Site Info
Members: 140595
Stories: 6877
Authors: 2462
Reviews: 565344
Newest Member: Jessimar1019
Challenges: 106
Challengers: 86
Beta-reader: 1584
 




Login
Register
Follow Us
      

Reviews For Behind The Images
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Vampfan4 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Mar 2010 11:33 AM Title: Epilogue: Three decades of Wedded Bliss later....

What a wonderful story.  It was great to follow them through their courtship and the Epilogue made me cry!  Thanks for sharing!

Reviewer: culleniwish Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Mar 2010 12:38 AM Title: Conflicting Shadows

I had wondered how Edward would feel about someone owning that picture. Luckily it was easily taken care of. It's funny that the two bidders were Bella and Carlisle. :0)

Reviewer: culleniwish Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Mar 2010 11:02 PM Title: Contrast

Ok, I'm feeling really emotional... this made me cry. I'm so glad she's letting him use the pictures. :0) Great job!

Reviewer: culleniwish Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Mar 2010 10:27 PM Title: The Perfect Background

They're wedding plans sound perfect. After they shot down his parents house where they had confessed their love I wondered about the meadow.  At least with Alice planning her own BIG wedding she shoudn't be too obsessive over Bella's.... Yeah right! haha

Great job!

Reviewer: culleniwish Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Mar 2010 9:42 PM Title: Infinity

Ya gotta love a romantic proposal like that. :0) Once again I say he's perfect. I won't be trying the stir fry though. My hubby can't even stand the thought of mayo. I tell him it's all in his head, but he still won't eat anything with it. When we go to subway he won't have them cut his subs in half because the knife might have touched mayo. yeah he's crazy. lol

Reviewer: culleniwish Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Mar 2010 3:27 PM Title: Ambient Light

Charlie ran a background check! lol That was great! I'm glad he and Edward got along. Wonder what they were talking about that night??? When Charlie asked Sue to marry him it brought tears to my eyes. Loved it!

Reviewer: culleniwish Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Mar 2010 2:07 PM Title: Diffuser

Renee was great! lol The whole sex talk had me lauging. I can just imagine how embarassing that situation would have been. :0) Hope things go well with Charlie.

Reviewer: culleniwish Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Mar 2010 12:09 PM Title: Negative

This was really cute. I didn't want them to have to say goodbye either. I love that they both were on their way to see each other. Great job!

Reviewer: culleniwish Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Mar 2010 11:48 AM Title: Dominant Object

And the pixie trio strikes again. lol They seem so cute. :0) I'm so excited Edward has a ring now just to wait for the right time to pop the question. They are perfect together. Love it!

Reviewer: culleniwish Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Mar 2010 11:13 AM Title: Close Up

The girls showing up barging in on them in the morning cracked me up especially the talk about wondering if they were making a baby. lol Everything just seems so perfect for them and I love it!!! :0)

Reviewer: culleniwish Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Mar 2010 10:01 AM Title: Fixation

LOVED this chapter! You write the most perfect Edwards! :0)

Reviewer: alicia Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Mar 2010 2:17 AM Title: Latent Image

You probably know but incase you didnt winnie the pooh the original stuffed bear was called edward bear. Thats cute that you have it in the story.

 

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Winnie-the-Pooh

Reviewer: culleniwish Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Mar 2010 4:17 PM Title: Sharpness

still loving the story! :0)

Reviewer: NelumOnelius Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Mar 2010 3:27 PM Title: Epilogue: Three decades of Wedded Bliss later....

:) rely nice story.....thanks for posting it.

Reviewer: NelumOnelius Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Mar 2010 3:09 PM Title: Angelic Phantom

Cute story ending :)

Reviewer: NelumOnelius Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Mar 2010 2:51 PM Title: Montage

:)

Reviewer: NelumOnelius Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Mar 2010 2:26 PM Title: Los Angeles Edward Style

:)

Reviewer: NelumOnelius Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Mar 2010 1:47 PM Title: Aerial Perspective

:)

Reviewer: culleniwish Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Mar 2010 1:24 PM Title: Fogging

I like the relaxed feel this chapter had. I felt the joy they had of just being able to spend the day together. Plus they both confessed that they loved each other that deserves a big Awwww! :0) great job!

