title: Chapter 13

Great chapter. 

Reviewer: divyvicki Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Dec 2015 11:28 PM Title: Carlisle's POV

Who knew that Carlisle was so devious. 

Reviewer: divyvicki Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Dec 2015 11:20 PM Title: Chapter 11

Glad he is away from that toxic environment. 

Reviewer: divyvicki Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Dec 2015 6:47 AM Title: Chapter 10

This is so great. 

Reviewer: divyvicki Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Dec 2015 6:06 AM Title: Chapter 9

Boy, grandpa is a piece of work!  Glad Esmeralda threw his stuff at his car! 

Reviewer: divyvicki Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Dec 2015 9:03 PM Title: Chapter 8

What a vile man!  

Reviewer: divyvicki Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Dec 2015 2:50 PM Title: Chapter 7

So, that meeting with Mother didn't go too badly. 

Reviewer: divyvicki Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Nov 2015 1:07 PM Title: Chapter 6

Well, that was certainly an interesting ending to this chapter. 

Reviewer: divyvicki Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Nov 2015 12:39 PM Title: Chapter 5

That was kind of sad. Glad he realizes what he is going to be missing if he doesn't make things right. 

Reviewer: divyvicki Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Nov 2015 2:44 PM Title: Chapter 4

What a sad chapter!  

Reviewer: divyvicki Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Nov 2015 2:35 PM Title: Chapter 3

Seems as though he might be ready to accept responsibility for his part in this mess. 

Reviewer: divyvicki Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Nov 2015 7:48 AM Title: Chapter 2

What a very emotional scene!  

Reviewer: divyvicki Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Nov 2015 7:39 AM Title: Chapter 1

This was recommended to me by Paola Reyes. Very intriguing first chapter. Can't wait to read more. 

Reviewer: ria69 Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Aug 2015 4:09 AM Title: Chapter 37

is it completed?

Reviewer: artri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Jan 2015 6:26 AM Title: Chapter 37

Really enjoyed the entire story.

Reviewer: Twiclare Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Jan 2015 5:08 PM Title: Chapter 31

I can't imagine how awful that would feel when you've just brought your new baby home. Thank goodness Charles has now realised just how wrong he was about Bella.

Reviewer: Twiclare Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Jan 2015 11:58 AM Title: Tammy's POV

I almost feel sorry for Tammy, she's not very bright and has been  ruthlessly manipulated by Charles!

Reviewer: mitzi37 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Jan 2015 11:35 AM Title: Chapter 39

A part 2,would be awesome...

Reviewer: Twiclare Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Jan 2015 8:51 AM Title: Chapter 18

Carlisle has shown how much he loves and supports Edward by exposing his own most shameful secret to show that there is hope.

Reviewer: Twiclare Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Jan 2015 4:53 AM Title: Chapter 15

Bella was so strong and quick thinking standing up to her boss like that!

Reviewer: Twiclare Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Dec 2014 1:20 PM Title: Chapter 8

I'm rereading this and knew it was coming with Charles but it still upset me, such calm assurance of his own superiority.

Reviewer: louanne61 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Oct 2014 8:27 AM Title: Chapter 1

I don't know if I'm going to like Edward in this absent fathers wind me up. But I'm looking forward to reading this.

Reviewer: redbug Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Oct 2014 1:17 PM Title: Chapter 39

I think this is my second time to read this story but it had been a long time ago. I just had to read it again. Thank you for writing it.

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Sep 2014 12:07 AM Title: Chapter 39

I hope one day you add to this.  I love this family!  Finally Edward has grown up. 

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Sep 2014 11:43 PM Title: Chapter 37

I was wondering if she was going to get pregnant sooner rather than later.

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Sep 2014 9:54 PM Title: Chapter 35

Kate is so mental!  

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Sep 2014 7:41 PM Title: EPOV with Caleb

The sweetness of Caleb makes me want a newborn again.  And I have never had a story make me want that.  You describe all the greatness that comes with newborns perfectly. 

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Sep 2014 6:32 PM Title: The Apology...

Finally he is starting to forgive himself.  I'll be glad when her 6 month checkup has come about. 

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Sep 2014 4:47 PM Title: Chapter 31

Please do not tell me Charles had anything to do with this Theresa.

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Sep 2014 4:15 PM Title: The Birth

Paddington bear is so cute!  It was a perfect description of how a new father falls in love with a newborn son.

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Sep 2014 2:57 PM Title: Chapter 27

I'm glad he broke down & showed his real sadness over how he treated the baby & her.

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Sep 2014 2:24 PM Title: Charles POV

Now Charles is softening too! I'm glad you gave us his POV.

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Sep 2014 9:14 PM Title: Chapter 26

Is Charles regretful or still scheming?

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Sep 2014 8:48 PM Title: Chapter 25

So grandpa had to come see for himself.  How in the heck did he find out?

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Sep 2014 7:10 PM Title: Chapter 24

He finally asked!  I can't stop smiling!

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Sep 2014 5:23 PM Title: Tammy's POV

The grandfather totally used her! 

