Site Info
Members: 125805
Stories: 6839
Authors: 2384
Reviews: 514776
Newest Member: Dovia2
Challenges: 106
Challengers: 87
Beta-reader: 791
 




Login
Register
Follow Us
      

You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: SassenachWench Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Mar 2015 9:11 PM Title: Chapter 10- Put On Some Sneakers

I love seeing a little bit of the girly-girl coming out of Bella in this chapter. I can't think of any girl that doesn't like to pamper themselves just a bit like that :)

Reviewer: SassenachWench Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Mar 2015 8:46 PM Title: Chapter 9- Endure Whatever Comes

:)

Reviewer: SassenachWench Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Mar 2015 10:28 AM Title: Chapter 8- There is Something There

ROFL! Bella is awesome :)

Reviewer: SassenachWench Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Mar 2015 9:26 AM Title: Chapter 7- Symphony

Yes, Edward, resistance is futile ;)

I love that your Bella isn't as shy as the original. She takes the oppurtnity to turn her clumsiness into a joke. That's nice.

Reviewer: SassenachWench Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Mar 2015 2:25 PM Title: Chapter 6- Curiousity

Nice chapter. I'm anxious for another Biology encounter :)

Reviewer: SassenachWench Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Mar 2015 11:27 AM Title: Chapter 5- Pursue and Worry

I like how you have the Cullen's interact with each other. They seem more like a family and that they actually like each other. 

Reviewer: SassenachWench Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Mar 2015 8:36 PM Title: Chapter 4- Control

I like the changes you are making to the vamps. Can't wait to see what else you do with them. 

Reviewer: SassenachWench Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Mar 2015 3:46 PM Title: Chapter 3- Uphill Downhill

I like that little twist of Bella waking up in the forest. 

 

Charlie has always been one of my favorite characters and I love that you have him being so sweet. 

Reviewer: SassenachWench Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Mar 2015 10:53 PM Title: Chapter 2- The Dreams

I like how you have Bella dreaming about her future since she was a child. It makes her becoming a vamp seem more like destiny :)

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Mar 2015 4:22 PM Title: Authors Note

Off to book 2.......................

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Mar 2015 4:20 PM Title: Chapter 23- Epilogue

Stay mad Bella.  Kinda pissed that Alice at least didn't say goodbye.  Kinda cowardly if you ask me.

 

Ty for writing and sharing

 

ty

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Mar 2015 4:14 PM Title: Chapter 22- A Part Missing

Ugh Victoria is still around.  Well I guess she has to be for NM and E...sigh.  E is such a goober.  Glad B is mad though.  Stupid vamp boy.  

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Mar 2015 4:11 PM Title: Chapter 21- Strength

Sounds like they should have all stuck together.  Wait  how is Edward seeing her vision when they are in the next state over???  Glad Jasper was there to take out the three nomads with Alice.  Grr for laurant.    

hmmm so she wasn't bitten.  Interesting twist.  So James and Laurant are gone....What about Victoria though?   

Ugh sounds like E is making the decision to leave.....sigh.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Mar 2015 4:04 PM Title: Chapter 20- Triple C

Not sure they should actaully leave.  But I guess them leaving will make the nomads chase them instead of taking Charlie hostage to get her to come to them. Think Jasper would have been the better choice to fight the nomads more than Carlisle. But i guess having one fighter with Bella could be smart too in case the nomads split up too.   oooh the Denali's huh?   Bella is def observatent; moreso than the books I'd say.  oh wow....More nomad?  ack!!!

Reviewer: SassenachWench Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Mar 2015 3:59 PM Title: Chapter 1- The Visions

I like this beginning. I'm interested to see where you go with this and what changes you make. 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Mar 2015 3:55 PM Title: Chapter 19- Finally

Loving the plan for Charlie. So much better than how they hurt him in the book. Loving your stronger Bella 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Mar 2015 3:49 PM Title: Chapter 18- She's With Us

Ugh  should have just taken them out then and there.  Sigh. Glad they all agree.  LOVE that she is helping plan instead of being the damsel. 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Mar 2015 3:43 PM Title: Chapter 17- Those Three Words

lol for Charlie's little crush on Alice.  ROFL for Charlie's stripper comment.  aww for the ILYs

ily

Ugh Nomads

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Mar 2015 3:37 PM Title: Chapter 16- Comfortable

Glad she's having a talk with Charlie finally.  Sadly it sounds like he did fight but Renee didn't care and made it about her and not Bella.  hmm a hike huh?  change from baseball?

