Site Info
Members: 134650
Stories: 6833
Authors: 2418
Reviews: 545394
Newest Member: Ballon25
Challenges: 106
Challengers: 86
Beta-reader: 827
 




Login
Register
Follow Us
      

Reviews For Lucky Shot
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Dec 2015 8:36 PM Title: Chapter 48

Loved this! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! !  This was just too funny. 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Dec 2015 8:33 PM Title: Chapter 47

How long after the baby and wedding was this? 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Dec 2015 8:30 PM Title: Chapter 46

Lol!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Dec 2015 8:29 PM Title: Chapter 45

I like skinny dipping! !!!!!!!

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Dec 2015 8:05 PM Title: Chapter 44

Definitely different 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Dec 2015 8:02 PM Title: Chapter 43

This Bella and Edward are different. Lol

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Dec 2015 7:55 PM Title: Chapter 42

You moved this story along. Moving on. Lol

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Dec 2015 7:48 PM Title: Chapter 41

Lol. This is just to funny. He got shot again. Lol

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Dec 2015 7:45 PM Title: Chapter 40

Lol!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Dec 2015 7:42 PM Title: Chapter 39

They did not use any. Lol!!!!!!

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Dec 2015 7:35 PM Title: Chapter 38

The deed is done. 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Dec 2015 7:21 PM Title: Chapter 37

They finally get going and now they can't stop. Lol

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Dec 2015 7:16 PM Title: Chapter 36

Lol!!!!!!!

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Dec 2015 7:12 PM Title: Chapter 35

Bella is horny! !!!!!!!! Lol

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Dec 2015 6:50 PM Title: Chapter 34

Lol. I have a kid too that corrects the teachers. 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Dec 2015 5:08 PM Title: Chapter 33

Finally! ! ! !  She gives in.

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Dec 2015 4:51 PM Title: Chapter 32

Love how they aggravate each other.  They are really having fun. 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Dec 2015 4:44 PM Title: Chapter 31

They like playing with each other.  Lol

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Dec 2015 4:37 PM Title: Chapter 30

Lol. Little Matthew is too cute.

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Dec 2015 4:00 PM Title: Chapter 29

Lol!!!!!! To funny!!!!

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Dec 2015 3:46 PM Title: Chapter 28

Wow, people in this town are real forward and blunt. Lol

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Dec 2015 3:32 PM Title: Chapter 27

Lol. The old women are too funny. 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Dec 2015 2:59 PM Title: Chapter 26

Ok, I'm a little confused.  Edward helped the guys with the grilling.  I thought they were at a bar not someone's house.  

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Dec 2015 2:56 PM Title: Chapter 25

Lol!!!!!!

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Dec 2015 2:53 PM Title: Chapter 24

Love Emmet. How many kids do Emmett and Rose have? 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Dec 2015 2:20 PM Title: Chapter 23

The bar sounds like a lot of fun 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Dec 2015 1:35 PM Title: Chapter 22

Where is here

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Dec 2015 1:25 PM Title: Chapter 21

Ok, let me see if I have this right. Bella had sex with her gay best friend.  He is the daddy to both of her kids. Is that right??

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Dec 2015 12:53 PM Title: Chapter 20

Horses and orders......what does Bella do? Where is it they are living where it is so hot?

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Dec 2015 12:47 PM Title: Chapter 19

Poor Alice. I can just feel how disappointed she is. Lol

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Dec 2015 12:43 PM Title: Chapter 18

Lol. Looks like Alice and Bella have become good friends. 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Dec 2015 12:40 PM Title: Chapter 17

Too funny 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Dec 2015 12:36 PM Title: Chapter 16

This chapter explained a little more.  Thanks 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Dec 2015 11:47 AM Title: Chapter 15

We have heard some about Edward's ex. I wonder if we will find out about Bella's ex

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Dec 2015 11:36 AM Title: Chapter 14

Ok, Edward is pursuing Bella in this chapter.  Wad this before or after her son shot him?  Because back in the chapter were he shot Edward,  Edward seemed to not like Bella very much. I mean I know he just got shoot but I just got a different vibe from him in the other chapter. 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Dec 2015 11:24 AM Title: Chapter 13

Lol. Cobwebs!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Dec 2015 11:01 AM Title: Chapter 12

Just like real  people.  Lol

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Dec 2015 10:42 AM Title: Chapter 11

Edward's daughter is 4. Bella's daughter is nine. 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Dec 2015 10:39 AM Title: Chapter 10

So while are the kids daddy. Bella's little girl is nine. I am assuming  that  her son is older.