Reviewer: NelumOnelius Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Mar 2010 1:23 PM Title: Subordinate Object

:)

Reviewer: NelumOnelius Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Mar 2010 12:56 PM Title: Conflicting Shadows

:)

Reviewer: NelumOnelius Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Mar 2010 12:24 PM Title: Contrast

:)

Reviewer: culleniwish Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Mar 2010 12:15 PM Title: Candid

This was fun. I like that Jake and Quil were a couple. So I know there won't be any couple drama because of Jake. haha

Reviewer: NelumOnelius Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Mar 2010 11:15 AM Title: The Perfect Background

:)

Reviewer: culleniwish Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Mar 2010 10:53 AM Title: Vignetting

I just keep loving this more and more. :0)

Reviewer: NelumOnelius Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Mar 2010 10:18 AM Title: Infinity

:)

Reviewer: NelumOnelius Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Mar 2010 9:24 AM Title: Ambient Light

:)

Reviewer: NelumOnelius Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Mar 2010 8:34 AM Title: Diffuser

:)

Reviewer: NelumOnelius Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Mar 2010 8:16 AM Title: Negative

:)

Reviewer: NelumOnelius Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Mar 2010 8:14 AM Title: Dominant Object

:)

Reviewer: culleniwish Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Mar 2010 7:49 AM Title: Additive Color

That was quite the adventure. I'm glad the girls eventually warmed up to Bella or that would have been a miserable night. :0) Love the girls nick names. very cute!

Reviewer: culleniwish Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Mar 2010 11:09 PM Title: Flash Fill

Again I say "I loved it" because I did. :0) That had to be one of the best first kisses I've read. Ya know I even loved how before they just held hands. Are we going to get to see what their night babysitting is going to be like? Looking forward to reading the next chapter. Great job!

Reviewer: culleniwish Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Mar 2010 10:06 PM Title: Complimentary Colors

Loved this chapter! It's so good to see things turn out so well. I'm glad the sadness didn't drag on and on. :0)

Reviewer: vvply Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Mar 2010 5:06 PM Title: Epilogue: Three decades of Wedded Bliss later....

I sure love this story I am glad that you have moved it to TWCS. Luv u!

Reviewer: culleniwish Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Mar 2010 3:53 PM Title: Shutter Lag

Poor Edward! Bella actually shows up and he's too drunk to believe it or enjoy it. :0) I'm so glad she showed up though.....

Reviewer: culleniwish Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Mar 2010 2:24 PM Title: More Latent Images

Yay Alice! I knew she wouldn't let me down. lol

Reviewer: culleniwish Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Mar 2010 2:05 PM Title: Latent Image

Ok maybe it's just me, but I don't think what Edward told Bella was bad. I think I'd be flattered if a guy I was so clearly interested in admitted to seeing me walk out of a book store years ago and had tried to find me. I don't think that is stalkerish. Now had he followed her around taking her picture for all those years that would have been stalkerish. I think she's over reacting.... where's Alice?... Bella needs a good talking to. lol Read the a/n at the end. I'm glad it won't be emo for too long. Great job!

Reviewer: culleniwish Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Mar 2010 1:20 PM Title: Shadows

I really love hearing from Edward. :0) So it seems he's been aware of Bella of quite some time now. I hope she doesn't freak out. :0)

Reviewer: culleniwish Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Mar 2010 1:00 PM Title: Illumination

This was cool, I don't remember reading about Alice and Jasper having problems too often. I liked this more mellow side of Alice. :0) I'm glad that she seems to be a good voice of reason for Bella at this point. Maybe she'll help keep Bella from ruining a good thing before it even happens. :0) Great job, I'm really enjoying the story.

Reviewer: culleniwish Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Mar 2010 12:30 PM Title: Observational Distortion

It was funny how she was kicking herself for the "friends" comment. lol I also really like the part where he had her look at the picture more closely and explained everything he saw that she didn't notice. He thinks she's beautiful. Hope she start believing it. :0)

Reviewer: culleniwish Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Mar 2010 11:48 AM Title: Definitive Beauty

He is wonderful isn't he? :0) There is no way she's going to be able to keep it at an amoeba's pace when he's being so sweet and romantic like that. Way to keep up the fight Edward. :0) Love it!

Reviewer: culleniwish Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Mar 2010 11:08 AM Title: Overexposure

This vas so good! haha Really I loved their day in the park. Wonder how many pics he ended up taking of Bella? I know when I get my camera out to take pics I tend to take 100's without meaning to. I just snap away. Luckily with digital I'm able to only print the ones I want, but I usually save all the others on a disk. I love taking pics. :0) Poor Edward can't seem to get away from his exes. I'm glad he talked to Bella about it and she's not going to write him off. I'm really rooting for these guys. Great job!

