Site Info
Members: 143090
Stories: 4831
Authors: 1481
Reviews: 570392
Newest Member: R00
Challenges: 107
Challengers: 87
Beta-reader: 2219
 




Login
Register
Follow Us
      

Reviews For Parachute
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Aug 2016 5:56 PM Title: Epilogue

I havetruly enjoyed reading this story.  Thank you for sharing with us.  You have done a great job. 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Aug 2016 2:31 PM Title: Chapter 36

Love love love this chapter 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Aug 2016 11:09 AM Title: Chapter 35

I was wondering if Edward knew when her birthday was. 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Aug 2016 9:50 AM Title: Chapter 34

Loved the lemon.  I do not blame any of them for not going to Victoria's funeral. But in the end Victoria did try to save Bella by untying her hands, so I guess she had a little good in her. There has not been any mention of them calling and telling Charlie, Jasper, Alice or Tanya about Victoria and James.  Wonder what their reaction was. 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Aug 2016 9:00 AM Title: Chapter 33

Again,  I love that you include Jack in the story line. 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Aug 2016 8:18 AM Title: Chapter 32

A lot going on in this chapter.  Wow!!!! 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Aug 2016 6:54 AM Title: Chapter 31

OMGosh,  Edward is going to be so upset with himself when he finds everything out. He is going to regret not listening to Bella about James.  At least Tanya will know what Jenks found out. 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Aug 2016 10:12 PM Title: Chapter 30

Finally!!!!!! 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Aug 2016 7:44 PM Title: Chapter 29

I was waiting for him to get lost at the zoo.  But it was the toy store. I do not blame Bella for freaking out. 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Aug 2016 4:59 PM Title: Chapter 28

Glad Bella listened to her mother. 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Aug 2016 3:40 PM Title: Chapter 27

What???? Edward is considering moving. Wow

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Aug 2016 2:21 PM Title: Chapter 26

Glad Charlie and Edward get along.  Love that Esme slapped Victoria.  Edward said something to James about the restraining order. I am just wondering what James has to say about it. 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Aug 2016 12:46 PM Title: Chapter 25

I'm glad we found out that Carlisle's lawyer took care of Edward's divorce and parental rights. I was afraid James had legally screwed Edward without anyone knowing it. Hope Jenks can find out some information on James

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Aug 2016 10:49 AM Title: Chapter 24

I had a feeling that Victoria would show iup.  I question is did Marcus know she was going to come? I have ever a feeling that James also has something to do with Jack's disappearance. 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Aug 2016 10:24 AM Title: Chapter 23

Love the little lemon between Edward and Bella.  What is going on with Jack? I am so glad that I do not have to wait on updates.  I am so off to read the next chapter. 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Aug 2016 9:35 AM Title: Chapter 22

Well that went well. Glad Tanya was there and kept everything light hearted.  

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Aug 2016 9:08 AM Title: Chapter 21

Love how everything is working out 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Aug 2016 8:25 AM Title: Chapter 20

Perfect date!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Aug 2016 8:01 AM Title: Chapter 19

At least Edward did not.get mad at Bella for going out with his cousin. LOVE Jack's reaction to her date and coming home.

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Jul 2016 9:57 PM Title: Chapter 18

I am so glad that Edward was not upset with her for meeting with Marcus. 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Jul 2016 9:31 PM Title: Chapter 17

OMGosh,  what in the world does Victoria's father want with Bella. Glad Emmett and Bellagot things worked out. 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Jul 2016 9:05 PM Title: Chapter 16

Do we ever find out the reason that Alice did not ride out with Jasper?  I know it had something to do with the boutique but what?

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Jul 2016 8:16 PM Title: Chapter 15

Jasper come in with guns a blazing. Edward was jealous.

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Jul 2016 7:51 PM Title: Chapter 14

I am truly enjoying reading your story.  You have experienced done a amazing job. Loved everything on this chapter

 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Jul 2016 7:14 PM Title: Chapter 13

I was wondering about Edward and Esme because one one of the other chapters Edward called her by her name and not momma. I wondered then was Edward adopted.  

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Jul 2016 6:02 PM Title: Chapter 12

So glad Edward has decided to be nice. I also noticed that he admitted being some what attracted to Bella. 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Jul 2016 5:34 PM Title: Chapter 11

I can understand Edward's reaction. But he does not seem like he is trying at all. Glad Bella is not letting him strong arm her. I like that she put the decision in Jack's hands. 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Jul 2016 1:36 PM Title: Chapter 10

That went better than I thought.  I am so glad that Esme seems to have everything Bella's back. Can't wait for Edward's reaction. 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Jul 2016 1:07 PM Title: Chapter 9

OMGosh,  I am nervous for them. 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Jul 2016 12:36 PM Title: Chapter 8

I hope things work out.  Can't wait to see Edward's reaction.  Hope he is not ugly to Bella. 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Jul 2016 9:46 AM Title: Chapter 7

I love how you included Jack on the story.  I always enjoyed reading stories that the writer actually writes the kids on the story line.