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Dec 2015 10:31 AM Title: Chapter 9

Interesting.  Wondering the ages of the kids.

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Dec 2015 10:28 AM Title: Chapter 8

So how long had Bella lived in town before her son shot Edward with his BB gun?

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Dec 2015 10:24 AM Title: Chapter 7

Well, I would love to see that sight everyday.  Lol.

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Dec 2015 9:36 AM Title: Chapter 6

This is too funny. I can just see Esme and Alice taking Bella's side 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Dec 2015 9:33 AM Title: Chapter 5

Lol!!!! This sounds like it is going to be a lot of fun.  How old are Bella's kids and how old is Edward's daughter? 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Dec 2015 9:26 AM Title: Chapter 4

I like the lightness of this story. 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Dec 2015 9:22 AM Title: Chapter 3

Can't wait to read more. 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Dec 2015 9:18 AM Title: Chapter 2

Gossip gossip,  that is truly what a small town does, I should know,  I am from one. 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Dec 2015 8:08 AM Title: Chapter 1

Love reading your stories.  Decided to check this one out.

Reviewer: blb1000 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Mar 2015 9:07 PM Title: Chapter 48

Jeez, you got a little carried away there shooting for even numbers! You forgot to mention that every business in town locked their doors when they saw the 8 of them heading their way.

Reviewer: blb1000 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Mar 2015 8:46 PM Title: Chapter 39

No wonder they have 3 children between them!

Reviewer: blb1000 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Mar 2015 6:44 PM Title: Chapter 29

Not much of a date. No dinner. No dancing. Hmpf!

Reviewer: blb1000 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Mar 2015 5:24 PM Title: Chapter 15

That's good. He'll get to see her with Maddie.

Reviewer: blb1000 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Mar 2015 5:15 PM Title: Chapter 13

Cobwebs, LOL!

Reviewer: blb1000 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Mar 2015 4:52 PM Title: Chapter 2

Another single fatherward. I just finished Bethany's. 

Reviewer: twirob13 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Feb 2015 5:11 PM Title: Chapter 48

another awesome little story ;) but where was the town? and what were b&e ages? :D

Reviewer: GARNET Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Sep 2014 8:31 PM Title: Chapter 48

Sweet!

Reviewer: Intsu Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Jul 2014 7:23 PM Title: Chapter 48

I love your sense of humour.  Each chapter has me in stitches - it hurts to laugh so hard.  Keep writing these great stories.

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Jan 2014 10:43 PM Title: Chapter 48

Three of each makes for a big, noisy, happy family! This was a lot of fun to read and I did so much enjoy it all!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Jan 2014 10:35 PM Title: Chapter 47

Good Grief! Why not discuss this with the person who will carry and give birth to this wanted baby?

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Jan 2014 10:27 PM Title: Chapter 46

I knew that was going to work out well, and I'm not even psychic!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Jan 2014 10:10 PM Title: Chapter 45

Gee, why would he worry about chemicals in the pool? There weren't bodily fluids in there, were there? Oh my!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Jan 2014 9:55 PM Title: Chapter 44

Strikes me as eminently sensible plus a lot of fun! Who cares if the gossips get to crane their necks and snoop?

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Jan 2014 9:46 PM Title: Chapter 43

He knew exactly which button to push to receive the answer he wanted, the little dickens! Of course it makes sense to me too, to combine the kids and everyone have the same last name.

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Jan 2014 9:36 PM Title: Chapter 42

Relax and enjoy your woman and your new son and quit worrying about who saw what!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Jan 2014 9:23 PM Title: Chapter 41

Poor Edward, he's going to develop a complex about getting shot with BB pistols! The plans to merge their two homes is actually a pretty good idea! Silly that she won't marry him, though.

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Jan 2014 9:12 PM Title: Chapter 40

Super sperm strikes super egg= super baby! I actually think it's kind of neat. It's just a sign they are meant to be together.

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Jan 2014 7:15 PM Title: Chapter 38

Ten years! Oh the poor little thing! I feel so bad for her, and see why she is pretty much justified for being with Edward!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Jan 2014 3:47 PM Title: Chapter 37

I think perhaps Bella has been celibate too long? Poor little deprived girl!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Jan 2014 3:39 PM Title: Chapter 36

I'm sorry, but I kind of had to laugh. Mr. Winky and Miss Veronica? Come on, that's too cute! 