Reviewer: culleniwish Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Mar 2010 6:56 AM Title: Composition

It's good to see that she's going to give him a chance. :0)

Reviewer: lynsrob Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Mar 2010 11:31 PM Title: Epilogue: Three decades of Wedded Bliss later....

Thank you for sharing one of the most beautiful love stories in fanfic. You did an incredible job and I'm sure I will revisit to reread one day. Can't wait to continue with your stories.



Author's Response:

Thank you.  I'm so glad you liked it!  Thanks for the reviews!

Reviewer: lynsrob Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Mar 2010 10:55 PM Title: Angelic Phantom

Fantastic wedding, beautiful gowns, flowers, love the horse and carriage. Perfection.

Reviewer: culleniwish Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Mar 2010 9:55 PM Title: Focal Point

How sweet! I remember those days staying up talking all night. I really like this side of Bella a lot more. I can tell where you picked up writing this. More than just liking Bella more the chapter's seem more complete (if that makes any sense) I know the last couple chapters were a collaberation, but they were already sooo much better than the first few chapters. You'r a great writer. :0)



Author's Response:

*blushes* Thanks :)  Glad you are enjoying it and I hope you like the rest!

Reviewer: culleniwish Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Mar 2010 8:27 PM Title: Backlighting (Collaboration)

Now I'm wondering... when was the first time he saw her? It kind of sounds like it may have been a while ago. I'm glad that they seem to be having a nice time except for good ol Tanya. haha Reading on.....

Reviewer: culleniwish Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Mar 2010 8:07 PM Title: Blurry (by Nikteche)

Yay! he called and they're on a date. I hope it all goes well. :0)

Reviewer: culleniwish Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Mar 2010 7:44 PM Title: Out of Focus (by Nikteche)

Okay I'm trying to find something to like about Bella. Why is Edward intersted? She's been pretty rude to him. Although she has moments where it seems like she could be nice. :0)



Author's Response:

Yeah...These were the chapters written by the original author.  It was a little difficult at first to transition.  I never did really find a good way to explain why she was how she was in the beginning and then the big change in her attitude in the next chapter.  I sort of did down the road, but I think that if I were him I would have given up at this point too.  LOL.  Things smooth out a bit once I take over.

Reviewer: culleniwish Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Mar 2010 7:15 PM Title: Zoom In (by Nikteche)

curious to see how this story goes. How's Edward going to win her over? She doesn't seem to care for him to much at the moment. Maybe she'll be nicer when she's not in such a bad mood. :0)

Reviewer: Es My Brand of Heroin Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Mar 2010 3:58 PM Title: Negative

Lol. I think when my husband and I were dating I saw my apartment a few times a month- enough to feed the cat and pay bills!

Reviewer: NelumOnelius Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Mar 2010 3:29 PM Title: Close Up

:)

Reviewer: lynsrob Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Mar 2010 2:46 PM Title: Conflicting Shadows

That was great. I loved your idea of Bella bidding (even though I had my suspicions), but I was wondering who the other bidder was. Very good.

Reviewer: Es My Brand of Heroin Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Mar 2010 11:41 AM Title: Fixation

Love the last line! And I love how he isn't making B his, E's already her's.

Reviewer: Es My Brand of Heroin Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Mar 2010 9:33 AM Title: Fogging

Very sweet.

Reviewer: NelumOnelius Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Mar 2010 5:37 AM Title: Fixation

:)

Reviewer: lilmissfireball Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 01 Mar 2010 10:40 PM Title: Backlighting (Collaboration)

I knew you wouldn't resist an Edward POV. lol

Reviewer: lilmissfireball Anonymous starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 01 Mar 2010 10:31 PM Title: Blurry (by Nikteche)

There is an error. When Edward calls to ask her out he says tonight. When Bella calls Alice about clothing she says she will get the dress and see her tomorrow. Oh, Tanya get over yourself. It's nice to see that Edward is not a huge ego addict. That is a good trait.

Reviewer: lilmissfireball Anonymous starstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Mar 2010 10:23 PM Title: Out of Focus (by Nikteche)

She gave in too fast. And, I would still be pissed at Alice and refuse to have photos taken. He is a stalker.

Reviewer: lilmissfireball Anonymous starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Mar 2010 10:16 PM Title: Zoom In (by Nikteche)

I like it. Fiesty. I hate it when people take a picture of me. I would blow a gasket if it was painted and then sold. Watch out Edward she is going to be a challenge.

Reviewer: Es My Brand of Heroin Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Mar 2010 9:08 PM Title: Candid

I can't believe that's it. By the time they get around to even heavy petting I think I'll be too uncomfortable. Slow is one thing but its been over a month and the most they've done is kiss?