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Mar 2015 3:26 PM Title: Chapter 15- Time

Nice that Rose is being sisterly/motherly with her.  Sweet change to see.   Glad she is trying to have the hard conversations with him.  He is too stubborn to even consider what she is saying though.  

Charlie is trying.  Bella needs to give him some credit and respect.  

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Mar 2015 2:57 PM Title: Chapter 14- Realizations and Lullaby's

Alice is always hyperactive.  LOL. Sad that she feels that way about Charlie.  She really needs to have a sitdown with him at somepoint about her feelings.  lol for Charlie's neck comment though. 

Like that Rose isn't being a normal Rose. oooh she can play a bit of piano, cool.   

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Mar 2015 2:16 PM Title: Chapter 13- To Be Close To You

Jess seems fairly normal in this one.  Kinda nice to see.  Liking their banter.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Mar 2015 1:50 PM Title: Chapter 12- For Everything He Was, Just As He Was

Like seeing her thought processes in this.  Your difference are good too; esp about the sparkling part. Good talk but E needs to be aware of prying neighbor eyes with the speedy gonzales routine.   

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Mar 2015 12:36 PM Title: Chapter 11- Impossibleness

Kinda agree with him not having the heavy conversation at school though. Glad Alice is being supportive in her own way.   

Glad you twisted the van to stop the hospital part.  LOVE her reaction to laugh

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Mar 2015 11:55 AM Title: Chapter 10- Put On Some Sneakers

Still don't like B's negativity towards Charlie.  What was he supposed to do, play games with Renee over custody in court?  that never turns out well.  Ah well. Ugh Renee just annoys me.

love the sneaker comment.  

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Mar 2015 11:44 AM Title: Chapter 9- Endure Whatever Comes

hmm so no sparkly skin, but sun makes blood more tempting?  E needs to get a break from his mind and the negative nancy thoughts.  Glad B called him on his crap.  So A and Em on board, wonder about J and R.  ah Jake appears and bears book gifts.

Naughty peeping Edward in her room. Wonder if he's really going to accept it now or not

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Mar 2015 11:29 AM Title: Chapter 8- There is Something There

ah the infamous beach day.  B is def the observatent one.  Like that she speaks her mind about it too instead of just internalizing stuff. 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Mar 2015 11:24 AM Title: Chapter 7- Symphony

oooh I'm liking confident, speak your mind Bella.  

LOl for klutzy Bella and her able to make a joke of it.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Mar 2015 11:08 AM Title: Chapter 6- Curiousity

I like the idea of twinkle or rope lights.  I actually saw them for sale at Walmart last night.  Cute idea from the traditional nightlight too.  ohh she's had boyfriends. coolness.

Despite his view of mosters, I support his choice of those to kill.  Rapists, pedophiles, and Murderers I have absolutely no pity or sympathy for. Sounds like Carlisle and everyone else has accepted B will be around.  Wonder what Rose thinks this time around


Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Mar 2015 10:49 AM Title: Chapter 5- Pursue and Worry

LOL for Jess the chatterbox.  Hope she is a better friend than in the books.  I love Angela.  

ROFL for Bella tripping and making a joke of it.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Mar 2015 10:44 AM Title: Chapter 4- Control

hmm  So Renee never accepted child support?  wonder why. Kinda odd.  But glad he saved the money and set it aside.

hmm So  Edwards eyes are green huh?  no gold eyes to throw her off? ah but they still changed.  

 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Mar 2015 10:38 AM Title: Chapter 3- Uphill Downhill

Like that she is more accepting and happy (?) instead of timid and unsure like in the books.  hmm wonder why Charlie didn't fight more?  Of course most courts automatically side with the women unfortunately.  

hmm she's sleepwalking now?  interesting.  Sigh for sulky E.


Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Mar 2015 10:32 AM Title: Chapter 2- The Dreams

I always resented Renee for Bella having to take care of her growing up instead of the other way around.  

Interesting that she is having the dreams as well.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Mar 2015 10:27 AM Title: Chapter 1- The Visions

Good start.  Will be interesting to see which pieces you twist differently.

Reviewer: Camilla11 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Mar 2012 3:28 AM Title: Authors Note

Ha, you anticipated Edward stupid decision ... This Bella is stronger, though.

