Site Info
Members: 143073
Stories: 4831
Authors: 1481
Reviews: 570360
Newest Member: Gmfh
Challenges: 107
Challengers: 87
Beta-reader: 2218
 




Login
Register
Follow Us
      

You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Oct 2016 4:31 PM Title: 58 I Do Times Two

Suspending a bit of belief never hurt a thing! I loved this story, probably one of the best I've read recently! Thank you so much!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Oct 2016 3:27 PM Title: 57 California Dreamin

It's darling how Edward is enthralled with his little sister! Knowing the way he loves his kapu, I never had a doubt.

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Oct 2016 3:32 AM Title: 56 A Fighter and A Queen

They all should get some kind of an award for pulling off the perfect secret wedding!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Oct 2016 2:48 AM Title: 55 Secrets & Societies

Gopher is doing as good a job as the planners of D Day! I can't wait until Lee gets a load of all this! Sweet how much Bella and Edward missedeach othe, too!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Oct 2016 2:07 AM Title: 54 New Addition Old Wounds

That was probably the best Thanksgiving anyone could have, even with the pain Alice caused her sister. I am sure they will work it out!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Oct 2016 7:18 PM Title: 53 With A What

I'm just not real sure why they are keeping this wonderful news a secret !

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Oct 2016 6:40 PM Title: 52 Octopus Overlords

Funny how like Lee was sceptical of Bella, Jacob started out the samr way with Edward!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Oct 2016 5:50 PM Title: 51 'Ohana of Characters

Still wish I could meet and get to know all these great people! I love the bonds that tie them together!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Oct 2016 4:52 PM Title: 50 Traditions Old & New

I don't blame Bella one bit for feeling as she did when the shark decided to swim along with Edward and Whit! It was no surprise that Carlisle put a ring on Esme's hand. What was surprising was Lee's reaction to that. Glad Edward reassured her.

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Oct 2016 4:07 PM Title: 49 From Predator to Prey

Two things, I really was happy Bella and Edward settled their disagreement. The year-end tradition was quite lovely and very touching!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Oct 2016 3:19 AM Title: 47 Say Cheese

Unexpected events aside, that really couldn't have gone much better! What a difference in attitude, compared to how she started this journey!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Oct 2016 2:34 AM Title: 46 Tshirts & Talks

Great, great chapter!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Oct 2016 1:42 AM Title: 45 Decisions Are Made

Talk about progress! It looks like they have the best of futures before them, full of work and love and family!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Oct 2016 3:56 PM Title: 44 In Tandem

They make the best team together, plus being part of the bigger team! I always knew Bella was smart but that was a sure sign.

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Oct 2016 3:12 PM Title: 43 Holding On & Letting Go

Big decision and a flurry of activity. This should be an eye opening trip on the boat, with Alice and Lizzy. Loved Carlisle's talk with Edward and Whit.

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Oct 2016 3:56 AM Title: 42 Got Lucky

It could only happen with this couple and this family!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Oct 2016 3:25 AM Title: 41 End of the Line

Hallelujah! I just knew they would be wonderful together, not perfect, but wonderful! Thanks to a storm, they are exactly where they should be!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Oct 2016 2:45 AM Title: 40 Doubt vs Desire

Truly amazing , every single one of these people. It's so neat to read about how they interact with one another! I'm excited to see if Esme's wisdom works on him like I think it will!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Oct 2016 2:03 AM Title: 39 Trapped In A Rip Tide

I guess learning how to have a relationship is a slow, painful process for Edward. If he keeps not making the same mistake twice I suppose he'll make it!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Oct 2016 7:53 PM Title: 38 Confession & Contrition

The first thing that came to mind reading this was thak God, maybe they can all begin to get along!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Oct 2016 7:04 PM Title: 37 Tsunami of Emotion

I hope Alice's dream wasn't anomen of things to come! As for the rest, I loved this whole chapter!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Oct 2016 6:06 PM Title: 36 Mermaids & Moonlight Kisses

I just bet Lee wanted to strangle Alice for hurting both her brothers! That little brat must be half crazy to say what she did! I felt especially bad for Whit, then Bella and Edward.