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Jul 2016 12:07 AM Title: Chapter 6

I loved little Jack at the book signing.  That was so cute.  

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Jul 2016 7:16 PM Title: Chapter 5

Thingsseem to be working out for  Bella 

 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Jul 2016 8:56 AM Title: Chapter 4

I am proud of Charlie for not beating the shit out of Jacob. 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jul 2016 10:07 PM Title: Chapter 3

I an truly enjoying your story. 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jul 2016 9:49 PM Title: Chapter 2

3 years old and all alone. How scary. 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jul 2016 9:30 PM Title: Chapter 1

So glad Bella found him. 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jul 2016 9:17 PM Title: Prologue

Can't wait to read more.  Sounds really interesting. 

Reviewer: twirob13 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Nov 2015 3:13 PM Title: Epilogue

i really enjoyed reading this story again ;) thanks so much for posting it on here ;D

Reviewer: janm Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Nov 2013 9:40 PM Title: Epilogue

Sorry i'm late on this but finally read this truly amazing story on my reader Laughed cried and got angry. You name the emotion I had it. Wonderful story. Thanks. 

Reviewer: angels2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jul 2013 3:37 AM Title: Chapter 2

Loved it!

Reviewer: angels2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jul 2013 3:24 AM Title: Chapter 1

Loved it! Poor child!

Reviewer: angels2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jul 2013 3:01 AM Title: Prologue

Loved it!

Reviewer: Thirlestane Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Sep 2012 6:05 AM Title: Epilogue

Hi, I really enjoyed this, and was so happy to find it.

I also wanted to share a quotation with you from the late great Frank Zappa:

"The mind is like a Parachute, it only works when it's open".

Many thanks, i'm off to find your other works, now! T

Reviewer: mycajunlover Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Jul 2012 8:45 PM Title: Epilogue

What a great ride. I didn't get a thing done today because of reading this. Thanks. I love it. 

Reviewer: mycajunlover Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Jul 2012 8:08 AM Title: Prologue

Can't wait to read the next chapter. I need to catch up. 

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Jun 2012 7:13 AM Title: Epilogue

Absolutely wonderful, and I loved every last bit of it. God, it's 5:12am and I couldn't stop reading 'til I got to the end!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Jun 2012 6:57 AM Title: Chapter 36

Happy  Birthday Bella! What a wonderful one she had, with gifts that came from no store, The love of her son and his father being the greatest of all she received.

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Jun 2012 6:44 AM Title: Chapter 35

That was definitely an awww moment! A rainy gray crummy birthday, and Edward proposing on the doorstep! That's love for sure!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Jun 2012 6:29 AM Title: Chapter 34

You were right about the tissues, gald I had one handy! How are they going to stand being apart ? Keep busy will be the byword, I guess!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Jun 2012 6:16 AM Title: Chapter 33

Promise me anything, as long as Jack is happy and Bella and Edward love each other! It isn't smooth sailing quite yet.

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Jun 2012 5:59 AM Title: Chapter 32

James must be crazy to kidnap Bella and shoot Victoria, and just when she was trying to help Bella escape! That was scary stuff there for a bit!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Jun 2012 5:46 AM Title: Chapter 31

I'll bet you caught all kinds of hell over that ending! I would pile on, but I have to rush to read if Bella gets away from James!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Jun 2012 5:33 AM Title: Chapter 30

I hated to read that drama returns in the next chapter, just when everything is blissful. Edward and Bella will have stuff to iron out, but they are so happy to find each other, and share Jack.

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Jun 2012 5:18 AM Title: Chapter 29

You could have called this chapter the rollercoaster. It sure had the highs and lows! The lovemaking was great, but I nealy hyperventilated when Jack went missing! Sure glad that turned out okay!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Jun 2012 5:06 AM Title: Chapter 28

Finding out about her mother knid of choked me up, as I have a daughter who is bipolar. It's an awful affliction and causes a lot of hearache. The book tour is almost over and there's her gorgeous man. Lucky Bella!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Jun 2012 4:49 AM Title: Chapter 27

If Edwrd would move to Seattle, that would be the answer to everyone's prayers! Maybe not the Chicago grandparents, but Edward, Bella and Jack, for sure!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Jun 2012 4:36 AM Title: Chapter 26

Poor Edward, he just doesn't want to think his friend could be the bad guy. He better learn to listen to Bella's intuition, she spotted that evil bastard right off the bat! Glad that Charlie kind of likes Edward, too. That will be a help.