Reviewer: NelumOnelius Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Mar 2010 8:33 PM Title: Sharpness

:)

Reviewer: Es My Brand of Heroin Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Mar 2010 7:12 PM Title: Additive Color

Yeah maybe they look cute but I would have effin lost it w that last little "prank." Brats.

Reviewer: lynsrob Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Mar 2010 7:11 PM Title: Contrast

OMG your killing me here, I don't know if I can get through the next few chapters. The way you describe their love is so amazing, it has tears streaming every chapter showing how much beauty their characters contain.

Reviewer: Es My Brand of Heroin Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Mar 2010 5:30 PM Title: Complimentary Colors

Its a start.

Reviewer: lynsrob Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Mar 2010 5:26 PM Title: The Perfect Background

Such fun and of course it would be Edward's meadow, perfection again.

Reviewer: lynsrob Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Mar 2010 4:50 PM Title: Infinity

Romance and love is in the air incessantly and so beautifully worded. Just incredible.

Reviewer: Es My Brand of Heroin Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Mar 2010 4:01 PM Title: Shutter Lag

At least they talked. Would they just cut the crap and do it already?!

Reviewer: Es My Brand of Heroin Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Mar 2010 3:48 PM Title: More Latent Images

Gah- she's so effin dense sometimes. And really? Get over it. He doesn't know about the kids in grade school and bs that doesn't make a damn bit of differenc- wah. At least it only took a chappy for her to get over herself. And who is she to decide what inspires another? She's so annoying sometimes.

Reviewer: Es My Brand of Heroin Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Mar 2010 3:35 PM Title: Latent Image

Poor E!!! I have just had it w shy, protective B! I mean, maybe a teeny tiny bit stalkerish, but he was just hoping to see her again. He wasn't following her to her apartment, and to the store... She gets on my nerves sometimes.

Reviewer: lynsrob Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Mar 2010 3:09 PM Title: Ambient Light

Again perfect.

Reviewer: lynsrob Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Mar 2010 2:13 PM Title: Diffuser

This was one of those chapters that was just perfect, beginning to end. You have told such a beautiful story of how love can complete two people who are open to it.

Reviewer: lynsrob Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Mar 2010 12:58 PM Title: Negative

Love, love, love, it's a beautiful thing.

Reviewer: Es My Brand of Heroin Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Mar 2010 12:32 PM Title: Observational Distortion

Gah! Could she have just a little bit of confidence? Boys (men especially) don't love to have to continually tell a girl that she's pretty enough.
Also, friends?! Dammit! See? There she goes w that characteristic fear of relationships.

Reviewer: Es My Brand of Heroin Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Mar 2010 12:00 PM Title: Overexposure

Ugh! Snails pace?! I can see where B's coming from but I always hated when my own husband got all jealous and snarky when we would run into someone I've dated. Hello? I did have a life before you. get over it.

Reviewer: Es My Brand of Heroin Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Mar 2010 10:11 AM Title: Composition

They are both so cute. But I never mind a little drama especially in the form of slutward. Especially when compared to comitaphobella.

Reviewer: Es My Brand of Heroin Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Mar 2010 6:41 AM Title: Blurry (by Nikteche)

Hmm. Embarrassed?

Reviewer: lynsrob Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Feb 2010 11:53 PM Title: Fixation

Beautifully done. That was incredible sweet, hot, long lemony goodness.

Reviewer: twimom43 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Feb 2010 9:45 AM Title: Epilogue: Three decades of Wedded Bliss later....

Beautiful ending to a beautiful story. Even at an NC-17 rating it was kept very tasteful. Good job!

Reviewer: twimom43 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Feb 2010 7:09 AM Title: Fixation

Beautiful chapter. Well written. Very sexy, and yet tender and romantic.

Reviewer: lynsrob Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Feb 2010 3:54 AM Title: Sharpness

Where do I find this Edward, love pours out of him at every turn. Very romantic and they are so supportive of each other, I love it.

Reviewer: lynsrob Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Feb 2010 11:37 PM Title: Vignetting

What an incredible date. You have a wonderful, creative imagination and I can't wait to see where it leads next.

Reviewer: dannysmitten Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Feb 2010 3:15 PM Title: Diffuser

hahaha....i love Renee..and her many holidays..lol

Reviewer: lynsrob Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Feb 2010 1:36 PM Title: Flash Fill

Halloween sounds like fun Cullen style. I thought Bella & Alice had plans with the outfits they found shopping that day. Bella better check in with Alice and let her know she's okay.