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Oct 2016 5:20 PM Title: 35 Little Sister, Big Annoyance

Except for Alice being the fly in the ointment, the team is getting even better than they were to begin with! They are a great bunch of people and it would be fun to know them in real life!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Oct 2016 2:20 PM Title: 34 What Do I Stand For

I suppose it was inevitable that it would come to this. Alice has a lot to work through and better get started if there's any hope for her and Whit. It's bound to be tough for all of them, really.

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Oct 2016 2:56 AM Title: 33 Thumper Owns All Horns

I'll bet Esme is thrilled to have Carlisle back with her! There seems to be a bit of hope for Alice and Edward, if she keeps trying, that is.

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Oct 2016 2:06 AM Title: 32 Right Thing Hurts

Good for Whit, he deserves it and I'm glad Alice was brave enough to stay!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Oct 2016 1:39 AM Title: 31 Rewards of Trusting

Looks like Gopher is gaining ground with Edward. His plan pointed out something Mase hadn't thought about. Now we just have to work some more on Alice.

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Oct 2016 2:48 AM Title: 30 Along Came Thumper

This was just a great chapter, for all of them!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Oct 2016 1:55 AM Title: 29 Reunited

Can't imagine what Alicw will think when she sees her sister go into the water.

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Oct 2016 1:13 AM Title: 28 Change of Plans

I'm glad Alice has decided to stay with Bella and the team, for the summer, I hope! Crossing my fingers they all get along!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Oct 2016 3:33 PM Title: 27 Rhombus & Other Surprises

Well, well, things are definitely looking up!  Gopher was so thoughtful, giving Edward the means to talk to and see Bella. It was just a bonus that Alice is being a bit nicer to him and cute that Esme got flustered!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Oct 2016 2:19 PM Title: 26 Twinkle Twinkle

It is so great to see the developing relationship between Esme and Carlisle! Edward sleeping in Bella's bed on Galeos was darling! Things may not be perfect, but they sure are good!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Oct 2016 1:31 PM Title: 25 For Love & Tacos

I'm glad Bella and Alice are making up, it just won't be instant. The bond between Whit and Alice is not the same as between Edward and Bella, but it's neat to watch grow. The one forming between Esme and Carlisle is getting pretty interesting, too!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Oct 2016 2:27 AM Title: 24 Band Together

Alice and Whit are special people, I can tell from their connection to each other. I hope he gets her to reconsider and change her feelings about the water. Edward and Bella are almost to the point of mutual declarations, oh joy! They are just so perfect for each other!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Oct 2016 1:43 AM Title: 23 Knock Down Drag Out

At least it wasn't a shark! Too bad it ruined the great time they were experiencing. When Bella's family arrives, I'll maybe have an answer to my theory about her being Whit's dream girl. The icing on the cake would be if there is a spark between Carlisle and Esme.

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Oct 2016 3:52 AM Title: 22 Came With Cape

One of the best birthdays I've ever heard of! It's kind of cute that that neither of them think the other is in love yet, how silly!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Oct 2016 3:10 AM Title: 21 Are We There Yet

And a damn fine birthday is seems to be!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Oct 2016 2:02 AM Title: 20 Sunken Shark & Parachute Jump

Doesn't matter what you call it Mr. Masen, you are in love with that woman!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Oct 2016 8:23 PM Title: 19 Diving Deep

Kind of makes me want to sing"Hallelujah"!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Oct 2016 7:49 PM Title: 18 Nudger Strikes Again

Loved the dialogue between Bella and Lee! I can also see Bella is slowly losing her fears!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Oct 2016 7:09 PM Title: 17 Course Correction

The sharing of those painful memories seems to have shifted Edward's thinking to where it should be!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Oct 2016 6:23 PM Title: 16 If You Only Knew

Things are definitely looking up!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Oct 2016 3:24 PM Title: 15 Just A Feeling

I'm impressed with the research you guys put into this story. Of course, I'm also frustrated with Edward's denial, but what can you do?

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Oct 2016 3:03 PM Title: 14 Egg McMuffin

Good for her, laying it all out there!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Oct 2016 2:35 PM Title: 13 Can't Touch This

I think Bella handled that just right! Let him stew in his own juice for a while, he'll get the picture!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Oct 2016 1:59 PM Title: 12 Friggen Epic

Don't know what I loved more, Edward sleeping with Bella and Lizzy, or the talk he had with Whit!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Oct 2016 2:36 AM Title: 11 Shattered

I suppose you can't really blame Edward for getting the wrong impession of the friendship between Whit and Bella. I just wish he was a bit smarter than that.