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Sep 2014 12:51 PM Title: Chapter 23

Hip hip hooray now they can get layed!

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Sep 2014 12:23 PM Title: Chapter 22

Moving in and in the right direction finally!

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Sep 2014 11:44 AM Title: Chapter 21

Jacob brought on the green eyed monster. Good stuff!

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Sep 2014 11:28 AM Title: Chapter 20

So true never ever pray for patience bc if you do you will be given the great oppurtunity to learn it.

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Sep 2014 11:01 AM Title: Chapter 19

The baby is ok!  Shewwww!  He needs to tell her about the photo of her he kept in his office. 

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Sep 2014 10:42 AM Title: Chapter 18

That was wise of Carlisle to be honest with Edward.

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Sep 2014 10:21 AM Title: Chapter 17

They are slowly on heir way to over come this hurdle. What a B Jessica is!

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Sep 2014 9:14 AM Title: Chapter 16

Ask her to marry you idiot man

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Sep 2014 8:35 AM Title: Chapter 15

Grandfather better step back!

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Sep 2014 7:53 AM Title: Chapter 14

Poor Bella! Charles sucks big time!

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Sep 2014 7:39 AM Title: Chapter 13

Wow he is going full force!  

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Sep 2014 10:19 PM Title: Carlisle's POV

I'm glad Carlisle is doing good now too!

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Sep 2014 10:06 PM Title: Chapter 11

Will Carlisle quit? 

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Sep 2014 9:19 PM Title: Chapter 10

Finally Edward is getting it right!

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Sep 2014 8:48 PM Title: Chapter 9

I hope Carlisle isn't planning to back stab him.  I'm shocked neither Charles nor Carlisle asked for a paternity test.

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Sep 2014 8:29 PM Title: Chapter 8

Shockingly the total disregard for the pregnancy is shocking and all the stress it has to be putting on the baby.  The sad thing is this does happen in real life where families treat others like this. 

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Sep 2014 7:33 PM Title: Chapter 7

Way to go Edward! Standing up to daddy.  Now I wonder what crap carlisle is going to pull at brunch?

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Sep 2014 7:18 PM Title: Chapter 6

CRAP!  

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Sep 2014 6:51 PM Title: Chapter 5

You have A LOT of graveling to do buddy!

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Sep 2014 6:36 PM Title: Chapter 4

Looks like Eddie boy as some daddy issues.

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Sep 2014 5:31 PM Title: Chapter 3

I 'm glad he is starting to realize what he is missing!

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Sep 2014 5:18 PM Title: Chapter 2

Yeah dick is still coming to mind.

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Sep 2014 4:42 PM Title: Chapter 1

The word Dick comes to mind. 

Reviewer: titine Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Apr 2014 5:51 PM Title: Chapter 39

j ai lu Votre histoire et je tiens a vous felicitee ;il ne  manque rien ;la peine la douleur l espoir l amour et tout cela est tres bien decrit ,je vous tire mon chapeau bien bas, merci a vous .

Reviewer: lmc123 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Feb 2014 10:49 AM Title: Chapter 37

Ah, really nice story x thanks

Reviewer: nello1418 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 23 Jan 2014 6:12 AM Title: Chapter 39

Great story, just amazing. I absolutely loved your Bella, she was strong but still vunerable. By the way, a part 2 would be awesome, new baby, new business, new rivals? Thank you for sharing this one with us.

Reviewer: IGOTEAMEDWARD Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 06 Oct 2013 7:51 PM Title: Chapter 39

Awesome story!

Reviewer: sarasue Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Sep 2013 8:45 PM Title: Chapter 39

a part 2 would be lovely beautiful story

Reviewer: socajam Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Nov 2012 8:04 PM Title: Chapter 39

Followed this story on fanfiction.  Loved your writing style, please do a part two.

Thanks

Reviewer: jan319 Signed starstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Mar 2012 10:02 PM Title: Chapter 1

what a jerk

Reviewer: cullenetc Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Oct 2011 3:46 PM Title: Chapter 39

I would love a part two. I love this little family. Great grandpa Charles too. I will put you on author alert. Great job with the story.

Reviewer: PYT Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Sep 2011 9:45 AM Title: Chapter 3

It's really amazing. I love stories where Bella is pregnant and this one is really good.

Reviewer: dcpisj Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Sep 2011 3:48 AM Title: Chapter 39

do continue ...ur story is truly amazin ....plzz write mr abt der growin family n der second kid ......would love 2 read mr bcoz it's truly wonderful.....

Reviewer: rozaxxx Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 26 Aug 2011 7:51 AM Title: Chapter 35

love the but instead of making characters up you should of used tanya as a girl who wanted him back

Reviewer: Ally_Amethyst Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Aug 2011 8:56 AM Title: Chapter 39

please, please, PLEASE do a part two! I absolutely love this storyline and I'm anxious to know more.  You're a great writer! I've definitely been hooked since the beginning.

You must login (register) to review.