Reading the new one now.

Reviewer: Camilla11 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Mar 2012 3:18 AM Title: Chapter 20- Triple C

I am so glad not to have a repeat of the nomads episode. But hell, this is scarier. Who are the associates?

Reading on ....

Reviewer: Camilla11 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Mar 2012 11:47 PM Title: Chapter 1- The Visions

Ha ha, you can imagine my surprise when I found that somebody in India was reading my stories...

I'll be back when I'll have read more....

Reviewer: Camilla11 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Mar 2012 5:04 PM Title: Chapter 15- Time

Hi, I have started your story today and I got here. Here in Italy it is time for bed, as it is quite late. You are managing to keep this Twilight deviation very interesting and insightful and i like it. Now the big issues are coming up, how could their relationship endure, if her change is not in the perspective. I am very curious.



Author's Response:

Someone in Italy is reading my story. That's never going to get old. I'm glad you like it so far! I just finished the rewrite of new moon and I'm moving onto eclipse. I hope the saga rewrite keeps your interest enough to read them all! Thanks for reviewing.

Reviewer: hoppyliz Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Jan 2012 3:58 AM Title: Authors Note

I am amazed.

I have to admit that the story description did not sound too promising, but I decided to at least check out the first couple of chapters anyway. And then I couldn't stop reading.

I really liked the slightly more confident Bella and Edward, the more likeable Jessica and Rosalie.

Also the way Alice's visions and Bella's dreams had already prepared them for their future.

And Bella not just stumbling into the Cullens' lives, but actually looking for answers as to who she is and where she belongs.

Well done!

Reviewer: NelumOnelius Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Nov 2011 5:15 PM Title: Chapter 14- Realizations and Lullaby's

:)

Reviewer: NelumOnelius Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Nov 2011 6:50 AM Title: Chapter 13- To Be Close To You

:)

Reviewer: NelumOnelius Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Nov 2011 6:22 AM Title: Chapter 12- For Everything He Was, Just As He Was

:)

Reviewer: NelumOnelius Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Nov 2011 6:00 AM Title: Chapter 11- Impossibleness

:)

Reviewer: NelumOnelius Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Nov 2011 5:10 AM Title: Chapter 10- Put On Some Sneakers

:)

Reviewer: NelumOnelius Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Nov 2011 4:44 PM Title: Chapter 9- Endure Whatever Comes

:)

Reviewer: NelumOnelius Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Nov 2011 4:19 PM Title: Chapter 8- There is Something There

:)

Reviewer: NelumOnelius Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Nov 2011 4:03 PM Title: Chapter 7- Symphony

:)

Reviewer: NelumOnelius Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Nov 2011 3:48 PM Title: Chapter 6- Curiousity

:)

Reviewer: NelumOnelius Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Nov 2011 3:31 PM Title: Chapter 5- Pursue and Worry

:)

Reviewer: NelumOnelius Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Nov 2011 3:20 PM Title: Chapter 4- Control

:)

Reviewer: NelumOnelius Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Nov 2011 2:55 PM Title: Chapter 3- Uphill Downhill

:)

Reviewer: dannysmitten Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Nov 2011 9:06 PM Title: Chapter 23- Epilogue

OMG usuallt I'm hesitant about rewrite but I absoluetely friggin loved this story! I LOVE LOVE LVOE this Bella. She's soo quirky and cute. 

The fight scene was awesome. It was kinda better than the book.

I love how he left while shes at the hospital. It makes more sense to me that way. 

I can't wait for the the second one!!!!! LOVE!!!



Author's Response:

I'm glad you're enjoying. I'm posting the first chapter of the next book hopefully today. Check out my other stories if you'd like too! Those are all completed.

Reviewer: NelumOnelius Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Nov 2011 4:01 PM Title: Chapter 2- The Dreams

:)

Reviewer: NelumOnelius Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Nov 2011 3:51 PM Title: Chapter 1- The Visions

:)

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Nov 2011 2:31 AM Title: Chapter 23- Epilogue

Too bad Edward isn't as self-aware as Bella is. She knows what she wants and who she is, and has plans to kick his ass if ever she sees him again.  I say, good for her, anger is better for you than grief, and by God, life does go on. It just makes me sad that they're not together as they should be.



