Reviews For Five Years Later
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Nov 2014 2:51 AM Title: Epilogue

Thanks for making Aura the chosen one and for sparing all the Cullen family from the fight! I love a happy ending!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Nov 2014 2:43 AM Title: End

What was that weird garkness that killed whatever it touched? Sure a handy talent to possess in a fight!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Nov 2014 2:38 AM Title: War

I sure hope that isn't Edward crying out in agony! So far the family is holding it's own!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Nov 2014 2:27 AM Title: Beginning

How about they are all a bunch of liars? I don't know who to believe now either! Too bad Edward can't sort this out for them!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Nov 2014 2:22 AM Title: Volturi

With that attitude, I guess they are all going to die!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Nov 2014 2:14 AM Title: Last Night

Well, as Bella said to herself, it may be the last night they ever have with each other!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Nov 2014 2:10 AM Title: The Passing Of Time

It's kind of nice they finally cleared the air about all that, probably past time, too!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Nov 2014 1:57 AM Title: Ancient

If they are telling the truth, that would be totally amazing!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Nov 2014 1:52 AM Title: Help

There are some talented vampires here, but Lance may be the most helpful of all, since he can use all the other's gifts! May I say how surprised I am that Maria is here, by the way?

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Nov 2014 1:45 AM Title: Not So Free

Maybe we all get some straight answers now!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Nov 2014 1:41 AM Title: Visit

Sure, sure, just a nice little family visit!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Nov 2014 1:36 AM Title: Conversation

Welcome to the supernatural world Charlie Swan! Wait until he finds out who Vanessa is and about her imprint!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Nov 2014 1:29 AM Title: Arrivals

It may not be what she wanted, but this might be the best thing for Bella!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Nov 2014 1:24 AM Title: The Essence

So, the fighters now consist of vampires, one half-breed, one shifter and a dozen elves! This ought to be really interesting!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Nov 2014 1:18 AM Title: Dance

This can't be good, if whoever it is smells good to everyone!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Nov 2014 1:13 AM Title: Power

Let's just hope that they all get through this in one piece! Vanessa has a talent that may come in handy, I hope and of course Jake can shift and fight!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Nov 2014 1:06 AM Title: Riposte

A very handy talent, if that is what she can do! Now all the family will be involved in this mess!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Nov 2014 1:02 AM Title: History

Where is mindreading Edward when you need him? I'm not sure who is telling the truth, Aura or Talwyn, but one of them is blowing smoke!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Nov 2014 12:54 AM Title: Additions

I wonder if Alice is right about not trusting Aura, or if, as Bella suspects, it's just jealousy?

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Nov 2014 12:48 AM Title: Sister

Now that is a different twist, Bella with a half sister, who's half vampire and imprinted on Jake, to boot!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Nov 2014 12:43 AM Title: Revelations

What are the odds of finding Jake in this place?

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Nov 2014 12:34 AM Title: Plans

Aura seems to be a party girl and amazingly, Bella is going dancing!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Nov 2014 12:29 AM Title: Shame

I'm glad that Edward went ahead and proposed, and hope Bella hasn't made a mistake writing to her dad!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Nov 2014 8:52 PM Title: The Truth

Maybe this is that "missing" part of Bella, that makes her okay with killing a human girl? It sure didn't take much for Aura to convince her it was a favor to her friends!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Nov 2014 8:45 PM Title: Surprise

What in the world is Erika up to, and why don't they all notice that she knows what they are?

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Nov 2014 8:41 PM Title: Wedding

Nice of Alice to tell Bella Eleazar and Carmen would be in the wedding party! Boy, that girl can spend money like no one else!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Nov 2014 8:35 PM Title: Shopping

It figures that will be the next item on the agenda. Of course, it might be nice if Edward were to propose first! I wonder now if Jasper's idea is the correct one, or if Bella is right?

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Nov 2014 8:26 PM Title: Secrets

Makes me wonder what is going to happen when they all go shopping, but more than that, when is Victoria going to show up?

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Nov 2014 8:17 PM Title: Aura

One class that isn't boring, that's pretty bad! Something fishy is going on with Talwyn and Aura, but I can't figure out what it is!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Nov 2014 8:09 PM Title: First Day

It is different for the Cullens to attend a school run by a vampire, let alone another one besides the principal!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Nov 2014 8:00 PM Title: Live In

So, neither of them is any longer a virgin! About time, too, I would say! Nice of the family to give them privacy, the best gift in a house full of vampire couples!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Nov 2014 7:50 PM Title: A New Instigation

I hope Carlisle is correct and there will be no repercussions from a vampire principal at their school. Bella is still feeling weird, too which probably isn't a good sign.

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Nov 2014 7:42 PM Title: Hunting

So, the Cullens are going to live in Canada! I'm curious as to what is the cause of Bella feeling like a bit of her isn't Edward's.

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Nov 2014 7:37 PM Title: Love

Damn Victoria, she killed Renee and turned Phil, probably hoping to get to Bella that way. Wonder what about Charlie? At least she knows Edward really does love her and always has!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Nov 2014 7:31 PM Title: Search

This should be pretty interesting, if Bella can manipulate her shield as she suspects. It sure didn't take very long to find his hiding place!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Nov 2014 7:12 PM Title: The Story

That next to last sentence, did you mean to say Emmett, instead of Edward?