Reviewer: lynsrob Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Feb 2010 1:08 PM Title: Complimentary Colors

How romantic can you get. Amidst the hangover pain and them not really knowing each other, they still meet and can feel what there is between them. It's absoltely beautiful and I've said it before, but I love the way you write.

Reviewer: lynsrob Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Feb 2010 11:03 AM Title: More Latent Images

I love where this is going and how you didn't leave us hanging for 10 chapters.

Reviewer: lynsrob Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Feb 2010 12:00 AM Title: Observational Distortion

Beautifully descriptive at the end. The beginning was most women's internal head games with themselves when there afraid to take chances, I like the way you did that.

Reviewer: IrishArtist25 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Feb 2010 10:09 PM Title: Diffuser

While your "The Story of Us" thing is really sweet, I'm not gonna lie, it scared me a little.  It reminds me of "The Notebook" and the fact that she couldn't remember the love of her life and he had to re-read her the same story every single day for just a few fleeting minutes of recognition before her memory was lost again.  I highly doubt that you're going that route (and greatly hope you don't), but it just reminded me of that story slightly.

Oh! How is Edward going to ask permission from Charlie? Or will he?  Will he ask her while in Forks, or wait til New Year's Eve?? I can't wait to find out!!



Author's Response:

LOL...no fear m'dear.  I'm an HEA writer.  I don't think I could bear to write a "Notebook" type story.  I cry as it is when I write the sad stuff...I couldn't bear for one to end that way!  

 

Glad you're enjoying the story.  Thanks for the review1

Reviewer: lynsrob Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Feb 2010 6:45 PM Title: Definitive Beauty

How Romantic was that? Absolutely wonderful, you are a genius, I have no other words.



Author's Response:

I'm really glad you're enjoying it.  I really had fun writing this.  It forced me to expand my wings a little more description wise.  I had a lot of fun doing it.  I hope you enjoy the rest!

Reviewer: IrishArtist25 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Feb 2010 6:33 PM Title: Sharpness

Oh I love this story!  I actually have a degree in photography, so it's nice to have something I can sort of relate to.  And yes, very obvious which actors you were referring to (I actually think you may have used her real name in an earlier chapter when Edward was at the lunch meeting the morning of the muse freak-out and succeeding hangover.)  But what I find really amusing is the last name you picked for her.  There is actually an Angelina Johnson in Harry Potter (I'm a HUGE HP fanfiction nerd as well).

Reviewer: lynsrob Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Feb 2010 6:17 PM Title: Overexposure

I really love the way you write and describe, it was all beautiful (except for Victoria of course, Bitch) lol.

Reviewer: lynsrob Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Feb 2010 4:58 PM Title: Focal Point

Lots of info, a little intrigue, kept E just mysterious enough.

Reviewer: lynsrob Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Feb 2010 4:08 PM Title: Backlighting (Collaboration)

First review for this story, I wanted to wait until one of the chapters you wrote/co-wrote. This has been my favorite chapter to date. The story draws you in, but I love the interaction between Bella/Edward and Bella/Alice. Looking forward to continuing the read. I found you and read Femme Docs & Kevlar Knights and just loved it so much, I have decided to soak up all your fabulousness.

Reviewer: arrr Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Feb 2010 8:23 PM Title: Contrast

This is one of my favorite chapters ~ you did a great job portraying that last picture - I can see it...also, a bit jealous of B!

Reviewer: Le Crepuscule Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Feb 2010 10:40 PM Title: Overexposure

I liked the date, and really wish that E didn't have so many models raiding on their parade :)

Love the story!!

Reviewer: Le Crepuscule Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Feb 2010 8:21 PM Title: Composition

I wonder what had happened to B before, to make her question how things are going. Love the story

<3

Reviewer: Le Crepuscule Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Feb 2010 8:04 PM Title: Focal Point

So, I'm assuming he first saw her when she transferred? LOL... I love the story :)

Reviewer: Le Crepuscule Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Feb 2010 7:40 PM Title: Backlighting (Collaboration)

Hmm, I wonder what all of his cryptic remarks were about... We shall wait and see :) I really enjoyed his pov

Reviewer: Le Crepuscule Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Feb 2010 7:27 PM Title: Blurry (by Nikteche)

Like how the date is going so far :)

Reviewer: Le Crepuscule Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 23 Feb 2010 7:18 PM Title: Out of Focus (by Nikteche)

Like this one :) I think E is so romantic for doing that for her!!

<3

You must login (register) to review.