Author's Response:

The first chapter of the next book is now up! Hope you keep reading and enjoying

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Nov 2011 2:25 AM Title: Chapter 22- A Part Missing

Okay, so he did it! And we all know how well that turned out! Just makes me want to yell and throw things, knowing how bad both of them are going to hurt until they get back together. I know how vampires live forever, but even then, life's too short for that much pain .

Reviewer: Purple Passion Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Nov 2011 12:04 AM Title: Authors Note

That last chapter was sad......but we knew Edward and his family had to leave Bella for next re-write to happen.  Can't wait ;-)



Author's Response:

rewrite is now posted

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Nov 2011 10:59 PM Title: Chapter 22- A Part Missing

He is so selfish. Allow her to make her own decisions. Well lets see how this goes.

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Nov 2011 4:50 PM Title: Chapter 21- Strength

Let me guess, Edward is in jackass mode, planning to leave Bella for her own good! Every time he does that, I just want to scream, damn you, ask her what she wants first! Not to mention, has anyone noticed, Victoria is still at large, so to speak? That's going to come back to haunt everybody, sure as hell! Please tell me your Edward will be smarter than everyone elses!



Author's Response:

my edward is different in some ways but the same in this: he needs to make this mistake.

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Nov 2011 4:36 PM Title: Chapter 20- Triple C

Six nomads? No far piling on with the vampires! First thought in my mind was, shit, what now? This can't possibly turn out well, for Bella, or the Cullens, and I hate for them to be in danger of losing each other.

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Nov 2011 4:25 PM Title: Chapter 19- Finally

Good plan Bella came up with, and Charlie had no problem going with it. It's the pits that the nomads came along right in the middle of a major moment, but Bella and Edward both got to declare themselves. The fist kiss happened as naturally as it should, too. Nice touch, that. 

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Nov 2011 4:14 PM Title: Chapter 18- She's With Us

What a burden Edward carries, hearing all the stuff in other's minds, whether or not he wants to! He has to be frantic worrying what James will do to Bella if he gets his hands on her. Makes me want to tell him to take a deep breath and trust in the help of his family. Can't wait to see what Bella has in mind for Charlie!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Nov 2011 3:55 PM Title: Chapter 17- Those Three Words

You can say that again! Here things were getting just a bit romantic, and, "nomads are coming"! Hope like hell the Cullens are aware of the danger, and can come to help!

Reviewer: Cullen Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Oct 2011 6:13 PM Title: Chapter 16- Comfortable

I'm glad Bella got her answers and I'm glad Charlies was honest with her.

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Oct 2011 4:33 PM Title: Chapter 16- Comfortable

I'm really enjoying the dynamic between Bella and her dad. They do have a lot in common and that's both good and bad. At least they are clearing up a lot old business. Can'y wait for this hike to the picnic!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Oct 2011 4:21 PM Title: Chapter 15- Time

Bella always has a tough time convincing Edward that, yes, she really does want to be a vampire. Not that he ever believes her! This dinner with Charlie-cooked food, even, will be interesting if it leads into a discussion of all the years they were apart. That is really something they need to talk over.

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Oct 2011 10:19 PM Title: Chapter 16- Comfortable

Funny. You are doing a good job. I just wished you had nothing else to do!. ha ha.

Reviewer: Cullen Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Sep 2011 5:23 AM Title: Chapter 14- Realizations and Lullaby's

I am so enjoying this rebirth of this story.  I fell in love with the books when a co worker bought for his wife.  I was so sad when I finished reading them.  I didn't want them to end.  However, now I get to read another version of them.  I so am looking forward to reading your series.  Great job so far!



Author's Response:

thank you! i'm glad you're enjoying and i hope you check out my other stories.

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Sep 2011 5:21 PM Title: Chapter 14- Realizations and Lullaby's

Guess we would have to say that was a really successful introduction to the family! The Cullens seem to like Bella as much as she likes them. She fits into the group like she's always been a part of it. I'm with Edward on this point, Bella is one of a kind!

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Sep 2011 12:00 AM Title: Chapter 14- Realizations and Lullaby's

another great chapter.  I am looking forward to the whole 4 books. See you soon.



Author's Response:

glad you're enjoying

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Sep 2011 11:41 PM Title: Chapter 13- To Be Close To You

Hook, Line & Sinker.  At least no cat and mouse. Straight forward. Please don't write EMOWARD. I have grown to hate him. That person is so wrong for Bella. She needs someone that can respects her totally.