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Jun 2012 4:20 AM Title: Chapter 25

It seems Edward is not yet done with pain and sadness. Wait until he finds out what a son-of-a-bitch his supposed friend really is!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Jun 2012 4:06 AM Title: Chapter 24

I knew she had to turn up at some point, and by God here she is! Hopefully Bella or Edward won't kill her. It would kind of spoil the fundraiser!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Jun 2012 3:48 AM Title: Chapter 23

Both good and bad in this chapter. All the good centering around Edward, Bella and Jack. The uneasy feelings are coming from Jack, something is bothering him.

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Jun 2012 3:30 AM Title: Chapter 22

That went a lot better than it might have. The emotions running through this story and all the characters in it are contagious. You just want to know them all and get everyone squared away. 

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Jun 2012 3:06 AM Title: Chapter 21

Well Edward, what can I say? Bella has a lot of family and friends who care about her. As a result, they keep showing up on your doorstep! I keep forgetting to mention how many tears have been shed in this story. I sure hope there will an equal amount of happy to balance the sad!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Jun 2012 2:52 AM Title: Chapter 20

A rather unusual situation, being on a first while sharing a child. I like where this is going, too!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Jun 2012 2:34 AM Title: Chapter 19

Evidently the whole family was in on this, except Bella, Edward and Jack! It looks suspiciously like matchmaking to me, which will be okay as soon as Ms. Swan and Mr. Cullen get the picture.

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Jun 2012 2:12 AM Title: Chapter 18

I know it can't possibly be that easy, but it would be nice to have everybody get along.  It would be even nicer to have Bella and Edward together.

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Jun 2012 1:51 AM Title: Chapter 17

What in the world is Marcus calling Bella for? This is going to get ugly, sure as hell! And just when things are looking good between Bella and Edward!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Jun 2012 1:23 AM Title: Chapter 16

If Demetri thinks he's going to move on Bella, I think Edward will have some strong objections! The three of them have had a good day together, and now that Alice is here I'm sure Bella feels better. She may as well acknowledge how attracted to Edward she is, too.

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Jun 2012 1:02 AM Title: Chapter 15

Well, glad we could clear that up for you, Edward! He was kind of down in the dumps thinking Jasper was Bella's guy! The birthday cake was so sweet, seeing as she and Jack made it together.

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Jun 2012 12:45 AM Title: Chapter 14

The song should be Good Vibrations, 'cause that's what I 'm getting from Edward and Bella! Emmett may have a problem but that's his look-out. Now that Jasper is here I hope it goes well.(crossing my fingers, here)

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Jun 2012 12:25 AM Title: Chapter 13

The more Bella finds out about this family, the more she knows she did the right thing bringing Jackson to meet them. They are all getting to know each other, and as long as Victoria doesn't stick her nose in all should be fine! Even Edward is loosening up a bit.

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Jun 2012 12:10 AM Title: Chapter 12

Poor Edward! To go through what he has and still be sane is amazing! That was just heartwrenching. Since he looks like an older Jack, no wonder she's holding him while he sleeps! Boy, I hope they get together!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Jun 2012 11:52 PM Title: Chapter 11

Just had a feeling you would write Edward this way. His reaction to Bella and seeing his son again  are all over the place. Carlisle and Esme's home sounds wonderful. I would stay there instead of a hotel if I had a choice. I'm very pleased Bella has stood up for herself and her son. The girl is made  of good stuff, her dad would be proud.

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Jun 2012 11:35 PM Title: Chapter 10

I'm sure things will turn nasty soon, but wouldn't you know, Edward and Bella take one look at each other and it's magic? Esme is my favorite, followed by Rosalie, then Carlisle and Emmett. Edward is an unknown factor so far. It would be wonderful if everything fell into place, but we know that won't happen, not for a long time anyway!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Jun 2012 11:18 PM Title: Chapter 9

I really think Bella is very brave, to risk losing her son. She will do the right thing if it kills her! Of course, Jack will no doubt have some say-so in all this, at least I hope so!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Jun 2012 10:54 PM Title: Chapter 8

Tanya is a really fierce friend, we should all have one like her! She sure has dug up some interesting stuff on Victoria, I hope someone nails her on it, the lying bitch! Of course, Bella is going to the right thing by her son, I would expect nothing less!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Jun 2012 10:38 PM Title: Chapter 7

Bella and Jack's house sounds just right and the two stores are going gang-busters. Alice and Jasper are finally married, and the only fly in the ointment was Jack's broken arm.  All's well, and then the bombshell! Jack's parents may have been found! What does this mean for Bella?????

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Jun 2012 10:13 PM Title: Chapter 6

That was a neat chapter, with the book deal and finding out about Jack's musical talent! Life is getting good for Bella and Jack, and then they bump into Renee. What an upsetting encounter that was! Bella sailed through with flying colors as did Jack. Kind of felt sorry for Phil, though.