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Sep 2016 7:52 PM Title: 10 Wanna Skiff With Me?

It won't happen too fast, but I can picture Bella easing into looking at sharks in the water. Things are going smoothly, so far.

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Sep 2016 7:21 PM Title: 9 Tempest In Me

I think they both are swimming against the tide, trying to fight this pull bringing them together.

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Sep 2016 3:13 PM Title: 8 Do You See

THE MORE i READ, THE MORE i LOVE THIS!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Sep 2016 2:42 PM Title: 7 To Be Or Not

I am curious as to why Bella falls asleep with the light on. I also think Whit is right in what he told Edward.

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Sep 2016 2:10 PM Title: 6 Hot & Cold

The more I learn about these two, the better I li9ke them! I'm not worried that Bella may be Whit's dream girl, I have a hunch it's Alice he's dreaming of!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Sep 2016 2:20 AM Title: 5 Another Side

The more they are together the more I like how they get along! It kind of looks like the team will accept Bella fairly quickly, also.

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Sep 2016 8:15 PM Title: 4 Confuse Me Mister

Wonder how long it will take for either of them to figure it out? This is a good story, I can tell already!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Sep 2016 6:51 PM Title: 3 Let Me Introduce Myself

Maybe there is hope for them to get along okay after all!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Sep 2016 6:31 PM Title: 2 Change My World

There sure seems to be an instant attraction between Bella and Masen!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Sep 2016 2:48 PM Title: 1 Intro

Thanks for the introduction, they sound like fascinating characters!

Reviewer: NHSheridan Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Sep 2016 7:30 PM Title: 58 I Do Times Two

I'm so sad to see the end of this story. It's a great story and I couldn't stop reading!  Loved the characters, challenges and the love they all had for each other. 

Definitely going to bookmark as I will have read it again!

 

Thank you for sharing! 

Reviewer: maggiejoma Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jun 2016 5:09 PM Title: 58 I Do Times Two

Truly awesome and amazing story, thank you.....😁

 

Reviewer: LeslieWhitlock Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 May 2016 11:07 PM Title: 54 New Addition Old Wounds

Wow! Normally Mase is the one with the bad reactions that make me smack my head. But Esme and Carlisle doing that without letting the kids know first... To me, it was wrong. This would have been the right time for him to be upset. Esmeralda and Carlise preach about family, yet they didn't include them at that time? Seems weird to me. Kind of disappointed in them.

Reviewer: Siriusmunchkin Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 May 2016 10:48 PM Title: 58 I Do Times Two

Absolutely enjoyed this story.  A great story line with very well developed characters.  A lot of laugs, a few watery eye moments, and a lot of fun.  A great adventure and fun learning about marine life.

 



Author's Response:

Thank you! We are so glad you enjoyed the journey :)

Reviewer: alaskangirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 May 2016 8:58 AM Title: 58 I Do Times Two

i so loved every word of this. to see bella come out of her shell and realize her fears were real but that she could hurdle over them.  i have never ever wanted to bitch slap a character before but this alice omg...i was happy once she let go of everything but man selfish little twit lol

 

i just love this!



Author's Response:

Bella was absolutely amazing and we loved watching her grow, find her confidence in herself, and become the woman she had always wanted to be :)

LOL  We are glad you loved despite your annoyance with Alice. She made some huge mistakes but in the end she came around, growing up and letting go and becoming a better person for it.

Reviewer: LeslieWhitlock Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 May 2016 12:30 PM Title: 53 With A What

Love it. It is also going to be a little confusing down the line for this baby. Masen is technically the cousin, but is a brother. Bella too is a cousin, but a cousin. LOL

Reviewer: LeslieWhitlock Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 May 2016 12:03 PM Title: 52 Octopus Overlords

Glad that Jacob and Masen can get along with each other!

Reviewer: LeslieWhitlock Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 May 2016 7:11 PM Title: 51 'Ohana of Characters

Awe!

So why does Whit get such expensive gifts, like a gopro, and Gopher gets a dvd?

Author's Response:

LOL Because Gopher never asks for anythign expensive. He wants DVDs and comics and considers them way more valuable than a gopro.

Reviewer: LeslieWhitlock Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 May 2016 6:34 PM Title: 50 Traditions Old & New

Yea! Everyone is in love and happy, and making progress!