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Sep 2011 11:19 PM Title: Chapter 11- Impossibleness

another great chapter. You are doing so good with the rewrite.

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Sep 2011 11:04 PM Title: Chapter 9- Endure Whatever Comes

You know great chapter. Yes, when you know you know. Bella is so observant. She is so grounded and for a child of a broken home she is secure in herself.

 

 

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Sep 2011 10:54 PM Title: Chapter 8- There is Something There

Great start..

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Sep 2011 7:04 PM Title: Chapter 13- To Be Close To You

Your Bella is quite different from SM's, but not so much you can't relate. Edward is different, too, but in a good way. I really like both of them, their thoughts and conversations. This is just a great story! See you soon!



Author's Response:

i wanted to make them more my own and more realistic. glad you're enjoying!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Sep 2011 1:51 PM Title: Chapter 12- For Everything He Was, Just As He Was

This is the most natural, inevitable, dare I say , normal reaction to hearing Edward's diclosure. Bella is accepting of all that he is  and is ready to confront the problems they are going to face together. Brave of both of them, I think.

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Sep 2011 1:37 PM Title: Chapter 11- Impossibleness

That's Bella, all right! Tell her you're a vampire and she starts laughing at the impossibility of it all! Truly, the girl is fearless!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Aug 2011 5:21 PM Title: Chapter 10- Put On Some Sneakers

I don't really hate Renee, but can't help feeling sorry for Bella at the mother she was dealt. It isn't that she doesn't care, Renee just cares about herself a bit more. Sure makes for a self-reliant, wise beyond her years, child. I wanted to hazard a guess as to the source of the lullaby going through Bella's mind. Maybe it will come out as Edward answers Bella's questions. No surprise the first one was what was he. I would want to know too.

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Aug 2011 1:41 PM Title: Chapter 10- Put On Some Sneakers

hmm

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Jul 2011 5:53 AM Title: Chapter 9- Endure Whatever Comes

Good for Edward, to finally recognize what Bella means to him. Now he's made up his mind, let's hope the legend she read in Jacob's book hasn't changed Bella's mind about Edward. This is getting good!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Jul 2011 5:35 AM Title: Chapter 8- There is Something There

Part of the attraction for Edward, I think, is how observant and intelligent Bella obviously is. The blood is just a bonus. This girl is determined to get answers to what she knows is a mystery. As she told him, weird calls to weird.

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Jul 2011 5:24 AM Title: Chapter 7- Symphony

He's noticing all the little things about her and she's noticing all the little things about him. What could be more natural, even if one of them is supernatural? Can't wait to hear what Bella asks Edward at lunch!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Jul 2011 5:13 AM Title: Chapter 6- Curiousity

Your Cullens all have different colored eyes, why is that? Is it something in their diet or just because you wanted to? The Bella/Charlie interaction is very good, and her taste in books is different. Edward's history is a bit different, also. Whatever, I like this story.

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Jul 2011 4:59 AM Title: Chapter 5- Pursue and Worry

This just keeps getting better and better. Now Edward is intrigued by Bella and she is with him. This is bound to lead to more good stuff.

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Jul 2011 4:51 AM Title: Chapter 4- Control

I almost feel sorry for Edward,thinking he can fight Destiny. Some things are just meant to be and there's no use struggling against it. He should relax and be happy, though we know won't, at least not at first.

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Jul 2011 4:35 AM Title: Chapter 3- Uphill Downhill

Very interesting that you have Edward having the opposite of Bella's dreams. Kind of like visions, shared with Alice, no doubt.  He really has to get over this, I'm a vampire, she's a human,  thing. Poor boy doesn't realize that he and Bella are inevitable!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Jul 2011 4:23 AM Title: Chapter 2- The Dreams

So, Bella has always dreamed of running through the forest, looking perfect and holding out her arms to someone. I wonder what it means and who it could be? I love that you have her forseeing what her future may be. This actually dovetails with Alice's vision, except for the killing part!Let's see what happens in Forks!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Jul 2011 4:11 AM Title: Chapter 1- The Visions

Really good set-up, JB, just the way to start this story out. I think your idea , to rewrite the entire saga is great! I'm looking forward to how your vision will differ. I have enjoyed your other srories and am confident of doing so with this one. See you later!

You must login (register) to review.