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Jan 2014 3:30 PM Title: Chapter 35

Role reversal, that's different, it's usually the woman talking slow down, not the man! I like it!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Jan 2014 3:20 PM Title: Chapter 34

It has to be difficult having children smarter than some of their teachers! Especially when it disturbs your love life! Poor Bella!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Jan 2014 3:11 PM Title: Chapter 33

At least it's a start. They have been dancing around each other for a while!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Jan 2014 3:04 AM Title: Chapter 32

Atta girl, let him chase you until you catch him!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Jan 2014 3:01 AM Title: Chapter 31

Come on, Bella you know you want to! Go ahead, one little kiss on the cheek won't hurt!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Jan 2014 2:58 AM Title: Chapter 30

That must have scared Edward half to  death, when he woke up and found Mattie gone!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Jan 2014 2:55 AM Title: Chapter 29

Few things more embarassing than an old woman with no mouth-filter!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Jan 2014 2:47 AM Title: Chapter 28

Mattie's dad finds this amusing, does he? I think Bella may not be amused.

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Jan 2014 2:42 AM Title: Chapter 27

Atta a girl, Bella, put a bit of fear on him!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Jan 2014 2:35 AM Title: Chapter 26

Of course, my dear! The "ladies" are all jealous! Guess they will settle for news second hand.

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Jan 2014 2:31 AM Title: Chapter 25

Oh yes, the more I read about them, the more I like this crazy family. My kind of people, definitely!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Jan 2014 2:23 AM Title: Chapter 24

This sounds like some different and unusual family they think she's a part of now she's dating Edward.

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Jan 2014 2:20 AM Title: Chapter 23

Rose and Emmett own the bar, that sounds like a lot of fun! Those two together at work is always interesting.

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Jan 2014 2:02 AM Title: Chapter 22

The girl wasn't kidding when she said accident, it's a wonder she didn't die!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Jan 2014 1:54 AM Title: Chapter 21

So, are the children Jake's, or Alec's? Ten months apart, that is rough!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Jan 2014 1:48 AM Title: Chapter 20

Sure no way to begin an evening out, with pictures of a melting Alice Cooper running through you rhead!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Jan 2014 1:42 AM Title: Chapter 19

Poor Alice, always doomed to have a best friend who doesn't share her love of clothes and fashion!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Jan 2014 1:37 AM Title: Chapter 18

I can tell they are friends just by the way they snipe at each other!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Jan 2014 1:26 AM Title: Chapter 17

Can't wait to see if he thinks she sounds like a dying cat! That really kind of sounds bad.

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Jan 2014 9:56 PM Title: Chapter 16

Must be karaoke as well as family night. This ought to be fun!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Jan 2014 9:47 PM Title: Chapter 15

Oh please! Was there ever any doubt in your minds that she would date him at least once? Not in mine, I knew it was going to happen!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Jan 2014 9:43 PM Title: Chapter 14

She was honest with him, it seems, but it hurt him, and that in turn hurts her!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Jan 2014 9:34 PM Title: Chapter 13

Poor girl, sounds like a case for letting the charm work it's magic, to me. What a way to sweep out the cobwebs!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Jan 2014 9:26 PM Title: Chapter 12

Her children appear to be too smart for their mother's peace of mind.

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Jan 2014 8:38 PM Title: Chapter 11

Kind of makes me feel sorry for Edward, being thought of that way. Never happens to a woman, right?

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Jan 2014 8:29 PM Title: Chapter 10

Oops! I missed that one, it isn't two boys, it's one of each!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Jan 2014 8:17 PM Title: Chapter 9

Sounds like Bella has a couple of wild and wooly little boys!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Jan 2014 7:56 PM Title: Chapter 8

She defineitely has a bad case of Cullen obsession!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Jan 2014 7:41 PM Title: Chapter 7

Oh yeah, Bella is crushing hard on Edward's magnificent bod! Good for you, girl!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Jan 2014 7:13 PM Title: Chapter 6

Probably not the best introduction to ever have happened! Sure made his mama smile, though!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Jan 2014 6:59 PM Title: Chapter 5

Dare I hope that Edward and Bella have met? If so, it sure doesn't sound like either of them is very happy about it!

You must login (register) to review.