Reviewer: LeslieWhitlock Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 May 2016 6:04 PM Title: 49 From Predator to Prey

WoW!!! The season is over. I feel like I need a long lap, like it was me out there on the boat! Love it!

Reviewer: LeslieWhitlock Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 May 2016 4:24 PM Title: 48 The Iceman Cometh

That was a perfect proposal from Mase! As soon as he slipped it on her finger, I knew where we were headed. Giggle!

Reviewer: LeslieWhitlock Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 May 2016 12:47 PM Title: 47 Say Cheese

Love it!!! I love how the team is together for missions. Gopher is the heart of this time, IMO. He is all about protecting his family, just like they all are, but to me, he is different.

Author's Response:

We agree. Gopher is invested in the overall health of the family, both on and off the boat. There's no separation for him because he's already looking at how things will affect them later on where the trio fully separates on and off the boat.

Reviewer: LeslieWhitlock Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 May 2016 12:07 PM Title: 46 Tshirts & Talks

Great Chapter. I really like the progress that both Alice and Bella area making. Heck, Mase too!

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 May 2016 11:26 PM Title: 58 I Do Times Two

Wonderful end to a superb story.  Thank you for writing and sharing with all of us.

ty



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reading and letting us know you enjoyed. Also, we love the typewriter. :)

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 May 2016 10:51 PM Title: 57 California Dreamin

Love seeing E with the baby.  Too cute

Reviewer: LenStormcrow1988 Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 08 May 2016 5:48 PM Title: 5 Another Side

Awesome job.

Reviewer: LenStormcrow1988 Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 May 2016 5:29 PM Title: 4 Confuse Me Mister

Wonderful

Reviewer: LenStormcrow1988 Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 May 2016 4:49 PM Title: 3 Let Me Introduce Myself

Wonderful

Reviewer: LenStormcrow1988 Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 May 2016 4:12 PM Title: 2 Change My World

Awesome

Reviewer: LenStormcrow1988 Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 08 May 2016 4:09 PM Title: 1 Intro

Awesome start I love it.

Reviewer: cjrich Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 May 2016 11:03 AM Title: 58 I Do Times Two

Sad to say goodbye to these beautiful characters but you gave them an amazing ending. Definitely a story that will stay with me forever. Thank you. XOXO,Cheri



Author's Response:

Thank you!! We are so glad you enjoyed :)

Reviewer: LeslieWhitlock Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Apr 2016 2:08 PM Title: 43 Holding On & Letting Go

Great chapter. Excited for Esme. She will have a wonderful time!

Reviewer: LeslieWhitlock Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Apr 2016 8:52 PM Title: 42 Got Lucky

ok, I am beyond grossed out. Enough with the nosy people. There are not two people in Bella and Edward's relationship, there are at least 5. Seriously, Whit, Lee, and Esme need to back the hell off. It's not normal or healthy for people to be that involved in someone else's relationship. Even being best friends/family. It is getting to the point where it really is warring on me.

Author's Response:

Every family is different. This one just happens to be an open book. It works for them. Doesn't matter that it might not work for many others, the important part is it works for them.

Reviewer: LeslieWhitlock Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Apr 2016 8:26 PM Title: 41 End of the Line

Awe. And ah! And EEEEE! And squeal!!!

Author's Response:

I think this is our first review of just sounds. LOL  Glad you enjoyed!

Reviewer: LeslieWhitlock Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Apr 2016 7:54 PM Title: 40 Doubt vs Desire

Ouch! A rough chapter. But hopefully, it will put things on the right path!

Reviewer: LeslieWhitlock Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Apr 2016 7:21 PM Title: 39 Trapped In A Rip Tide

WOW! Edward went for a ride on the Alice train! But, saved it in the end. I know there will be a lot of work ahead of him to fix it, but it's a start.

Reviewer: LeslieWhitlock Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Apr 2016 5:50 PM Title: 38 Confession & Contrition

Well, she is making amends. Let's hope, for the sake of Whit, Bella, and the entire family, that she truly does see what she did wrong.

Reviewer: LeslieWhitlock Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Apr 2016 12:47 PM Title: 37 Tsunami of Emotion

So happy for Guppy. She made great progress today!

That damn line!!!

If it wouldn't crush Whit, I would say that Alice needs to go away, FOREVER!

Reviewer: LeslieWhitlock Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Apr 2016 11:53 AM Title: 36 Mermaids & Moonlight Kisses

AWE! Mase & Guppy are so cute. Go Whit! Glad that he has finally hit his limit with Alice. She is toxic, and needs to go!