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Nov 2014 7:07 PM Title: Shock

I see Bella is still having self-esteem issues, thinking that maybe Edward really didn't love her!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Nov 2014 6:57 PM Title: Friends

Well, who would have thought? I'm not shocked to hear that Alice wanted to change Bella for Edward's sake. I'm also not surprised to hear he's miserable without  his Bella. Too bad it's his own fault, for being alone and miserable, I mean!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Nov 2014 6:52 PM Title: Russia

Okay, what are the odds of running into Emmett in the wilds of Russia?

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Nov 2014 6:40 PM Title: Prologue

Poor Bella! All due to Sam's caution, I suppose, so he better not take it out on her! Thank heaven she has Jake to stand up for her!

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Feb 2011 10:54 PM Title: Epilogue

was acute little story

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Feb 2011 10:51 PM Title: End

what in the world is Aura

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Feb 2011 10:50 PM Title: War

ugh   figures maria would slink away

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Feb 2011 10:48 PM Title: Beginning

wow  bella is a little on the sarcastic side.

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Feb 2011 10:46 PM Title: Volturi

wow  they mad a newborn army

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Feb 2011 10:44 PM Title: Last Night

lemony

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Feb 2011 10:43 PM Title: The Passing Of Time

silly edward

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Feb 2011 10:41 PM Title: Ancient

hmmm a goddess vamp queen.

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Feb 2011 10:38 PM Title: Help

hmmm  tawryn is setting the world up for tyrrany worse than the v

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Feb 2011 10:35 PM Title: Not So Free

hmm peter and charloytte?

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Feb 2011 10:34 PM Title: Visit

leah the idiot

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Feb 2011 10:31 PM Title: Conversation

hmmm  She's lucky he didnt have a heart atack

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Feb 2011 10:28 PM Title: Arrivals

oh seth.    but bella.  sue is so nice

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Feb 2011 10:26 PM Title: The Essence

hmmm why do i get the feeling that aura is a V spy

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Feb 2011 10:24 PM Title: Dance

hmmm now who's there...not the volturi.  they aint gonna smell good

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Feb 2011 10:21 PM Title: Power

yes ther is.....LEAVE   EVERYONE

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Feb 2011 9:52 PM Title: Riposte

well at least they are realizing that there is something wrong with Talwyn

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Feb 2011 9:48 PM Title: History

Dont trust Aura or Trawna

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Feb 2011 9:39 PM Title: Additions

dont trust Aura either

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Feb 2011 9:36 PM Title: Sister

hmmm a half sister.  intersting

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Feb 2011 9:34 PM Title: Revelations

uh oh.   Jake

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Feb 2011 9:32 PM Title: Plans

boy she is a little pushy (aura).  Dont trust her.

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Feb 2011 9:28 PM Title: Shame

jeez Eddie....could you make it any less boring?

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Feb 2011 9:24 PM Title: The Truth

hmm well we know T's plan now at least but I dont like B's attutude either.....unless she is being influenced by Aura?

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Feb 2011 9:21 PM Title: Surprise

Erika does wanna die doesnt she

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Feb 2011 9:19 PM Title: Wedding

Jeez Alice.   You could have let hiim ask her first.

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Feb 2011 9:17 PM Title: Shopping

ok bella put your foot down with the shopping nazi

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Feb 2011 9:15 PM Title: Secrets

hmmm what else is she hiding I wonder

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Feb 2011 9:12 PM Title: Aura

hmm   why do I get he feeling that Tawnyn is a scout for the V.

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Feb 2011 9:08 PM Title: First Day

hmmm the principal has a mate?

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Feb 2011 9:07 PM Title: Live In

well they are certainly moving along together.

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Feb 2011 9:05 PM Title: A New Instigation

hmm   a red eyed principal vamp.  interesting.

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Feb 2011 9:03 PM Title: Hunting

well I guesss B&E dont get a say

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Feb 2011 8:58 PM Title: Love

ugh   changed phil and killed mom huh.   Ugh.  Cant wait till she kills tricky vicky

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Feb 2011 8:54 PM Title: Search

awww poor eddie

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Feb 2011 8:52 PM Title: The Story

jeez alice...pushy much

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Feb 2011 8:50 PM Title: Shock

Alice is probably convinced she is a mirage. lol

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Feb 2011 8:48 PM Title: Friends

hmmm wouldnt think she'd go with them that easily

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Feb 2011 8:33 PM Title: Prologue

poor bella.   Think I read this on another site but will review and reread anyhow.

Reviewer: TwiAggie94 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Jun 2010 9:14 PM Title: Epilogue

Great story. The sequel will be in all your readers minds. Thnaks for the story. Meg

Reviewer: aixa00 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Apr 2010 4:54 PM Title: Wedding

Pushy evil little pixie. Bella should stand up for herself over Alice!

Reviewer: PrincessNerra75 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Feb 2010 8:30 PM Title: Live In

I think it should have been more to this lemon. It was unromantic and very quick. They should have spent more time getting into it being that they have been apart for so long and it was obviously Bella's first time. There were really no details.

You must login (register) to review.