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Jun 2012 9:58 PM Title: Chapter 5

I kind of wondered when Bella began to copy out her nightly stories to Jack, if that couldn't work into something more. I guess I should buy that crystal ball I saw! Now that she's calling him son and he's calling her mommy, it's a natural step to making it official. Helps that Jasper will help her. Bella is surrounded by friends and family who all love and care for her. Lucky girl!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Jun 2012 9:43 PM Title: Chapter 4

I guess every cloud really does have a silver lining. By saving Bella from Jake's assault, she and Leah developed a lot better relationship than what they had. It also confirmed Bella's keeping her heart mostly for Jack and her family.

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Jun 2012 9:27 PM Title: Chapter 3

You did a nice job of lining all this out and filling in the growing bond between Bella and Jack. He's doing so well fitting in to his adoptive home. Maybe because he's getting therapy and lots of love, the boy is adjusting real well. It sure was his lucky day when Bella found him!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Jun 2012 9:12 PM Title: Chapter 2

It really is who you know, I guess, but it sure worked out for the best this time! From what Jack can remember, it doesn't sound good, what happened in the park. It looks like his mother dropped him like a hot potatoe to get what the blonde guy had for her.  I'm hoping they can't find his family too soon, so Bella can care for him.

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Jun 2012 7:54 PM Title: Chapter 1

Quite a shopping trip! Bella sure found more than she was looking for. How can it be  that a little boy could just turn up in a dirty alley in downtown Seattle? Boy, you just never know what the hell is going to happen, do you?

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Jun 2012 7:41 PM Title: Prologue

That was a quick way to get attention, I know you have mine! It would definitely make you want to puke, as Jack said!

Reviewer: Teeam_Emeett_4_Lifee Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jun 2012 9:02 PM Title: Epilogue

AWWWW that story was awsome.. peferct ending!!!!

Reviewer: fleur50 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Feb 2012 8:36 PM Title: Chapter 21

;)

Reviewer: fleur50 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Feb 2012 7:59 PM Title: Chapter 20

wow!

Reviewer: fleur50 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Feb 2012 6:55 PM Title: Chapter 19

LOL

Reviewer: fleur50 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Feb 2012 5:48 PM Title: Chapter 1

;)

Reviewer: dontsayiquit Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Dec 2011 5:05 PM Title: Prologue

this is still one of my most favorite stories i have read 

Reviewer: SummerS2love Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Nov 2011 6:28 PM Title: Epilogue

oi capítulo, grande
era a sua incrível história
Simplesmente amei: D
beijos, até a próxima

Reviewer: Twi-Mom2005 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Sep 2011 10:24 AM Title: Epilogue

I have ahd this story book marked for a while to sit and read, and this story was very interesting to say the least. I loved it from start to finish. Great story line, and great characters. I love how you took the twilight characters and redid them in a way that was awesome. Keep up the great work. Im really looking forward to reading some of your other works. Im currently reading rabbit heart and its wonderful as well.

Reviewer: kikinette11 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 18 Aug 2011 4:50 PM Title: Epilogue

very interesting story! i love to read it
a French fan

Reviewer: ageise02 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jul 2011 4:10 PM Title: Epilogue

I really enjoyed this story too bad that you said no sequel as I could see one for this story!

Reviewer: slc6548 Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Jun 2011 4:10 PM Title: Epilogue

Very good - loved every second!

Reviewer: tds88 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 May 2011 1:10 PM Title: Epilogue

Absolutely loved this story. Its been in my too read list for a while now and I finally got around to reading it. I found it on a rec site and it had nothing but great reviews for it. 

The dynamic of this story was perfect. I loved the plot and how the characters interacted. Also it was fun to see how you incorporated all the characters into the story. I have to admit I'm not a huge Jacob fan so "douche" Jacob didn't bother me. The only way I like Jacob being on the HEA side is if he's gay or an innocent brother-type. 

I loved Jack. His personality was perfect. I laughed too many times to count with some of the things he did or said. All around, great story. I'm sad to see it end but I loved the HEA that it ended on.

Reviewer: christinamarie Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 May 2011 1:07 PM Title: Epilogue

i really enjoyed you story keep me posted when you have a new one

 

Reviewer: tds88 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 May 2011 2:15 PM Title: Chapter 1

OMG I can tell this is going to be an amazing story. 

Reviewer: kalenaa Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 May 2011 11:43 AM Title: Epilogue

Great story! Your characters were sweet and the storyline was wonderful!

Reviewer: Ra-She-She Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 May 2011 12:47 AM Title: Prologue

i loved it!!!!!! please write a sequel. make bella have another baby but twins. when you write more please email me at edward_heart204@yahoo.com. can't wait!!!!!!!!!!!!

You must login (register) to review.