Reviewer: LeslieWhitlock Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Apr 2016 8:44 AM Title: 35 Little Sister, Big Annoyance

Dang! Everyone thinks it's their right to be all involved in Mase & Guppy's relationship! It's not happening o me, yet I am annoyed as hell.

Don't think Alice has hit rock bottom yet.

Reviewer: LeslieWhitlock Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Apr 2016 8:09 AM Title: 34 What Do I Stand For

Yea!!!! Bella is going to finally put Alice in her place. I hope she does it before Alice announces her own decision.

Glad to see Mase & Guppy making some advancements! ;)

Reviewer: LeslieWhitlock Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Apr 2016 9:25 PM Title: 33 Thumper Owns All Horns

Mase, don't do it. Don't let Alice off of the hook! Her actions deserve MAJOR consequences!

Reviewer: LeslieWhitlock Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Apr 2016 8:51 PM Title: 32 Right Thing Hurts

Thumper took that a lot better than I thought she would.

Reviewer: LeslieWhitlock Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Apr 2016 12:39 PM Title: 31 Rewards of Trusting

Good progress with Alice. Love that Gopher stepped in before Mase blew his lid.

It is good to see Mase relaxing a bit more.

Still think that Lee needs to learn to mind her own business more. She is always forcing her self into Mase's business. I know she means well, but UHG, it sure is tiring.

Reviewer: LeslieWhitlock Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Apr 2016 1:04 PM Title: 30 Along Came Thumper

Hmm... Not sure what I think of how quickly things progressed with Esme and Carlise. I'll have to stew on that a little bit.

Glad Alice is coming around. And yes, I think Guppy went a little overboard with the fake break-up.

Reviewer: LeslieWhitlock Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Apr 2016 11:57 AM Title: 29 Reunited

Poor Edward. He really does need to learn to trust Bella more. Gopher makes me laugh so much!!!

Okay - so when do members of the team lose the nicknames? I know Mase, Lee, and Whit are forms of nicknames, but nothing like Gopher, Guppy, and now Thumper.

Reviewer: LeslieWhitlock Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Apr 2016 11:17 AM Title: 28 Change of Plans

Great progress on multiple fronts.

Reviewer: LeslieWhitlock Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Apr 2016 10:47 AM Title: 27 Rhombus & Other Surprises

Great chapter! Alice is becoming more likable. But she still has some making up to do.

Reviewer: LeslieWhitlock Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Apr 2016 10:02 AM Title: 26 Twinkle Twinkle

This group is so much nicer and forgiving than I am. I would have already booted Alice. :-)

Reviewer: Miss G Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Apr 2016 12:15 PM Title: 58 I Do Times Two

I loved their private moment in Belize. I have to say I am surprised and confused how Carlise could be so selfish to ask Bella to bend to the will of the family who we don't even hear Bella talk about in any way but "the cousins." Especially considering how he and Esme married. It was fucked up and weird but your story was magnificent. I loved Mase and Bella so much. Whit was my favorite friend. Lee was the best in growth. Alice was annoying until the end and the bullshit cousins still confuse me? Love love love story thank you for it. Carry on...



Author's Response:

We always have some part of our families that are more obligation than friends and that is what the CCs are here. They do care for Bella and Alice and have always been involved in looking after their well-being, but they are very different from them and have different interests. Had they had shared loves, I'm sure they would have been much closer, but just because the closeness wasn't there doesn't mean there wasn't love and the absolute best of intentions. They wanted to give Bella a fairytale wedding as a way of making up to her that it was the best they could do - they couldn't give her parents back to her.

 

Glad you loved all the rest!! Thank you!

Reviewer: Miss G Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Apr 2016 10:45 PM Title: 52 Octopus Overlords

Jacob os as annoying if not more than Lee. The only saving grace is he appears so late in the story and perhaps only mentioned from here on...please.  *on knees hands in prayer pose* amen!

Reviewer: Miss G Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Apr 2016 1:08 PM Title: 48 The Iceman Cometh

I hope Mase makes Carlise jump through verbal hoops when he ask Esme to marry him. It seems more than fair actually. 

Reviewer: Miss G Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Apr 2016 5:23 PM Title: 44 In Tandem

OMG I simply loved it ALL! Hank you!

You must login (register) to review.